Sheraton Denver West Hotel

  • 360 Union Boulevard
  • Lakewood,
  • Colorado
  • 80228
  • United States
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great benefits & amenities book a room or suite on the 12th floor and you wont be disappointed. We had a suite and it was so huge, we loved the jacuzzi tub and the bar in our room. We went to the club lounge and got free drinks and appetizers and free breakfast in the morning, the club lounge was amazing with a beautiful view. The only thing I DID NOT like was they authorized my card twice. Once for 281 the total of the room, another for $341.00 The hold for both authorizations lasted from 9/6 to 9/11. Was charged the lesser amount but still puts a damper on things when you're out $622 for almost a week. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was very impressed Overall, I was very impressed with the hotel. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, the price was fair, it had a lot of features and a great staff. My only complaint was that we actually had to call for housekeeping to clean our room. Not usually a big deal, especially considering we were in the room a lot during one of the days of our stay. If that is the only issue, it was a pleasant stay. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel to stay at I stay at this hotel often, and I am always impressed with the staff, food, and comfort. The staff is very professional and friendly. This hotel is located near shopping and many restaurants nearby. It is close to Red Rocks so I typically stay here when attending concerts. September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lot's of noise in club rooms South end of the hotel on club floor has a lot of mechanical noise in the rooms. A constant humming noise that sounds like it's coming from the roof and some mysterious noise that sounds like pipes banging every few minutes. The noise went on all night. Difficult to get a decent night's sleep, fortunately we were only there for one night. September 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton Lakewood While the suites are beautiful and updated, the regular rooms need much improvement, carpet was frayed, furniture and doors were chipped, drapes were dated. Not super clean. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by over night stay We found the staff Top Notch and were very grateful for our upgrade. The SPG lounge and hostess were excellent. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I stayed at the Sheraton Denver West over New Year's Eve and had the time of my life! I had assumed that hotel staff would be annoyed to be working for New Year's, but every last employee that I talked to was happy, fun, and seemed to be delighted to host my girlfriend and me. The food was fantastic, the service was top-notch, our room was clean and comfortable, our experience was incredible! I really could not have asked for a better hotel experience! January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Customer Service Not Acceptable The hotel rooms were very nice with comfy beds. The staff service, however, lacked tremendously. Upon check-in we had to deal with a lady who made us very uncomfortable (not friendly at all, took 20 minutes to check us in because she didn't know what she was doing- a manager had to come help her). The next day (we reserved 2 nights) our keys shut off while we were in the downstairs restaurant eating lunch. I didn't have my purse with me so the manager had to follow me up to my room and check my ID. Very frustrating and inconvenient. Then upon check-out we were accused of smoking in our room (absolutely 100% not true) and fined $200. We spoke with Katie in accounting who was EXTREMELY rude and told us to dispute the charge because they have "evidence" that we smoked in the room. I called back the next day and spoke with her manager, Sarah, who was very nice. She looked into the charge, called us back 2 hours later, and told us she would refund the charge. There was no evidence of us smoking in the room. One other thing to note, the club lounge was not acceptable. The hors d'oeuvres were chips and salsa (seriously?) and the breakfast did not have any hot items, only pastries and a bowl of fruit that had been picked through. Was not happy about that and when I complained to the manager he didn't offer a refund or anything to make me happy. I would not stay here again unless I was offered a refund for the club lounge. Also, I did not receive my 500 starpoints for making a green choice. August 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>