客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience The service & staff and always have made my stay a very pleasant and enjoyable one. Brianna and her staff always go out of their way to make sure that all my needs wants and questions are always met it is truly a pleasure to stay at this facility it's almost a home away from home feeling for me August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back in my Good Graces I wrote a bad review some months back, mostly due to the bad check in experience with my dog. Last Friday night my check in was most welcoming for my dog and I. Beds are great and had a good sleep. Good restaurants in and around the property, with the light rail a short walk away. I'm glad I gave this Hotel another shot. August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding location My son and daughter-in-law held their reception here. Brooke Kletzli, Catering Sales Manager is OUTSTANDING!!! The entire experience was fantastic! The room setup, the view, and the staff were all excellent. The food was amazing (we are still getting compliments on how good it all was.) Brooke's organization and attention to every detail brought everything together for an enchanted evening. I would highly recommend Brooke and this hotel! July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay on 12th Floor We had a suite on the 12th floor and it was affordable for a suite in a hotel in Denver. And we are not disappointed we did. On the 12th floor is a club lounge which offers breakfast, afternoon hors d’oeuvres and alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. My boyfriend & I loved the whirlpool tub the smell of the real leather couch, the hotel bedding and the bar in our room! EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING! Thank you for a very relaxing stay! June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Going Green I made the mistake of placing the "Green" plackard on the door. I thought it meant they wouldn't clean the restroom, and/or make the bed. Did that myself. Instead, it meant they never came into the room at all. Coffee was never replenished the entire time of my stay. Let your cleaning staff know that they still should at least take care of the coffee. The remainder of the staff was excellent. Very friendly and eager to please. April 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel. Mountain view rooms, along with Denver skyline room views. Great sceneries. Great food, nice bar. It's overall a pretty good hotel. Definitely recommend it for everyone who is travelling towards Denver/Metro area. March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike Lahovsky We found the hotel and our room at the club level very nice ,well furnished and very comfortable. Only problem we found was the furnace, while it worked just fine it was as loud as a freight train driving through your room, not sure if it was just this room but that is something that definately needs some attention. Thank you February 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel but overshadowed by complete DISAPPOINTMENT Very disappointed... I live 5 minutes from this hotel. The ONLY reason I booked there, was to get a suite with a jacuzzi for an early Valentines celebration. I was promised that numerous times by hotel staff, told them if there wasn't a jacuzzi in the suite, there was no way I wanted the room. I paid a very hefty rate and must have called to confirm the jacuzzi about 5 different times before check in. Each time, told "yes mam, your suite is with a jacuzzi". Never would I have booked the room WITHOUT one. So imagine my surprise to find no jacuzzi in the room! Just a bath tub. The only thing that was offered to me then, were some free drink tickets. After speaking with a manager, they said sorry, but that there was no way to actually guarantee a suite with a jacuzzi. What is the point of a reservation then?! And why is numerous hotel staff telling me that I'm confirmed for that suite then? I travel a lot for work and always try to book Starwood hotels. But sadly this may be the last time, I am very upset. I basically paid more than half my rent to stay in a hotel for two days, five minutes away from my home. I understand issues like this may happen, but the lack of customer service, effort and compensation to make things right, was horrible. I expect better from hotels like this. Oh and the tv and satellite dish stopped working 2 hours after checking in. February 14, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:10:41.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_883, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>