シェラトン・ポートランドエアポートホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 97220
  • オレゴン,
  • ポートランド
  • 8235 Northeast Airport Way
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We liked it and will return! We read the older reviews with dismay. We are planning to stay at the Sheraton Airport Portland Hotel in September and we certainly will. We too stayed in August of 2013 and 2012. We had such a great experience that I sent a review to TripAdvisor, but unfortunately not to Sheraton. Jose from the Club room was accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and helpful with local information as well as in his capacity in the Club Lounge. The room was very clean and quiet, despite the runway. Everyone was up to expectations. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it Club staff needs to be completely retrained. Poor service morning and night. Front desk help was mixed bag. Rooms a bit moldy smelling. I provided feedback, and was surprised I never heard from GM. Definitely not a great experience or value. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK hotel for 1 night airport stay This hotel is okay for a 1 night stay close to the airport. Tried to get into the Aloft hotel as a 1st preference but it was sold out. The rooms are small, the ceilings are low, and while they've updated the rooms, some things just can't be updated. The wallpaper was coming off the wail in the bathroom where the pipes came out of the wall and the toilet paper holder was far away and behind you on the wall. The plug in the bathroom was far away from the mirror & the hairdryer cord was barely long enough. There are no power outlets near the bed to plug in a cell phone or other device. This is an old hotel that probably should be torn down and rebuilt. Not up to current Sheraton standards. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy water pipes & toilets Room didn't meet expectations due to the VERY noisy water pipes that followed when someone upstairs took a shower/bath and/or flushed the toilet. Unusual to have this type of experience at a Sheraton, but impacted my rest. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff This was the friendliest staff in a hotel that I have ever encountered--so helpful and attentive. Also, the very best coffee in the room ever!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Provided us with the comfort and resources we needed. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and shuttle service I've always had great customer service from all areas of the hotel. I usually get, I believe his name is Jacob, at the front desk who is always very nice. And at the restaurant all the wait staff has been wonderful as well as the food. And of course I can't forget to mention the really nice and helpful shuttle staff, particularly Lane and Aaron who are very friendly and fun to talk to. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DIrty and smelly The room smelled funky. The carpet, doors were really dirty. Pay to park in a large open lot. The breakfast was OK with nice staff. King reserved but only doubles available. July 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>