Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I enjoyed everything at the Sheraton from the staff to the pool to the wonderful rooms to dining in La Cave!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAY The friendly staff went out of the way to ensure we felt like home. Thank you for a perfect weekend. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff great staff, very corteous and helpful. gym and pool were very clean. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I checked in pretty late, but the front desk people were ready and pretty perky for it being that late. Room was clean and I had a great view. La Cave had great food for breakfast...I had the pick me up sandwich. Front desk staff were also very helpful with directions the next day. I would definitely stay here again. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG membership was of no use! No refrigerator or microwave in the room. No coffee shop in the lobby. While the restaurant had good, but expensive breakfast buffet, meal selections were very limited and not worth the price. We chose the "green option" but then had our towels, bath mat, and wash cloths draped to dry taken away with no replacements. So we had to request additional towels to replace the ones staff had removed. Despite being SPG members, we had to pay for breakfast. Next time we will stay up the street in hotel chain that offers refrigerator, microwave, and free breakfast buffet, with proximity to better restaurants. (for the same price or less than we paid at Sheraton). August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by August Stay Denver West This hotel is a miss. Poor check-in process, initial room was horrible (one of the "not" updated rooms). Had reserved club level and was not available. Air quality poor. Club lounge substandard. No room service. Steam room out of order. Room and common areas were not very clean OR well maintained. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I had a series of mishaps that lead me to give it a below average rating. Some of the staff could use some extra training on how to treat a guest. I had a really bad check-in experience that could have been avoided if the person checking me was actually trained and enjoyed customer service. That's my primary complaint. And, i had a very strange bill charge that took me extra effort to resolve. It was resolved, but more work on my part. I'm a Gold member, but was using points for this one night stay. At times, I started believing I was being treated less than a guest paying money. It started with the tone of voice the woman checking me in used. "Oh, you're using points." As if she was dissappointed. I give the Starwood brands plenty of money each year, so no need to worry. The facilities are nice and my room was as expected. With the new light rail, the location has just improved tremendously. It still would be nice if some additional food opened up in the area. From a faciilities perspective, they've done a great job of updating and keeping it clean. From a service standpoint, it wasn't their shining moment. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Updating needed Bridal suite has 70's appearance. Décor, lamps, toilet, shower doors all need renewing. Woodwork scarred, baseboards loose, blinds have broken strings, lamp broken, loose plumbing panels, out of date furniture. I hope other rooms are in better condition. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work My room smelled of smoke a bit. My tub wouldn't drain, and after 2 maintenance visits, and me removing the drain plug, it finally worked well enough. The maintenance worker didn't come back to pour draino in the tub after he said he would "be right back." The breakfast buffet has gone up in price 50% since my last visit, and the food is worse. The gym was updated, but it appears to be that the absolute minimum possible was spent on the update. It lacks quality equipment, and the weights are minimal. I have stayed in this hotel 6-7 times, and it's not getting any better. For the price paid, I expect much more. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Room was very clean and very up to date. Good connection to wi-fi. Hotel is a great location for west side activities and is close to a lot of good restaurants within walking distance. Fitness center was really nice. Had up to date equipment and was very clean. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel After many hours of driving, we were welcomed with a smile. The room was very nice and the beds were so comfortable. We were able to continue our trip the next morning feeling very refreshed. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Recognition Thanks to the front desk assistant, Becka, who was helpful, courtesy And fun to c heck in the hotel with. Please give her the praise that she deserves. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel and Conference Facilities The Hotel 100% met our needs and provided comfortable conference facilities. I also loved the La Cave restaurant. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We stay here often in Denver. This hotel is a great place to stay if you want to be outside of the downtown locations and don't want to travel to far north or south. It has an amazing view of Downtown Denver. The club lounge is nice as this location still serves drinks at reasonable prices and Jeri is one of the best club lounge representatives that Starwood has! The room needed a little work but all in all was comfortable. The pool seems a little dingy but other than that everything was great. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful View and comfortable bed July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wait for the renovation This was a disappointing experience. The hotel is in need of renovation, which is underway. The elevators were fairly slow and skipped my floor several times. The toilet was running when I first got to my room (it was fixed). The noise from the pipes when the neighbors showered or flushed the toilets was enough to wake me up. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could not reccomend Sheraton Hotels My room was not cleaned daily even when I called & requested. Had to ask for clean towels twice. The toilet would not flush had to be worked on several times. Key card would not work had to make trip to desk to have replace twice Lights by the bed did not work. Towel rod falling off the wall Carpet was frayed. Tile coming off the wall in shower. Staff was not helpful. (except Josh at the desk did try to get me towels.) I was given a green card that was only good for drinks in the bar. (not great when you don't drink, something else should have been offered.) The small gift/snack shop had no prices on anything. They said to ask if you want to know how much anything is but there was no one to ask. This is Unacceptable. My bill was incorrect had to be changed when I was trying to get out. I can not recommend On the up side the bed and bedding was comfortable. July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Surprised Hello, I work with the Omnicom group. I stay at your hotel about once or twice a month coming from Chicago for work. I was really surprised at my last stay. Usually everything is fine, but this time when I checked in I went to my room and it looked like someone was already staying in my room. The bathroom and main room trash wasn't emptied and a couple of the towels were used. So when I called down to let them know, all they said was sorry and didn't bring anymore towels or offer to empty my trash. Then my TV didn't work the whole time I was there. And again, when I let them know downstairs, nothing. No one ever came up, and it was never fixed while I was there. So when I checked out I let them know and again, just a sorry. Anyway, like I said I stay there a lot. This kind of has me looking for a different place now. Not sure if they are used to me staying there and thought I didn't need any customer service or what. Not sure. But again, very surprised. Thanks, GC July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Television/Pay Per View Operation During our most recent stay there was a problem with the television/pay per view function. The pay per view option was not functioning in our room. The hotel service staff responded quickly, however after disturbing us for over 45 minutes trying to repair the problem we were informed that they were not able to restore service. The guest services representative called and asked if there was anything they could do to compensate us - I suggested a bottle of champagne. The response was they could offer a bottle of white wine. We were astounded when the same service technician who had attempted to solve the television problem showed up at our door with a bottle of inexpensive White Zinfandel on ice with Champagne glasses and announced that the problem was with the entire Hotel Pay Per View System. Kind of funny, but a little insulting. We have stayed at this location many times and will return. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by tv stinks the tv remote is awful. slow, delayed, awful. made my night away from the family almost annoying. i just wanted to channel surf without my kids. not possible in this room. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Job Josh & Mary I have to tell you that Josh and Mary went above and beyone expectations to make our stay a good one. They always had a smile, made us laugh and at ease during check in. Shuttle bus driver failed to pick me up in a timely manner so Josh jumped in and came to pick me up. These two are a great asset to your team. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in continental breakfast Ordered continental breakfast 2 days in a row. First day had a good selection of breads and some fruit. Next day, no bread just fruit. Not a big deal but will probably go out for breakfast if I stay again. July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par, won't stay there again. This hotel did not meet my expectations for a Sheraton brand hotel. The men's locker room in the fitness center was disgusting. Neither of the sinks in that locker room worked (had to wash my hands in the shower). The sauna was broken The elevators were painfully slow, and smelled like bug spray. The room was acceptable, but it took five minutes to get hot water at night. The Starbucks in the lobby was covered with a black curtain, like a funeral shroud, will "under construction". Four dogs barked loudly in the lobby and tried to attack each other. Employees were very helpful, but this hotel needs improvement. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great visit - would do again Thanks - had a great time. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Comfortable Hotel easy drive to Denver Hotel Staff are very nice. They upgraded me to Club Lounge access which was much appreciated. Hotel is clean and quiet. Only improvement I would suggest is the hotel restaurant. It's expensive, which is fine, but the food is not very good. The room service menus in the rooms were no longer valid and it made it really difficult to order food. Front desk personnel were awesome! June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking - Non Smoking Room I had a Non Smoking room that filled up with cigarette smoke every morning and afternoon. Ask the front desk about it and was told they had no other rooms available to move me to. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place Everything except the breakfast buffet, which was overpriced and featured greenish scrambled eggs, was solid. The beds were comfortable and the temperature control was quiet and precise. As hotels go, this one was a solid place to get a good night's sleep. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice quiet stay Was very impressed with the pool and work out room. One complaint was the shower did not drain well and filled to ankle deep. This should be cleared and cleaned more regularly. i would think the maid has it fill on her when she washes the tub Also, I requested a frig. micro. and to be on the 4-5 floor. None were so when I arrived to check in. Had to move and only got the frig. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing some important features The hotel was great for singles or married couples without children. There wasn't a refrigerator or microwave in the room which is important when you have kids, more the fridge than the microwave. The other bad thing was the TV programs, if your children wanted to watch TV you had to purchase the children's channels, Disney and PBS I wasn't pleased with this either. Overall it was clean & comfy, not kid friendly. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the most pleasant stay My family and I stayed at Sheraton West Denver earlier this week for a few evenings. We found the staff was extremely accommodating but I must say the facilities need a tone up. The first evening our TV would not maintain a signal and guest services was contacted resulting in very prop service, although the problem was not fixed. That night proved to be a challenge to get any sleep, due to, both of the beds box springs not sitting on the frame causing them to sag. It was similar to sleeping in a hammock. The following day the TV was continuing to act up and we were given the option of moving rooms, which we greatly appreciate the offer. We then got set up in the new room with a functional TV and beds that didn't fold in half when you laid on them. Things are going great until my daughter found that the sink in the new room would not drain in the bathroom, it took nearly a half hour for couple inches on water to drain. June 13, 2013
  • 2016-02-12 T06:17:01.569-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_883, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>