Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Sheraton I stayed there on my Birthday. My flight was late but they opened the lounge just for me. It was amazing. Great hotel and cool staff. Thank you. December 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by do not recommend this hotel this is an example of why I am no longer a Platinum member. was charged for water even though it said complimentary. the entrance door in the garage would not open, had to walk around to the front entrance. garage smelled like sewer heater in room sounded like a car hitting the wall every time it shut off. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location Easy access to downtown Denver in about 15 mn on Hwy 6. I noticed there is also a train close by for easy access to Downtown. Parking is free and plentiful. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at Denver Sheraton I am picky when it comes to hotels, but I must say that I was pleasantly impressed with the Denver West Sheraton. The staff was friendly and the room was superbly cleaned every day! I really enjoyed my stay. The only downside- the breakfast buffet in La Cave was not that great with a lot of choices, but overall I would recommend this hotel. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff From the moment I walked in until the time I checked out, the staff were friendly and looked to accommodate my every need. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bar Hours are no good This is a good hotel with a very nice bar. Too bad they close it at 10PM on Saturday night even with 10 plus customers enjoying themselves November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement the location of the hotel get 5 stars, the room was nice, but I had worked hard all morning long on Saturday, and all I wanted to do is layback and watch some football, but the TV didn't work, I called the front desk and they never fixed it and gave me the run around. I know this is little petty but I just wanted to relax and couldn't. with all the spg hotels this is probably the first one that I can think of where I was not happy. November 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience I stayed at Denver Sheraton on Wednesday night 11/13/2013. They had construction due to water damadge. I was hearing bang bang on the plumbing all night. I could not sleep that night. This Hotel is rated high in stars, but could not pass 2 star rating in my books. Shower had standing water, door for room 719 was not closing right and the ceiling had a leak of Urine or water (not sure). To top everything, when the room next to me start his/her morning at 4 am, I could hear everything. No insulation between room. Other than that everyting was fine. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couple of Items Upgrade for Platinum status was not mentionned nor was the upgrade offered. I would also like to have the folio emailed to me for all Starwood stays so i would have an electronic copy of the charges for expense reports. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRVD Trip Nice place missed having Breakfast like last year. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding needs some attention The bed sheets were just that, sheets. There was no Fitted sheet on the bed. So the sheet would get waded up and tangle and was uncomfortable to sleep on. You need to use a fitted sheet for the bottom sheet. Also, the Sliding window did not shut and seal well when closed. Upon high winds, you would hear a loud whistling nose and made sleep difficult. I did report this to the front desk. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Everyone that I made contact with did an outstanding job. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I came out to my car to find my car battery dead. I was parked facing a wall and could not move my car out to get a jump. I asked the front desk for suggestions and they were extremely helpful, got maintenance to find some long jumpers and was able to jump my car from the shuttle van Service above and beyond Thanks Sheraton October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a coffee stand The wait staff was very pleasant and courteus but they were overwhelmed by our conference attendees.. It would help if you had a barrista counter where guests could get coffee/tea & pastry for a quick breakfast before meetings. The cafe greeter very kindly produced my bill and accepted payment when no server ever came to take my order & I just ate from the buffet and did not get my morning cup of tea. October 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Impossible Needs to Visit First of all we were staying here due to a flood that occurred and we were displaced. While the bed was amazingly comfortable, the conditions of the hotel were far less favorable. First of all, we were excited that they accepted pets, however, in the end this caused me even more stress than it alleviated. We had two connecting rooms. We were told the pets needed to be removed before our rooms would be cleaned. We took the dogs out and let them know that they were gone hoping to get fresh sheets/towels/etc. However, three times during our time there, our rooms were still not cleaned. It was not until I offered a housekeeper $20 that it was finally completed. There was a horrible person on Saturday night (female) who locked me out of my room because someone complained about my dog barking. (I had left to go downstairs to buy some water). She told me I needed to sign a pet waiver (I already had) I told her this and she said that she refused to allow my key to work until I did. I asked to go to my room to get my glasses so I could read it again, and she refused saying I would be locked out until I signed it. Just to be done I signed it so I could return to my room and get in. We checked out early and decided to move hotels, as this experience left me with a bad taste in my mouth. The place is run down, no amenities such as breakfast, etc. rude staff, and fighting to get our rooms cleaned was stress that was not needed in our circumstances. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by front desk at check inn I had a strange experience at the front desk at check inn. The clerk stated that my room had been upgraded with frree breakfast on the top floor. She stated how happy she was that I was staying with them and that my last night was on them. I questioned her stating are you sure you have the right person, giving her my name again and confirmation #. She assured me that I was to receive all of this and she needed to contact David and let him know I was there. While I waited for David atleast 15 min., he never came. I explained that I was surprised by her offering. She said let me check one more thing. I continued to wait, making me miss the reception I had just enough time to attend prior to my conference in the hotel. She came back with a different set of room keys and took the ones she had given me. I then said so I'm not one the 12th floor, she said No. Do I still get breakfast? No. Do I still get my last night paid for? No. That was it, no let me give you free breakfast for your inconvience, dinner, nothing! That was very disappointing! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend conference + fun Lots of restaurants within walking distance! Friendly, helpful staff. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, large room with refrigerator. Hotel rooms were large and comfortable. I appreciated the refrigerator and the daily bottled water. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Rooms My room was spacious, comfortable and clean. I felt the front desk was understaffed at times. Restaurant was slow but food was good and staff was pleasant. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent except the phone number My stay was excellent. The only issue I have and its one that goes back to last year is something is wrong with your local phone service. When I call it rings busy....your local 303 phone number should never ring busy. I tried five times yesterday to call and ask something but could not reach the staff at the hotel. The telephone number is question is (303) 980-5049 which the number that AT&T information service provides when calling 411. Add more lines, update systems or software but always make sure consumer can reach a property directly. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by great service clean hotel and courteous staff October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sheraton Property I am pleased with every aspect of this Hotel. Their staff is very friendly. The rooms are large and comfortable. The pool and fitness center are very nice. The club level staff are very nice. The restaurant food is very good! October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service My company reserved this hotel for a conference. Upon check in they want you to "authorize" a riduculous amount for incidentals. So that caught me off guard. During my stay, they charged me for an an additional room. After I saw the debit from my account, I immediately called the hotel and the front desk said it would be refunded to me and it was an error on their part. I waited a week and asked about my refund, someone in accounting then says that I was charged for the room because I reserved it and I was a no show, even though I was already there. I tried to dispute the charge several times and the best they could say was "sorry". I would NOT stay at this hotel, customer service and relations were at an all time low compared to other hotels I've stayed at. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hot tub still down second time in a row the hot tub was not working. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by business met my needs, comfortable, great workout space. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only a few miles from Red Rock Amphitheatre Enjoyed our visit very much. Flew out from Boston for 2 days to attend a concert at Red Rock Amphitheatre which is about 6 miles away. Staff was great! Front desk girl "Lindsey" gave great tips and directions for sightseeing on our day off. Also, shuttle driver "Quazi" was so friendly and even drove us to the train station behind the hotel. Couldn't have been nicer or more hospitable! Great stay! September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A weekend in Denver Staff was wonderful and helpful. A reported repair needed in our bathroom was handled promptly and efficiently. My only complaint is the dismal lighting in the bathroom! Getting dressed up with fancy hair and makeup for a wedding was challenging at best. Better vanity lighting is sorely needed. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Details Bedsheets on one of two beds had not been changed. This is unacceptable. One of the bath towels was ripped and worn. Unacceptable. Insufficient number of towel sets in the restroom. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. Will definitely be coming back to stay here. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old but with it This hotelis relatively old by today's standards as it was there when we lived there in 1986. Refurbishment is just fine. The on-site restaurant Cave 5280 is a wonderful on-site gem with excellent food and very nice wine selections as the name suggests, don't pass it up just because it's in the hotel. Fine city views on the east side of the hotel get a room there if you can. Great for business or recreation. September 10, 2013
  • 2016-06-28 T11:44:13.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_883, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>