空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed! Did not meet our needs. Family reunion - Sheraton was supposed to block rooms - all on the same floor - but did not. We had to put up with nasty guests that were annoyed by the noise. This could have been avoided. Children make noise! Especially when they haven't seen each other for a long time. Very disappointed. September 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet our groups needs We requested that our family (this was a reunion) be on the same floor. This was for safety (children not needing the elevators to see other cousins) and convenience. There were complaints from other guests about the noise on our floor. We tried to avoid this but management did not listen. They assured us we would be together. There wasn't a "BLOCK" on the rooms for our group as stated. We reserved over 20 rooms which could have easily been on one floor. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff! We stay here a lot & staff is always great. Rooms are all suites & have great beds. Great local & airport shuttle. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality, great staff This is a very well-kept facility. We also met some great staff members, especially at the bar. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Hotel is conveniently located in downtown Alexandria. Staff is friendly and dinner at restaurant/bar was excellent. Highly recommend. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dog Friendly Atmosphere Beautiful neighborhood, beautiful room with a view, and a dog friendly staff that went above and beyond to fully accomodate our every need. A genuine safe and friendly atmosphere. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hootel is our preferred. We like its location, interior of the rooms and the Starbucks in the room. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by family from Mass. The shuttle service to the metro needs improvement. We were left waiting 45 minutes @ Reagan airport for the shuttle back to the hotel. The driver forgot us and three times I was told 10 more minutes. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Comfy We took a quick 4 day get away to tour Washington DC. While I was told the nearest Metro was "around the corner", it was actually about a 7-10 minute walk from the hotel. The hotel does offer a shuttle service to Ronald Reagan International Airport, where there is a Metro stop, however the shuttle runs on the 1/2 hour. The hotel and our room was clean. There are no safes in the room, the "safety deposit box" is at the main desk. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Bed was comfy, especially after a day of touring DC and being on our feet all day. Aside from construction at a nearby site, the hotel was very quiet. The room was very clean. Be aware that the shuttle runs on the hour after 8 pm and the last pickup from the airport is 11 pm. Overall, we would definitely stay there again. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel room was awesome, clean, very quite and most importantly affordable. This hotel room was awesome, clean, very quite and most importantly affordable. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for a family The suite with mini-kitchen was perfect for our young family. We selected it because of the pool and used it with our 3 & 5 year olds each evening. A microwave in the room allowed us to heat dinner and have room picnics. The staff were mainly very helpful, although there was limited local knowledge about Chesapeake beaches and i was told to go and "look on the internet". I was hoping for a more proactive and helpful approach from someone who clearly lives within an hour of the sea. We didn't eat here and chose to shop locally for our breakfasts. Limited wine selection in the bar was disappointing.There is a great free shuttle service to King Street and the airport, and the Metro into DC is walkable and very handy. Parking is expensive. If you just go for a room, it's worth it. If you add on all the extras it can be pricey. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel - average restaurant We stayed one night on the way through town. The hotel was just as expected. Nice walk down to King Street. Front desk was very helpful in giving directions, etc. Room was very clean and quiet. I love the Sheraton Suite floor plan when travelling with kids. Restaurant staff was aloof - almost rude. We showed up at 2 minutes until 7, and they almost wouldn't seat us, as they weren't open for 2 more minutes. Then they almost acted annoyed that we were not going to do the buffet. The food was good, but the service was less than "Starwood" - and good luck if you want to eat early and hit the road I would totally stay here again - but I would grab a pastry on King Street the night before and eat it in my room. August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, helpful, friendly staff Great hotel in great location. I definitely recommend it. I'm from the DC area and its a wonderful place for a qucik "staycation"! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second time stay This was our second time staying at the Sheraton in Alexandria. After our first stay I had a few small issues, which were virtually non existent during this stay because obviously the management listens and tries very hard to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We came from NJ with extended family from Washington State. We had two rooms on the same floor. Both of the rooms were comfortable, spacious, and clean. Pool was closed for one day when we went down, which was not the fault of the hotel but someone who allowed their small child to swim in it without a proper swim diaper. They had to thorougly clean and shock the pool for everyone's health safety. Lifeguard was great to have but really should keep a better eye on the pool. One guard had headphones in and was on her computer while parents were allowing their small children in the whirlpool, and others were throwing a ball back and forth between the pool and whirlpool. . During our last stay, the lifeguard was so good, she wouldn't allow my 13 year old in. The sign specifically says ages 16 and up. Not only is it a safety hazard for small children to use a hot tub, but it makes it less enjoyable for the adults to use.Only suggestion I have again is to remove the non gratis water from the rooms because this is the second time we got charged for water that we didn't drink. We brought water from home but I think if the maid sees empty water bottles in the recycling pail or garbage, you get charged. If water is available for sale in the vending machines on the floor, there really is no need to put it in the rooms. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a hotel We loved this hotel! So family friendly and convenient in every way. So close to DC w beautiful drive and jogging paths along the water and situated within blocks of the loveliest shops. We were so pleasantly surprised upon arrival to find out that we were upgraded to the hospitality suite. Excellence in hospitality from The Club Room am breakfast, free access to laundry machine and the fact that they allowed my daughter to bring along her bunny/cage-we will certainly be returning. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alexandria Review The guest room was spacious and nice. However, the bathtub did not drain well and the AC was not super cool. Food from Room Service was not at all fulfilling or flavorful. During my stay, the cable service was not working for all channels and while staff responded quickly, they were not able to fix the problem. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Other than the Lemon flavored Water Jar falling off the table in the lobby during check-in the stay was great! Always is.... August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Access to Amenities not Adequate My stay was a one night stay. The staff were friendly and pleasant and the room was clean and adequate. In fact the bed was exceptionally comfortable. My issue was with the hours of access to the restaurant and bar and to the pool. I stay in Alexandria 5 or 6 nights a month for my job and I usually get to the hotel after 9:00 PM and leave by 9:00 AM. I will not use this facility again due to the lak of access to needed amenities. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! I had a great stay at this Sheraton in Old Towne. I've stayed at many hotels before this and none compare. The only complaint I really have is that the shuttle didn't go everywhere I expected it to go, so I had to make adjustments to my schedule,etc. But other than that the staff was courteous and helpful!! I will definitely be staying here again!! July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the price Decent location; reasonable price; above average hotel July 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service was terrible The shuttle service was unreliable. We waited at the airport for over an hour. I called 3 times and each time was told the driver just left and will be there in 5-7 minutes. When we finally checked in it was 3:00 and no food was available in the hotel until 4:00. Later that evening I called the front desk from my room, no one answered. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Sketchy Service Although my stay at this hotel was very comfortable I would never use the word convient to describe my experience. The staff at this sheraton were extremely helpful and friendly but the fact that I was forced to wait for over an hour for the "every half hour" shuttle from the air port over shadowed any positives the staff achieved during my stay, because of this hour and a half delay I was forced to pay for a taxi in order to make it in time for my bus departure leaving D.C. I was also very disappointed in the high charges for internet use and broken elevators that we had to wait for each time we wanted to leave or return to our room. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty standard, room for improvement This hotel is pretty standard for the Sheraton Suites Hotels. Although they have signs up in the hotel stating that they want to “earn a 10” in satisfaction from their guests, they have a ways to go. My stay was satisfactory, but there are many excellent Starwood properties in the greater DC area. Here is my assessment of the positives and areas for improvement: Positive • Front Desk Staff – Very good service. They seemed genuinely interested in assisting me at check-in. First impressions are important. • The Airport Shuttle – The hotel is close to Washington National Airport. The free shuttle is an attractive reason to stay at this property. • Rooms – Looks like they were re-decorated in the last 5 or 6 years. It is starting to look dated. • Microwaves and refrigerators in the rooms. Areas for Improvement • Beds – The mattresses are not up to the normal Sheraton standards. Time to replace those. • Towels – These are the type of small … thin towels you expect to find in discount hotels. • Club Room – The food in the club room was minimal and not very appealing. I noticed that room was not staffed so there was no one to ask where the hidden flatware was being stashed. Would I stay at this hotel again? Yes, but I have now calibrated my expectations for my stay. July 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor experience - beware elevator! Had the pleasure of getting stuck in the elevator for approx. 10 min. Extremely hot. Once I finally heard response to the red button, it was 'SOMEONE IS ON THE WAY!" No apologies. No sorry for the convenience. After being extracted, the front desk had nothing further to offer. The hotel staff appeared completely unprepared to address this situation. I was rewarded by being charged for drinking a 2nd bottle of water on the hotel bill.. July 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washington DC vacation This hotel was nice. The sleeper sofa wasn't great so i wouldn't really count on that as a great option. The mini fridge upon arrival wasn't working in the room and after calling the front desk we had a replacement within 15 minutes. I also asked for an extra towel to be left each day and this was done without ever mentioning it again. We used the hotel shuttle to the airport on a daily basis to get to the metro. This was great as it saved us some walking. The hot tub was great to soak in after a long day touring in DC. We did find some food on the floor from previous guests which was a little gross. Overall though for a party of 2 I would recommend this hotel. July 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Contradictory information I was given contradictory information and found it very frustrating and disappointing. I made my reservation through the toll free number and was told if available, I would qualify for a free upgrade when I checked in. I questioned the telephone agent several times to make sure I understood correctly. However, when I checked in, I was firmly told I would have to pay $30 for an upgrade. Confusing. We arrived late and there was an indordinate number of people in the lobby and elevators. Probably will not stay here again. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent, but needs some improvements This hotel was decent but could use some help in the staff department. We asked for two more towels and a bar of soap because we had four people in our room. No one ever showed up and I had to go down and get them myself only to find they didn't have soap on hand or towels. Finally someone showed up and knocked on the door after I told them not to knock because my kids were sleeping and just leave them outside the door. Our keys for the room would not work three different times. When I told them at the desk, each time they never apologized just took the card, swiped it again and handed it back. No explanation, nothing. We also tried to get a shuttle back from the Metro one night and could not get through on the phone to the hotel to request the shuttle and ended up paying a cab $10 for a very short ride. Our first morning we had a very overpriced breakfast buffet in the restaurant with very poor service. They acted like it was an inconvenience to even have us there. No coffee refills, not enough silverwear on the table, food was not replenished on the buffet. The size and layout of the suite was nice, pool was decent, proximity to shops and restaurants was good. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Minute Stay I reserved the hotel room on a last minute and they were more than accomodating! The staff was friendly and helpful in regards to the area and everything that I needed. The room was fabulous and the bed was comfy! I did eat at the restuarant there onsite, and will say the food was pretty good. It was a little salty for my taste, but otherwise fair. It was reasonably priced for a last minute reservation. I would and will definitely stay here again! July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fabulous staff!!! Everything went above and beyond my expectations. The rooms are beautiful, slept like a baby on those mattresses. Breakfast was great...the staff at the restaurant was fabulous. Special shout out to Daysi.(she should get a raise) She made our stay so special. Elena and Melvin at the front desk were so great giving us directions, etc. The shuttle drivers were outstanding. It almost feels like a family there and they included us. Such a special time. I didn't want to leave. Hope I get to go back someday. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Home I have been staying at this hotel for over 10 years, and as my Title suggests it is like going home. The staff, desk, concierge, and room are consistantly effective and friendly. I left money on my desk mid-stay for the room staff, but as I had not specifically noted it as a tip it remained where I left it-I added some dollars and a note for the next day-nothing assumed. The sleep experience is even better than at home-time to upgrade my bedding to Sheraton standards again. BTW, I was working in Springfield but choose to stay in the hotel. June 25, 2012
  • 2016-06-27 T12:32:26.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_90, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>