Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by In a time of crisis, Sheraton Denver West as immpeccable Our trip to Denver was only supposed to be 3 days.However, our adult son had a seizure while we were up in Black Hawk & he ended up being in the hospital for 12 days.He was on life support for 4 days, in ICU for 6 days and the rest in a regular room.The hospital recommended Sheraton Denver West and we could not have been more pleased.It was only a 1/2 mile walk to the hospital which was very convenient for us, as one of stayed with our son each night.The walk to and from was safe and well lit.I felt very safe whenever my husband stayed at the hospital.The front desk staff were very understanding and concerned.We highly recommend this hotel especially to those who have loved ones in the hospital and you are from out of town. October 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work We were charged on our credit card for our room that we paid cash for. When I called they said it could take several days to reverse the charges. Normally that would be fine but I had automatic payments that were drawn from my account during this time. Now I am being charged fees by my bank on top of my automatic payment not being paid. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel with Exceptional Service Service is Great at this Hotel... The rooms sleep well and they are upgrading a lot of stuff in the hotel.. I have been staying at this hotel for the last 10 years and have gone through many changes.. But I really like the Management staff and crew today; and what they are trying to achieve at this hotel.. Please be patience with them...If I had any issues with my room, they are right there on the spot to correct it.. LaCave Restaurant is a good place for dinner and wine or drinks.. You will see several people that live in the community come and have dinner at the restaurant.. Nice view from the back of the restaurant looking at the city.. It is also nice to chill at the Bar. Nice Concierge Lounge Overall Hotel and Restaurant Nice place... and for the Price!!!! September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for making our anniversary surprise so special Between SPG and your staff at the Sheraton you all helped us make my son & daughter in law's 20th anniversary very special. It was important to my granddaughter to surprise her parents with an evening at your hotel for their anniversary since they were married there 20 years ago. From the beginning your staff was cooperative and allowed us to come in early and decorate the room. Upon my son and daughter in law's arrival your staff made their experience very special, from drinks in the bar to a special surprise snack. The quality of the hotel and staff were excellent and I highly recommend this location for a stay and any special event. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by frequent guest always greet me by name-it's like coming home Great location and staff-stay here all the time-even if it means a little extra driving September 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay Away! I was a guess there attending a conference Friday Saturday and Sunday. I checked in Friday night at 6 PM put my suitcase and accessories into my room then decided to go down to the wine bar that is located inside the hotel. L wine bar was called La Cave. I had a coupon for a free glass of wine so I utilized the coupon. I asked for a menu and they gave me a menu and a wine list. The wine list stated that the glass the full glass of wine that I had called liberty would cost me $4.50. That's for a full glass keep in mind. I ordered a second glass of wine and an appetizer or then asked if I could keep the menu because I wanted to order something else off the menu. I ate my appetizer then I asked my server that if I ordered the curry plate that I was thinking about getting chicken and shrimp and asked her how many shrimp. She was a new girl and said I am not sure but I guarantee you it's a meal to die for. So I ordered the curry dinner and added chicken and shrimp. When I received the meal I only got three shrimp so I asked the server if three shrimp are standard because if so then I wish she would have told me sooner. She said I don't know let me go ask. She came back to me and said I don't have an answer for you I cannot answer that question you asked about your meal. I told her how disappointed I am with the fact that she did not know the answer. After a while i also ordered a dessert to go and asked for my bill. When my bill came I was charged twice the amount that the menu stated costed for a glass of wine so I asked questions to my server. She brought over the acting dining room manager on duty named Danielle and Danielle said to me and these exact words: " i'm so sorry you're too stupid to read the menu and I'm so sorry that you're too dumb to take it upon your self to ask questions about the menu but there's nothing I can do about this so pay up now" . She said this in front of a whole crowd full of people, she embarrassed me and humiliated me and not once did she blink while she was insulting me. The only thing the front desk hospitality manager said when I complain right after the event was "I'm so sorry you were treated that way and we don't own that restaurant they just pay rent to us to be able to conduct business there". He just tried to justify how people operate business in the La Cave. He did refund my money for the meal. He did not do enough to make me a happy client/customer. I would like to know how you can host a company like that restaurant and still allow their employees to abuse the hotel clientele like that and still think it is OK. This bad bad bad event happened on a Friday night soon after I checked in and when I checked out Sunday they said oh... sorry! Do you really think that saying sorry is the least you can do? Do you really think that letting people talk badly to hotel clientele means that it's OK and they will be repeat customers? August 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice rooms but other areas need improvement The room my family stayed in was nice and comfortable. It has been updated and seemed clean. However, the pool area was disgusting. There were many people in regular clothing and the pool had plenty of chunks of food and other unknown items in it. I pulled my kids immediately and would not let them back in. Issues was reported to front desk but they did not seem to interested in it. Not sure if we were there on a bad night where there were a number of inconsiderate / civil guests or what. If you don't have a proper swim suit you should not be swimming. July 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not returning The rooms were so dusty and not kept up. The front desk was less than interested in helping with keeping party together or addressing concerns. The pictures I showed this morning were taken as no big deal. The other room had noisy neighbors. The evelator were not working accurately lighting etc. we had to use the flashlight on cell to see in it again no concern given. Went to bar and waited 15 minutes to be acknowledged and the same for service and the bill. Cleaning on rooms were so so at best towels not replaced July 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:11:36.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_883, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>