Sheraton Suites Old Town Alexandria

  • 801 North Saint Asaph Street
  • Alexandria,
  • Virginia
  • 22314
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Long Wait Times I could not be around due to work but anticipated since it is was a Starwood Property that my wife and newborn would be well attended to. My wife had to wait almost half an hour to have someone help her to the room with bags and then upon check out when she called for help with the bags the phone to the front desk rang for 20 minutes. I had to call the front desk from my cell line to get someone to help. There were several times during the stay she called the front desk with the same issue July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It worked out I was not happy with the room I was assigned. I made th reservation months in advance. I went to the front desk, told the person helping me that I didn't like the way the room smelled. No problem, I was immediately assigned a new room. I am a preferred customer and the original room I was assigned was not on preferred status. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incentive for Platinum Members? I cannot believe that, as a Platinum member with SPG, I am expected to pay over $20 for overnight parking with no discounts, and then to go to a meagre Club Lounge layout, and then be asked to pay for complimentary wine. I have travelled with SPG for over 15 years now, and have retained Platinum level membership for a few years. This is, by far, the lowest level of SPG Platinum recognition I have had. Fortunately for me, there is a Trader Joe's down the street by 2 blocks, and I have paid for an entire BOTTLE of wine for what the Club Lounge expected me--a Platinum member--to pay for a glass. Also, the Trader Joe's gave me the chance to find more snack/hors d'eurves choices. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much Better Than Last Time During my last stay, my television did not display clear pictures and my AC did not blow cold air. This visit was much better and the room was much more comfortable this time. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by United Way Trip Hotel Hotel is located convenient to UW Headquarters and breakfast is good and beds are very comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice feature but no free internet or parking The hotel and the layout of the room was nice. The person who greeted us was very soft spoke and difficult to understand. Wi-Fi was an additional $6.00 per day. In this day and age that's just chintzy. The air conditioning vents blew right onto the bed so it was difficult to sleep. Parking was additional. Wi-Fi and parking should be free for Starwood members. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great-untill Have stayed here many times. Great location & staff. Everything great until a second email of the final bill arrived stating an $8.00 charge for water that we didn't use! Emailed the hotel with no resonse. Called and talked to accounting and they stated the charge would be removed. We'll see-------- July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle service needs attention We took the shuttle to the airport so that we could catch the metro from there to go into the city. The trip to the airport was great, it was the trip back where the issues began. We waited over an hour for a shuttle that supposedly ran every 30 minutes. Once the shuttle finally did arrive we boarded the bus . The driver got off the bus and went to talk to the 15 or so crew members from the airlines that showed up 10 minutes prior to the shuttle arrival. I knew what was coming next since I had read other reviews / complaints about the shuttle service. The driver boarded the vehicle and informed us and three other vacationers that this shuttle was for the crew and we would need to get off and wait for another shuttle. My husband informed him that we were not getting off since we had been waiting there already for an hour. It was not right to ask those who had already been waiting that long to get off the vehicle so that those who had just shown up could board. This action made us feel that the crew's business was more important to Sheraton than our business. July 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>