Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shabby but not chic The room was dirty, and the furniture cracked, chipped, and stained. Windows did not drown out exterior noise. Hallways were dark and dumpy. Carpet dirty and stained. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff the staff at the front desk was so nice and michael helped me and made my stay so nice thank you September 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Sheraton that needs improvements Location: right between two runways of PDX, so almost every room is facing one of the runways. My room is right at the threshold of 28R, great for watching planes taking off and landing. To get to the Mt. Hood MAX station, it is walkable in 15 minutes. You can also take hotel's shuttle to the airport's MAX station. Room: While the bed is comfortable to sleep, the airport noise appeared to be an issue. The room is showing its age as the window cannot be fully closed and sealed! For me, it is not too bad to sleep with airplane engine roaring, but I imagine for many people it is impossible to sleep. I heard people complaining at the front desk. Please fix the aging windows and this is the reason I don't recommend this hotel to others. Club: should be the most impressive part of this hotel. It is quite small, but the attendant inside was very friendly and helpful. The dinner was fantastic in terms of club food, with corndogs, chicken skewers, salad, chip and salsa. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff !! Great Hotel !! Terrific service, great hotel, nearly flawless, a real pleasure to stay here. Free shuttle from airport. All staff were exemplary. Great club lounge. June 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good The room I pre-paid for was not available, I was charged higher than quoted for the room I did eventually get and when I complained I was accused of lying. I will never stay here again. May 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I typically love Sheraton stays however my room most days was not cleaned and I would be out for more than 6 hours. When my room was cleaned that just meant my bed was made and nothing else was touched. The food was disgusting I ordered a shrimp caesar one night and it was a half a head of iceburg lettuce and frozen mini shrimp. I also received a wake up call at 4 am one day to the wrong room. I will not be staying here again. February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older Property - Good Condition I stayed here for one night, I knew that this was an older property, but decided to try it anyway. The room is spacious, I was upgraded to club access which was very nice. Upon check-in staff was very nice and efficient. The room was very clean, beds were comfortable. My huge complaint though, was that the WiFi did not work, and the bathroom for a double room is tiny. The club room breakfast does advertise "light fare" and it is very light, but it should run later on the weekends. It only runs until 9am. I popped in at 8:30am and they were out of everything except a few slices of the last of the loaf- rye bread (which did not look appetizing). I asked if it would be possible to get some more bread for toast or a bagel and was told no. Apparently when they run out of items, there is no way to call and get anything replenished. It is convenient that the gym and pool are open 24/7, however the pool is tiny. Parking is free, overall I did have a good stay. The hotel is very close and convenient to the airport, and you are provided ear plugs in case the air traffic noise bothers you. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently OUTSTANDING in all respects Check in at the front desk is efficient. More welcoming than 99% of all hotels in the SPG line-up. r October 5, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:57.107-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_881, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>