Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice rooms but other areas need improvement The room my family stayed in was nice and comfortable. It has been updated and seemed clean. However, the pool area was disgusting. There were many people in regular clothing and the pool had plenty of chunks of food and other unknown items in it. I pulled my kids immediately and would not let them back in. Issues was reported to front desk but they did not seem to interested in it. Not sure if we were there on a bad night where there were a number of inconsiderate / civil guests or what. If you don't have a proper swim suit you should not be swimming. July 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not returning The rooms were so dusty and not kept up. The front desk was less than interested in helping with keeping party together or addressing concerns. The pictures I showed this morning were taken as no big deal. The other room had noisy neighbors. The evelator were not working accurately lighting etc. we had to use the flashlight on cell to see in it again no concern given. Went to bar and waited 15 minutes to be acknowledged and the same for service and the bill. Cleaning on rooms were so so at best towels not replaced July 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT hotel!!! My wife and I stayed on the 11th floor. It was SO quiet, we felt as if we were the only guests there, even though it was fully booked. Our room was VERY nice, with a beautiful view of the downtown Denver skyline. We noticed there are great city & mountain views from all floors, Our window opened for fresh air, which is a rare feature these days. Luxurious towels/linens, NICE tub/shower combo with lots of HOT water! VERY COMFORTABLE king sized bed! WARM pool, nice gym w/locker room, great breakfast buffet & dinner at La Cave Restaurant. 12th floor Club level has great happy hour with complimentary food & cocktails, as well as a decent continental breakfast.. We really enjoyed Jerri, the club level bartender, who's all about customer service! My wife especially loved Tiara at front desk! She thought she was the sweetest desk clerk ever! Loved the 'Go Green' program that offers 500 extra Star Rewards points for each day we didn't request full housekeeping. It was SO nice not to ever be bothered by any knocks on the door from housekeeping!!! The only thing we would suggest to make the Go Green program easier, is to install more towel racks to hang wet towels on. And although we loved that the vanity area is separate from toilet & shower room, it wasn't very private from the bedroom area. (We were able to easily remedy that minor problem though, by hanging up an inexpensive curtain panel w/tension rod!) It would also help to have instructions on how to flush toilet in rooms w/sensor flush. Overall it was an excellent stay with great amenities. We will definitely stay here again if in the area, and highly recommend this hotel! Thanks for treating us so well! June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Stay I stayed in the hotel for 3 weeks for a work trip. The staff at the desk (particularly Ben) were very helpful. I stayed on the club lounge and was impressed with the food and drink available, and again those working there were great. My room was always spotless. May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by MissyP Substandard keys. They failed many times. I had my room key reset . Then they would not work on the 12th floor. Vending machines were broken - would only take $1, but would not take the 2nd $1. April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay The staff at check in was awesome wish I grabbed his name but the younger man was very accommodating. We don't do this often except for baseball tournaments and after a long day outside in the wind, the upbeat energy of the staff at 5:30 p.m.was awesome for us. We forgot allot of essentials at home and a light was out in the bathroom. Aftwr a short walk to the many restaraunts in the area all was taken care of. I would highly recommend this place except room 416 needs a serious toilet seat tightening...but I never mentioned it until now......again the gentleman greeting us on Saturday represents your company very well. We Had a great time in the pool and tub. I noticed after a while the towels were gone and even though I had enough I watched just to see. And they. Refilled them very timely. This beats the heck out of most stays. No complaints and my wife and I think we had the floor to ourselves. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel declining in service We attend the Sheraton for special occasions, anniversarys, Valentine day etc. Last thur we went to check in and were told the room was not ready and that they will tell the people they need to check out. We asked if we could just have another room and were told that all the other vacant rooms were already reserved.There were two ladies working the front desk and we spoke to the younger one to make sure our room had a bath tub vs just shower and she assured us it did. We came back a hour later and noticed two people ahead of us had their rooms ready on the club level and were checked in but we were told again that our room was not ready. Very frusterated why we couldn't have had one of the rooms that were given to the other people when we were there earlier. We came back a 3rd time and our room was still not ready. A half our later we receiced a call that our room was ready. We were checked in by the senior lady working the desk who was very nice and apologetic so we just decided to enjoy our stay but when we got to our room we immedialty noticed our room had just a shower and no tub. When we called to complain we were told sorry but all the rooms with tubs are already taken. Horrible way to be treated and totally different from last year as indicated by our last review in March 2015 February 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Denver easy access Had a conference downtown but the hotel was booked. Denver West is within walking distance to the light rail and getting into the downtown area was quick and easy. Last stop of rail has a "Mall bus" (free) that takes you through the shopping/dining area. December 9, 2015
  • 2016-07-27 T10:53:54.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_883, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>