Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Great experience that started well from the first interaction. James at the front desk went out of his way to help. I'm not normally one to care about whether someone knows my name but the fact that he always greeted me whenever he saw me was appreciated. Food was great and the Club Lounge is a nice bonus. October 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good if you are in the area. This Sheraton feels like a dated Sheraton that is need of a renovation. Overall, the hotel lights felt dimmer than it needed to be. The club lounge has an adequate selection for breakfast and hors d’oeuvres. I found the staff friendly, but didn't wow me in service. The fitness center had a view of the street. It wasn't a mind-blowing view, but had higher ceilings than many Westins I've stayed at, which is a good thing. The equipment themselves felt old and didn't work smoothly. The downstairs restaurant was average at best for breakfast and lunch. Though, a stay here is probably location driven, so you get what you plan for. October 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay...needs some improvement Room was much too dark...needs additional lighting. Old room service menu was left in the room...they brought a new one up promptly. It's too bad they didnt keep the old one...the selection was much better. Bottom line...average, older hotel with good people and, as usual, the beds were great. I would stay there again just because it's convenient for me. You wont hate it but it wont standout either. October 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Sheraton The hotel is close to sporting facilities but not right downtown, thereby making it easy to get around. The free parking is a good benefit. Outside of that nothing was exceptional or bad with the exception of the bed being way too soft - something that I have not normally noticed in a Sheraton. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience The service & staff and always have made my stay a very pleasant and enjoyable one. Brianna and her staff always go out of their way to make sure that all my needs wants and questions are always met it is truly a pleasure to stay at this facility it's almost a home away from home feeling for me August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back in my Good Graces I wrote a bad review some months back, mostly due to the bad check in experience with my dog. Last Friday night my check in was most welcoming for my dog and I. Beds are great and had a good sleep. Good restaurants in and around the property, with the light rail a short walk away. I'm glad I gave this Hotel another shot. August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding location My son and daughter-in-law held their reception here. Brooke Kletzli, Catering Sales Manager is OUTSTANDING!!! The entire experience was fantastic! The room setup, the view, and the staff were all excellent. The food was amazing (we are still getting compliments on how good it all was.) Brooke's organization and attention to every detail brought everything together for an enchanted evening. I would highly recommend Brooke and this hotel! July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay on 12th Floor We had a suite on the 12th floor and it was affordable for a suite in a hotel in Denver. And we are not disappointed we did. On the 12th floor is a club lounge which offers breakfast, afternoon hors d’oeuvres and alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. My boyfriend & I loved the whirlpool tub the smell of the real leather couch, the hotel bedding and the bar in our room! EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING! Thank you for a very relaxing stay! June 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:49:00.059-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_883, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>