シェラトン・ポートランドエアポートホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 97220
  • オレゴン,
  • ポートランド
  • 8235 Northeast Airport Way
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again Service was spotty, club floor lounge is a disaster, including food and service (except for the person working Friday). Other staff were unprofessional and not knowledgeable. Coffee/espresso maker was not working most of the days, and your staff did not seem to know or care. Fire alarm went off as we were leaving our fifth floor room to check out to go to an appointment, there was no diagram at the elevator of where the stairs are, and when I called on the house phone I was told only the elevators would be working again right away. They weren't and we carried our luggage down five flights. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were disappointed! We were disappointed with the hotel, the room was very well worn, desk chair and headboard was very worn out missing material. We upgraded to club level and the coffee/espresso machine was not working for the two days we were there and they had the same thing for breakfast both days. We had homemade waffles the first day, then want oatmeal the second day as we already had waffles but was told there was a shortage on bowels and did not offer to go get any bowels! Not worth paying the extra money. Housekeeping was great! August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Are you kidding Dirty, dark and dank! Change the carpet in the rooms. $10 for parking in your surface lot. Come on! August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed This hotel did not meet my expectations for a Starwood hotel. The facilities were very disappointing, especially at this price point. The staff was wonderful but I had to change rooms twice--first because of elevator noise and second because the carpet was so dirty I didn't want to take my shoes off. The noise from the adjoining rooms was very intrusive. I travel frequently and, for the record, this is the first bad review I have ever written. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge is a privilege Really good platinum upgrade to a mini-suite. The room was pristine and very comfortable. Right now there are renovations going on to the pool and workout areas. The club lounge was a bit of a gong show because of guests taking advantage of their privileges. I used the lounge in the evening and the morning. The fresh food offerings were really nice and quite extensive. Descriptions would help on the evening hot foods. While I was there on both occasions someone knocked and gained entry through the service door. The person that came in in the evening then brought in guests- no wonder it was busy. I can empathize with your fantastic host being put in an awkward position. After the lounge was closed, it was apparent in the hall that a number of loud guests were still going strong in the lounge. It was noisy in the hall and easy to hear. If you value a good nights sleep, having a room near the lounge could be a risk. I really do appreciate the privileges of lounge access and I hope it is not wrecked by a few that take advantage of it unduly. Thanks for a great stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Lounge Service While this property isn't super new and fancy, the staff are absolutely excellent. They make what would be a good stay into an excellent one. Jose, who works in the lounge, was an absolute gem and a stand out, hustling around, looking after all the guests. He was absolutely tireless in making sure everyone had everything they wanted and were happy. The lounge staff in the morning were also quite excellent and friendly. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We liked it and will return! We read the older reviews with dismay. We are planning to stay at the Sheraton Airport Portland Hotel in September and we certainly will. We too stayed in August of 2013 and 2012. We had such a great experience that I sent a review to TripAdvisor, but unfortunately not to Sheraton. Jose from the Club room was accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and helpful with local information as well as in his capacity in the Club Lounge. The room was very clean and quiet, despite the runway. Everyone was up to expectations. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK hotel for 1 night airport stay This hotel is okay for a 1 night stay close to the airport. Tried to get into the Aloft hotel as a 1st preference but it was sold out. The rooms are small, the ceilings are low, and while they've updated the rooms, some things just can't be updated. The wallpaper was coming off the wail in the bathroom where the pipes came out of the wall and the toilet paper holder was far away and behind you on the wall. The plug in the bathroom was far away from the mirror & the hairdryer cord was barely long enough. There are no power outlets near the bed to plug in a cell phone or other device. This is an old hotel that probably should be torn down and rebuilt. Not up to current Sheraton standards. July 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>