Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic stay Great customer service at the front desk. Nice clean room great hotel. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't stay anywhere else! The staff was welcoming, professional, and went out of their way to meet our needs! We are long time SPG members and have stayed at numerous hotels all over the U.S. and Canada, but this place has the little extra something brought by the staff, that made our stay just excellent! Thank you for making our vacation so memorable. Plus, the convenience of the location, the proximity with the airport, D.C., Old Town Alexandria, the convenient Harris Teeter store across the street, all those things made our stay even more pleasant and stress free! I'm almost scared to give such great review as I want to make sure that the hotel will have availability for our next stay! There was a wedding reception during our stay, the Hotel is so well built that we even had zero noise or any other inconvenience. Everything was just outstanding. Thank you again for proving me right as I am always the decision maker when it comes to vacation planning, my husband kept thanking me for this great choice! Oh, did I forget to mention we brought our two dogs? They received a warm welcome, walking them was so convenient as there are lots of green spaces in front of the hotel, the suites are so quiet they felt like home! And the parking garage with an elevator taking us right into the lobby, all those convenient things made our stay perfect. Thanks again!!! We'll definitely keep coming to your hotel! July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful room Excellent room . very comfortable. very accessible to all destinations. MUST UPGRADE FITNESS ROOM May 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch out for broken Promises While the hotel is firmly average, the rating is directly related to email promises made to recognize the reason for stay and the reality of that promise being broken. Seems like a small thing to focus on however a promise is a promise. Second, when booked we were advised the Lounge is open 7 days a week, however the Friday of our stay finds us with no evening service.....nor Saturday nor Sunday. Check at desk, closed due to Easter......advised me that they had known for about two weeks and no contact made with future guests. Reminded the staff member (VIP Club Lounge Leader) who made email promise before we left and wondered if it been forgotten but we still received nothing. Then upon checkout, we were advised that, "wow, you should have gotten free drink coupons as that is what other people got for the lounge being closed." Nice to know that we were not "special" enough to have been treated as others. Now, I am a Lifetime Platinum and have stayed close to 600 nights at Starwood properties. Never has one led me to feel as "unvalued" as a customer as this one. The plus side is that the drivers for the shuttle ad friendly, the hotel is well located and, on average the staff are friendly. The one person who did not honour their word combined with the lounge issues (well, only having one elevator working was also an issue) really did taint our visit. The capping moment is that we were then promised points as "compensation" for the issues....weeks have passed and nothing and no response to my email. Sigh, this is is a hotel I can recommend to people who expect to be treated as valued customers. April 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by a less than preferred guest experience From arrival at front desk this stay was not ok. I had booked on spg. When I arrived I asked if there was any double double availabity. I was already prepared from traveler reviews that these were in limited number at hotel. The response from the young male desk employee was no we are totally full tonight. First lie. No one in elevators lobby restaurant garage halls the entire time we were there- about 16 hours. Next I stated that this was the first stay i had had where i was not gold in about 10 years and asked if there were any minor room upgrades available no. so we get to room dishes outside door. 4 pm and the desk clerk comes to door because he forgot to give us our aaa breakfast coupons We ask for out free water and note the dishes. He states we dont give free water and does not take dishes. dishes still there 9 am next morning when we leave. So we have a code allllowing us only three internet devices per room for two adults. we have two ipads and one phone between us and sign them on.. after returning from dinner our devices tell us that three devices are already logged in and we may not get back on internet with those same devices. I call front desk and same guy says this never happens i will investigate if i find anything i will call you back No call back I call spg customer service to inquire about both issues They say they will talk with hotel no resolution or followup by phone or email. The room is really really small but does not occur to us why we are so cramped until next morning we look at room map We are not assigned to spg floor - but ther are four really tiny rooms per floor out of about 50 rooms and one is ours. fine if hotel was full but we only saw two other parties. entire time -including breakfast. Since we wanted two beds I slept on pull out but really cramped We were not a couple or single traveler, So I have never had such an experience as a 30 year loyal to spg customer and am rethinking my brand loyalty April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel! My wife and I stopped here on our annual trip to Florida. This is our 2nd time staying here and will definitely come back again and again. The staff was courteous and helpful, the rooms are modern and very comfortable! The food made me want to just stay right here! Thanks again for everyone that made our stay enjoyable! March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended ! I go to DC very often and usually stay at hotels in Crystal City and Arlington. This is my first time staying at this hotel. I checked in around 8:00 pm and left for the airport at 4:30 am. The room and club lounge were spacious and clean. To my surprise, there was a welcome tray of fruit, cheese, and crackers, accompanied by a bottle of red wine. I didn't have wine for dinner that day; so thank you for the treat. I will stay there again in the future. January 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware Corporate Road Warriors This is the first time I have had to write this type of review in 5 years of 75-100 nights per year stays at starwood properties. Flight cancellation and was unable to get to town. Called hotel and explained asked to cancel without fee because it was outside of my control. Transferred to SPG who cannot help. Called back explained again, transferred again. Called a 3rd time and asked to speak with GM. Was told they would not under any circumstance cancel the fee. Even after explaining that charging me would result in the hotel being blocked from any other employee booking it for the rest of the calendar year (I work for a 150,000 employee company so it's likely 50k+ revenue loss) he said that they would not do anything. I offered to simply move the reservation to next week as I will be in town again. Didn't care. This happens to us road warriors a couple nights a year and every single property has understood. Too bad, This doesn't cost me anything as it's corporate money but, I was looking forward to making this my main hotel for the 30-40 nights I will be in DC this year. Also, I have stayed here before on personal trips and enjoyed the hotel. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T12:38:42.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_90, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>