Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Stay I stayed in the hotel for 3 weeks for a work trip. The staff at the desk (particularly Ben) were very helpful. I stayed on the club lounge and was impressed with the food and drink available, and again those working there were great. My room was always spotless. May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by MissyP Substandard keys. They failed many times. I had my room key reset . Then they would not work on the 12th floor. Vending machines were broken - would only take $1, but would not take the 2nd $1. April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay The staff at check in was awesome wish I grabbed his name but the younger man was very accommodating. We don't do this often except for baseball tournaments and after a long day outside in the wind, the upbeat energy of the staff at 5:30 p.m.was awesome for us. We forgot allot of essentials at home and a light was out in the bathroom. Aftwr a short walk to the many restaraunts in the area all was taken care of. I would highly recommend this place except room 416 needs a serious toilet seat tightening...but I never mentioned it until now......again the gentleman greeting us on Saturday represents your company very well. We Had a great time in the pool and tub. I noticed after a while the towels were gone and even though I had enough I watched just to see. And they. Refilled them very timely. This beats the heck out of most stays. No complaints and my wife and I think we had the floor to ourselves. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel declining in service We attend the Sheraton for special occasions, anniversarys, Valentine day etc. Last thur we went to check in and were told the room was not ready and that they will tell the people they need to check out. We asked if we could just have another room and were told that all the other vacant rooms were already reserved.There were two ladies working the front desk and we spoke to the younger one to make sure our room had a bath tub vs just shower and she assured us it did. We came back a hour later and noticed two people ahead of us had their rooms ready on the club level and were checked in but we were told again that our room was not ready. Very frusterated why we couldn't have had one of the rooms that were given to the other people when we were there earlier. We came back a 3rd time and our room was still not ready. A half our later we receiced a call that our room was ready. We were checked in by the senior lady working the desk who was very nice and apologetic so we just decided to enjoy our stay but when we got to our room we immedialty noticed our room had just a shower and no tub. When we called to complain we were told sorry but all the rooms with tubs are already taken. Horrible way to be treated and totally different from last year as indicated by our last review in March 2015 February 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Denver easy access Had a conference downtown but the hotel was booked. Denver West is within walking distance to the light rail and getting into the downtown area was quick and easy. Last stop of rail has a "Mall bus" (free) that takes you through the shopping/dining area. December 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Great experience that started well from the first interaction. James at the front desk went out of his way to help. I'm not normally one to care about whether someone knows my name but the fact that he always greeted me whenever he saw me was appreciated. Food was great and the Club Lounge is a nice bonus. October 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good if you are in the area. This Sheraton feels like a dated Sheraton that is need of a renovation. Overall, the hotel lights felt dimmer than it needed to be. The club lounge has an adequate selection for breakfast and hors d’oeuvres. I found the staff friendly, but didn't wow me in service. The fitness center had a view of the street. It wasn't a mind-blowing view, but had higher ceilings than many Westins I've stayed at, which is a good thing. The equipment themselves felt old and didn't work smoothly. The downstairs restaurant was average at best for breakfast and lunch. Though, a stay here is probably location driven, so you get what you plan for. October 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay...needs some improvement Room was much too dark...needs additional lighting. Old room service menu was left in the room...they brought a new one up promptly. It's too bad they didnt keep the old one...the selection was much better. Bottom line...average, older hotel with good people and, as usual, the beds were great. I would stay there again just because it's convenient for me. You wont hate it but it wont standout either. October 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Sheraton The hotel is close to sporting facilities but not right downtown, thereby making it easy to get around. The free parking is a good benefit. Outside of that nothing was exceptional or bad with the exception of the bed being way too soft - something that I have not normally noticed in a Sheraton. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience The service & staff and always have made my stay a very pleasant and enjoyable one. Brianna and her staff always go out of their way to make sure that all my needs wants and questions are always met it is truly a pleasure to stay at this facility it's almost a home away from home feeling for me August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back in my Good Graces I wrote a bad review some months back, mostly due to the bad check in experience with my dog. Last Friday night my check in was most welcoming for my dog and I. Beds are great and had a good sleep. Good restaurants in and around the property, with the light rail a short walk away. I'm glad I gave this Hotel another shot. August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding location My son and daughter-in-law held their reception here. Brooke Kletzli, Catering Sales Manager is OUTSTANDING!!! The entire experience was fantastic! The room setup, the view, and the staff were all excellent. The food was amazing (we are still getting compliments on how good it all was.) Brooke's organization and attention to every detail brought everything together for an enchanted evening. I would highly recommend Brooke and this hotel! July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay on 12th Floor We had a suite on the 12th floor and it was affordable for a suite in a hotel in Denver. And we are not disappointed we did. On the 12th floor is a club lounge which offers breakfast, afternoon hors d’oeuvres and alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. My boyfriend & I loved the whirlpool tub the smell of the real leather couch, the hotel bedding and the bar in our room! EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING! Thank you for a very relaxing stay! June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Going Green I made the mistake of placing the "Green" plackard on the door. I thought it meant they wouldn't clean the restroom, and/or make the bed. Did that myself. Instead, it meant they never came into the room at all. Coffee was never replenished the entire time of my stay. Let your cleaning staff know that they still should at least take care of the coffee. The remainder of the staff was excellent. Very friendly and eager to please. April 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel. Mountain view rooms, along with Denver skyline room views. Great sceneries. Great food, nice bar. It's overall a pretty good hotel. Definitely recommend it for everyone who is travelling towards Denver/Metro area. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike Lahovsky We found the hotel and our room at the club level very nice ,well furnished and very comfortable. Only problem we found was the furnace, while it worked just fine it was as loud as a freight train driving through your room, not sure if it was just this room but that is something that definately needs some attention. Thank you February 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel but overshadowed by complete DISAPPOINTMENT Very disappointed... I live 5 minutes from this hotel. The ONLY reason I booked there, was to get a suite with a jacuzzi for an early Valentines celebration. I was promised that numerous times by hotel staff, told them if there wasn't a jacuzzi in the suite, there was no way I wanted the room. I paid a very hefty rate and must have called to confirm the jacuzzi about 5 different times before check in. Each time, told "yes mam, your suite is with a jacuzzi". Never would I have booked the room WITHOUT one. So imagine my surprise to find no jacuzzi in the room! Just a bath tub. The only thing that was offered to me then, were some free drink tickets. After speaking with a manager, they said sorry, but that there was no way to actually guarantee a suite with a jacuzzi. What is the point of a reservation then?! And why is numerous hotel staff telling me that I'm confirmed for that suite then? I travel a lot for work and always try to book Starwood hotels. But sadly this may be the last time, I am very upset. I basically paid more than half my rent to stay in a hotel for two days, five minutes away from my home. I understand issues like this may happen, but the lack of customer service, effort and compensation to make things right, was horrible. I expect better from hotels like this. Oh and the tv and satellite dish stopped working 2 hours after checking in. February 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here While checking in there was an employ standing at the front desk just staring and being rude. The parking garage was scary, the room was dirty, the maintenance guy was rude. The front desk staff recommended the pool, but when we went to the pool it was out of order, due to slime covering the top of the water. Our room key quit working so we went to get new ones and they still proceeded to tell us about the pool. Over all my worst experience at a hotel I didn't feel safe or comfortable January 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Miserable Room I'm a Lifetime Platinum Member staying in a room that is not on the club floor, the heater makes a continuously loud noise and the TV won't turn without disconnecting.I called several days in advance to confirm that the hotel had my Platinum # in my reservation because I had a bad experience at this hotel once before. However when I checked in they asked if I was a Starwood member...thus they did not record my numer earlier, which partly explains the horrible room where I currently reside. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and Great Restaurant The Hotel is a Home away from Home. The staff members are very kind and go up and beyond to making you feel comfortable. When you are hungry, just go right down stairs to the La Cave restaurant and get a Great Dinner with reasonable prices and great customer services. Keep up the Great Work! Hatter January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality I expect from SPG The front desk staff and restaurant (breakfast buffet) staff were all fantastic. The room was comfortable and clean. I had a dog with me and had no problems. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Furnace motor kept me up all nigh When we got to our room we called the desk to tell them the furnace was very loud. No one ever came to look at it. It rattled every time the furnace went on all night. Other than that the stay was very enjoyable. Room was clean and food was very good. January 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is great The hotel has good features all around and the staff was very helpful, professional and efficient. The room had threadbare carpets and looked run down (although the bedding was fresh and crisp). My one real complaint was that there was a "clanking" noise throughout the night -- sounded like a roof fan or loose blade somewhere in the stairwell or heating duct. Otherwise, all was good. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel on west side of Denver Great room. Excellent staff. 5 stars. Very close to light rail. Excellent location in west area of Denver. Quality of Breakfast in morning not so good., however well taken care of by excellent server. December 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unacceptable noise level I just filed a formal complaint with Starwood's corporate office after my yesterday's complaint with the local hotel front desk did not lead anywhere. Basically, there is some constant (!) noise coming from the roof. My room is on the top (12th) floor and it sounds like banging pipes inside the ceiling. It's very annoying, particularly at nighttime. I was wandering around the floor and it's even audible in the hallway. When I complained they offered me another room on the 10th floor but when I checked that other room I could still hear the noise from three levels above. Whatever the source, it's a persistent issue. I was just looking up online reviews of this place and the noise complaints are a common pattern, so this must have been an ongoing issue. However, when I complained yesterday they made it sound like they had never heard such a thing before. I was told that they had "an engineer" working on the roof and it should be fixed very soon. Yet 24 hours later nothing has changed at all. I am not impressed by how this is being handled. December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not upto par Hi. My experience during the stay was that the hotel was somewhat outdated in some areas. We had consistent trouble with the heat in our conference room as well. Not terrible experience but I expected more. November 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooms I recently stayed 2 nights at this hotel. I had to change rooms the first night because there was a pipe banging noise throughout the night. The heating unit in this room was also very loud. The second room didn't have the pipe noise, but the heating unit was still quite loud. The bathrooms need updating and the layout in the second room was odd with the sink in the hallway. The staff were nice and compensated me for the first night's noise, but considering this same noise was mentioned in a review from September, I think it should have been fixed by now. The Club lounge is nice and comfortable. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but some problems for business travellers This hotel is overall good, but two problems. WiFi is unreliable. Continued dropping connections and very hard to connect from Apple devices. Breakfast is limited for the amount charged. Staff was stretched rather thin. November 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by outdated the hotel rooms are outdated, dark and noisy. The hotel did not appear to be full or even 50% full, i asked for a king bed but none was availble. the room i was in was next to a mechanical closet or mechanical room and i could hear noises all night long, room #1116. The reason I stayed at your hotel was because I am a starwood memer, but tis hotel is not on par with other Starwood properties November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had everything I was looking for! I was attending a class at the hotel and decided to just stay. My room was clean, quiet and the view was amazing! The front desk staff out of this world. LA Cave, restaurant and lounge a very comfortable place to eat and have cocktails. I will definitely stay here again. October 27, 2014
  • 2016-09-30 T14:06:56.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_883, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>