Sheraton Denver West Hotel

  • 360 Union Boulevard
  • Lakewood,
  • Colorado
  • 80228
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is great The hotel has good features all around and the staff was very helpful, professional and efficient. The room had threadbare carpets and looked run down (although the bedding was fresh and crisp). My one real complaint was that there was a "clanking" noise throughout the night -- sounded like a roof fan or loose blade somewhere in the stairwell or heating duct. Otherwise, all was good. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I stayed at the Sheraton Denver West over New Year's Eve and had the time of my life! I had assumed that hotel staff would be annoyed to be working for New Year's, but every last employee that I talked to was happy, fun, and seemed to be delighted to host my girlfriend and me. The food was fantastic, the service was top-notch, our room was clean and comfortable, our experience was incredible! I really could not have asked for a better hotel experience! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel on west side of Denver Great room. Excellent staff. 5 stars. Very close to light rail. Excellent location in west area of Denver. Quality of Breakfast in morning not so good., however well taken care of by excellent server. December 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unacceptable noise level I just filed a formal complaint with Starwood's corporate office after my yesterday's complaint with the local hotel front desk did not lead anywhere. Basically, there is some constant (!) noise coming from the roof. My room is on the top (12th) floor and it sounds like banging pipes inside the ceiling. It's very annoying, particularly at nighttime. I was wandering around the floor and it's even audible in the hallway. When I complained they offered me another room on the 10th floor but when I checked that other room I could still hear the noise from three levels above. Whatever the source, it's a persistent issue. I was just looking up online reviews of this place and the noise complaints are a common pattern, so this must have been an ongoing issue. However, when I complained yesterday they made it sound like they had never heard such a thing before. I was told that they had "an engineer" working on the roof and it should be fixed very soon. Yet 24 hours later nothing has changed at all. I am not impressed by how this is being handled. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice quality great hotel - high quality ammenities and beds. Good value. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay... I have stayed in this hotel many times over the past 9 years. It is nice to see and experience all of the improvements you have made to the hotel over that time frame. Also, I always appreciate the professional way in which I am greeted during check in and the way Gerri and other staff members make me feel at home when I am able to stay at the club level. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but some problems for business travellers This hotel is overall good, but two problems. WiFi is unreliable. Continued dropping connections and very hard to connect from Apple devices. Breakfast is limited for the amount charged. Staff was stretched rather thin. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I checked into this hotel with some friends on our way back from a ski trip. The staff was great and upgraded my wife and I as well as our friends to suites on the club level. Our room had an issue with the heater blowing extremely loud and I asked that they move me to a room across the hall. They did so very graciously. Our new room had not been fully renovated and it looked like we could have been shooting a scene from Miami Vice. It was hilarious. The room was however very clean and quite spacious. I was pleased with our experience and would have no problem staying here again. It was appropriately priced, and I think I would just make sure to ask for a renovated room. February 28, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>