Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay The staff at check in was awesome wish I grabbed his name but the younger man was very accommodating. We don't do this often except for baseball tournaments and after a long day outside in the wind, the upbeat energy of the staff at 5:30 p.m.was awesome for us. We forgot allot of essentials at home and a light was out in the bathroom. Aftwr a short walk to the many restaraunts in the area all was taken care of. I would highly recommend this place except room 416 needs a serious toilet seat tightening...but I never mentioned it until now......again the gentleman greeting us on Saturday represents your company very well. We Had a great time in the pool and tub. I noticed after a while the towels were gone and even though I had enough I watched just to see. And they. Refilled them very timely. This beats the heck out of most stays. No complaints and my wife and I think we had the floor to ourselves. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel declining in service We attend the Sheraton for special occasions, anniversarys, Valentine day etc. Last thur we went to check in and were told the room was not ready and that they will tell the people they need to check out. We asked if we could just have another room and were told that all the other vacant rooms were already reserved.There were two ladies working the front desk and we spoke to the younger one to make sure our room had a bath tub vs just shower and she assured us it did. We came back a hour later and noticed two people ahead of us had their rooms ready on the club level and were checked in but we were told again that our room was not ready. Very frusterated why we couldn't have had one of the rooms that were given to the other people when we were there earlier. We came back a 3rd time and our room was still not ready. A half our later we receiced a call that our room was ready. We were checked in by the senior lady working the desk who was very nice and apologetic so we just decided to enjoy our stay but when we got to our room we immedialty noticed our room had just a shower and no tub. When we called to complain we were told sorry but all the rooms with tubs are already taken. Horrible way to be treated and totally different from last year as indicated by our last review in March 2015 February 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Denver easy access Had a conference downtown but the hotel was booked. Denver West is within walking distance to the light rail and getting into the downtown area was quick and easy. Last stop of rail has a "Mall bus" (free) that takes you through the shopping/dining area. December 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Great experience that started well from the first interaction. James at the front desk went out of his way to help. I'm not normally one to care about whether someone knows my name but the fact that he always greeted me whenever he saw me was appreciated. Food was great and the Club Lounge is a nice bonus. October 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good if you are in the area. This Sheraton feels like a dated Sheraton that is need of a renovation. Overall, the hotel lights felt dimmer than it needed to be. The club lounge has an adequate selection for breakfast and hors d’oeuvres. I found the staff friendly, but didn't wow me in service. The fitness center had a view of the street. It wasn't a mind-blowing view, but had higher ceilings than many Westins I've stayed at, which is a good thing. The equipment themselves felt old and didn't work smoothly. The downstairs restaurant was average at best for breakfast and lunch. Though, a stay here is probably location driven, so you get what you plan for. October 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay...needs some improvement Room was much too dark...needs additional lighting. Old room service menu was left in the room...they brought a new one up promptly. It's too bad they didnt keep the old one...the selection was much better. Bottom line...average, older hotel with good people and, as usual, the beds were great. I would stay there again just because it's convenient for me. You wont hate it but it wont standout either. October 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Sheraton The hotel is close to sporting facilities but not right downtown, thereby making it easy to get around. The free parking is a good benefit. Outside of that nothing was exceptional or bad with the exception of the bed being way too soft - something that I have not normally noticed in a Sheraton. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience The service & staff and always have made my stay a very pleasant and enjoyable one. Brianna and her staff always go out of their way to make sure that all my needs wants and questions are always met it is truly a pleasure to stay at this facility it's almost a home away from home feeling for me August 17, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T08:43:50.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_883, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>