Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Floor review We normally stay on the Club Floor at Sheraton Hotels and have had wonderful service through the Club Floor experience. But in this Sheraton West the Club Floor in our opinion Needs Improvement for the extra money you have to pay for the services you get to use the Club Floor. The Expectations we had were what we have experienced from other wonderful stays at other Club Floor Sheraton's, and this one did not meet those Expectations. I have stayed at "Motel's" that had better food service then this Sheraton West Hotel. The room accommodations were up to Sheraton Club Floor standards but they need to work on the Club relaxation area. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible bed While the staff here were very nice, things were not what we expected. Our meal at the hotel restaurant was very price- almost $80.00 for two pretty simple meals. The worse part, though, was the bed. I noticed when I sat down to go to bed that the side of the bed had springs I could feel. The top was like a board. Neither my wife or I could sleep well, and when I told the front desk at our check out, the clerk said "Sorry", but took no other action. I won't be back. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Loved It We have stayed at this hotel a few times and just love it. It is our go to place for Staycations in Denver when we just need to get away. The staff are amazing, the facility easy to navigate and the pool and hot tub keep us occupied. We love it here. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr Excellent hotel for both work and relaxation. The club room lets you rewind and meet a lot of guests after work. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Stay We stayed here overnight on our way to skiing. The staff was very friendly and knowledgable. Room was comfortable; a small refrigerator would have been nice, We would stay here again. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Facility and personnel more than met m y expectations. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Customer Service Excellent accommodations. This is a business traveler- focused establishment, catering to every need for a successful business experience. The staff is warm, friendly, efficient and helpful, always. The rooms are immaculate, well appointed, and comfortable. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Stay Only in for one night and less than 24hrs but the staff was great, the room was comfy and clean and the surrounding restaurants were plentiful. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations Being a Sheraton hotel, I really thought it would have been a better experience. The staff was great. The room was not as clean as I thought it should be the credenza where the coffee maker was was not clean and there were a couple of trash items on the floor just slightly under the bed. The TV was not user friendly and the remote worked sporadically. The in house restaurant was very expensive and the food was not very good. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall experience the staff especially david the ft manager was outstanding. and friendly...he is a true professional...also sarah and hannah in the cave restaurant made you feel at home. i would and will reccommed the sheraton in lakewood to all my friends and family. thank you very much March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Denver West Sheraton. Very courteous and professional staff. Easy 10 min drive to downtown or take the train which stops right behind the hotel. We will stay here again on our next trip to Denver. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Denver Buisness or pleasure, this is the best place to stay. Hotel staff go out of their way to make you feel at home and take care of any needs you may have while traveling February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff! The people at the front desk (James in particular) were so friendly and extremely helpful! the staff in the bar and the restaurant were also super nice and awesome at giving suggestions on what to do nearby. Beautiful hotel too. My only complaint was that there was long black hairs all over the shower walls, as if the housekeeper didn't even look to clean in there. And after a night of drinking and partying downtown I was woken up at 8 am by a guy slamming the window repeatedly to clean it. I understand it needs to get cleaned, but is it really necessary to do it SO loudly? I could still hear him cleaning windows a couple floors down from us. February 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement My room was cold. Wind blew right in. Conference facilities were adequate; however, coffee was cold and not updated timely. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for visiting Denver Nice room and friendly, helpful staff. Sheraton Club access for Gold members was a nice bonus. Nice location west of downtown, easy 15-20 minutes into the city, short drive to mountains. Several restaurants nearby. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Overall it was a ok experience. NO SPG recognition at ALL when I arrived. But the staff was friendly. Room was really clean but the bed need to be change. You sink into it. Not good at all. I woke up with back pain every morning. Food at the club level was average. The Sheraton in Downtown Denver is 100% better (in that aspect) There is not a espresso machine here either. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checkout Day Was Very Annoying On the last day of my stay I requested a late checkout (called the front desk in the morning). I was granted a 4pm check out with no problem. I had the "do not disturb" sign on my door that day as I was trying to get some work done before my departure (my stay was business related). Despite the sign on the door I had hotel staff knock on the door no less than 3 times to ask me about when I was checking out. Very annoying. February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience as a Spg member Woken up two days in a row by fire alarm. Vacated room 2nd day at 715 for almost an hour while they tried to figure out problem. Finally was given a bottle of water after 45 minutes of sitting in lobby. No explanation or information passed to guests at all. As a platinum Spg member was not even acknowledged at check in. Had to ask if my number was on file. Just the worst overall experience at a Sheraton property in a long time. I would not recommend this property for business or leisure. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Front desk folks were welcoming, room was perfect for our needs, sure appreciated the free cocktail perk for gold status after 10 hours in the car! January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Sheraton I stayed there on my Birthday. My flight was late but they opened the lounge just for me. It was amazing. Great hotel and cool staff. Thank you. December 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by do not recommend this hotel this is an example of why I am no longer a Platinum member. was charged for water even though it said complimentary. the entrance door in the garage would not open, had to walk around to the front entrance. garage smelled like sewer heater in room sounded like a car hitting the wall every time it shut off. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location Easy access to downtown Denver in about 15 mn on Hwy 6. I noticed there is also a train close by for easy access to Downtown. Parking is free and plentiful. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at Denver Sheraton I am picky when it comes to hotels, but I must say that I was pleasantly impressed with the Denver West Sheraton. The staff was friendly and the room was superbly cleaned every day! I really enjoyed my stay. The only downside- the breakfast buffet in La Cave was not that great with a lot of choices, but overall I would recommend this hotel. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff From the moment I walked in until the time I checked out, the staff were friendly and looked to accommodate my every need. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bar Hours are no good This is a good hotel with a very nice bar. Too bad they close it at 10PM on Saturday night even with 10 plus customers enjoying themselves November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement the location of the hotel get 5 stars, the room was nice, but I had worked hard all morning long on Saturday, and all I wanted to do is layback and watch some football, but the TV didn't work, I called the front desk and they never fixed it and gave me the run around. I know this is little petty but I just wanted to relax and couldn't. with all the spg hotels this is probably the first one that I can think of where I was not happy. November 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience I stayed at Denver Sheraton on Wednesday night 11/13/2013. They had construction due to water damadge. I was hearing bang bang on the plumbing all night. I could not sleep that night. This Hotel is rated high in stars, but could not pass 2 star rating in my books. Shower had standing water, door for room 719 was not closing right and the ceiling had a leak of Urine or water (not sure). To top everything, when the room next to me start his/her morning at 4 am, I could hear everything. No insulation between room. Other than that everyting was fine. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couple of Items Upgrade for Platinum status was not mentionned nor was the upgrade offered. I would also like to have the folio emailed to me for all Starwood stays so i would have an electronic copy of the charges for expense reports. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRVD Trip Nice place missed having Breakfast like last year. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding needs some attention The bed sheets were just that, sheets. There was no Fitted sheet on the bed. So the sheet would get waded up and tangle and was uncomfortable to sleep on. You need to use a fitted sheet for the bottom sheet. Also, the Sliding window did not shut and seal well when closed. Upon high winds, you would hear a loud whistling nose and made sleep difficult. I did report this to the front desk. November 4, 2013
  • 2015-08-02T23:01:13.326Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_883, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>