Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ants ants ants I attended a high school reunion.Ants were on the table and on the food in the room behind the bar where the meet and greet was held.Also,both nights I was surprised to say the least to find ants on both nightstands.I have called 5 times with no response and did this survey once before with no response.WAKE UP! September 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sad Decline I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past couple of years and had always been satisfied with the experience. However, there have been problems with my current stay, and the staff--from desk staff to GM--have been singularly unresponsive. The biggest problem, of many, is that the transportation to the airport is no longer reliable. In the past seven days, the shuttle has left (within seven minutes) of its advertised time only twice. It gets tedious to have to check in with the desk staff to find out when the shuttle is leaving when they advertise specific times. And the drivers can be downright rude about the guests' needs. As a business traveller, I need consistency (a cheerful face in the morning is also nice). Sadly, this hotel no longer provides it. August 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Standard Suite is Not as Expected This hotel is "all Suites" but the standard suite is a very small room with a glass door separating the entrance. Once the sofa bed is pulled out it reaches the bedroom's door. This room is really a small room. Too small to be called a suite. It is really way to cramped. It was also ridiculous that breakfast nor parking was included. Parking was an outrageous $26 for hotel's own underground parking. Not even free breakfast. It was a very uncomfortable stay. This is my first SPG stay through a third party. My main criteria was that the hotel had suites due to three adults in our party. August 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location Another pleasant stay at this property. This is a very well maintained hotel with an excellent staff. While there are many SPG properties in the DC/NoVa region, it is hard to beat the convenience of this location. Walk to Old Town, minutes from the Metro or DCA, and a well managed hotel to boot. A solid value, and all Sheatons should aspire to be this good. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic stay Great customer service at the front desk. Nice clean room great hotel. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't stay anywhere else! The staff was welcoming, professional, and went out of their way to meet our needs! We are long time SPG members and have stayed at numerous hotels all over the U.S. and Canada, but this place has the little extra something brought by the staff, that made our stay just excellent! Thank you for making our vacation so memorable. Plus, the convenience of the location, the proximity with the airport, D.C., Old Town Alexandria, the convenient Harris Teeter store across the street, all those things made our stay even more pleasant and stress free! I'm almost scared to give such great review as I want to make sure that the hotel will have availability for our next stay! There was a wedding reception during our stay, the Hotel is so well built that we even had zero noise or any other inconvenience. Everything was just outstanding. Thank you again for proving me right as I am always the decision maker when it comes to vacation planning, my husband kept thanking me for this great choice! Oh, did I forget to mention we brought our two dogs? They received a warm welcome, walking them was so convenient as there are lots of green spaces in front of the hotel, the suites are so quiet they felt like home! And the parking garage with an elevator taking us right into the lobby, all those convenient things made our stay perfect. Thanks again!!! We'll definitely keep coming to your hotel! July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful room Excellent room . very comfortable. very accessible to all destinations. MUST UPGRADE FITNESS ROOM May 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch out for broken Promises While the hotel is firmly average, the rating is directly related to email promises made to recognize the reason for stay and the reality of that promise being broken. Seems like a small thing to focus on however a promise is a promise. Second, when booked we were advised the Lounge is open 7 days a week, however the Friday of our stay finds us with no evening service.....nor Saturday nor Sunday. Check at desk, closed due to Easter......advised me that they had known for about two weeks and no contact made with future guests. Reminded the staff member (VIP Club Lounge Leader) who made email promise before we left and wondered if it been forgotten but we still received nothing. Then upon checkout, we were advised that, "wow, you should have gotten free drink coupons as that is what other people got for the lounge being closed." Nice to know that we were not "special" enough to have been treated as others. Now, I am a Lifetime Platinum and have stayed close to 600 nights at Starwood properties. Never has one led me to feel as "unvalued" as a customer as this one. The plus side is that the drivers for the shuttle ad friendly, the hotel is well located and, on average the staff are friendly. The one person who did not honour their word combined with the lounge issues (well, only having one elevator working was also an issue) really did taint our visit. The capping moment is that we were then promised points as "compensation" for the issues....weeks have passed and nothing and no response to my email. Sigh, this is is a hotel I can recommend to people who expect to be treated as valued customers. April 17, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:03.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_90, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>