Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1103 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beach was not in good shape This is my third stay over a 20 year period. This time, the beach had not been maintained. In fact, it was almost unusable. Other beaches in the area were in very good shape, including various town beaches. On a few occasions, I watched two workers with a Bobcat moving beach debris away. A Bobcat can carry perhaps the equivalent of a 30 gallon trashcan. Versus an long deep pile of debris. And then they left. Not like they were accomplishing anything anyway. May 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs improvement Do not let the entrance and the restaurant fool you. We have always eaten at this hotel while on vacation and decided to stay on our next vacation. Well here it is 4/25/2016. We booked our room well in advance and asked for a beach view. We were advised this was not a problem. Upon checking in we were given a room with a view of the tennis court and parking lot. We asked to be moved and the room we were given needs work. Stains on the walls, pealing wallpaper, some sort of yellow stains in the bathroom. Hardly the expectations the website for this hotel portrays. We spoke to the front desk and were advised the hotel is 40 years old so the rooms might not be perfect. I travel alot and have stayed in alot nicer places for half the price. We are very diappointed. We asked about changing to a suite (offered to pay the difference) and there were none avalible. All surrounding hotels are booked or we would move. The food at Rusty's is excellent so if you want good food I recommend eating there no matter where you stay. I cannot beleive these reviews, we were in two different rooms and they were both disapointing. Maybe the 5th floor should be avoided when making reservations. Plan on walking about 400 yards to the beach also (sorry for errors typed on a phone) April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beeon Coming for 10 Years and Still Love It I love this hotel. The staff is amongst the friendliest I have encountered, the club lounge is very good, the facilities are great, and my upgrade percentage has been very good. I love the recent upgrades too. They added a fire pit, hammocks, and more chairs near the pool and sand. Personally, I prefer on the grass under a palm tree. Great place and there's a good hustle-and-bustle vibe to it. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome property, location and service We had a fantastic experience at this property, I was there with my wife & 2 kids and things could be more pleasant. It started with check-in when a young-looking receptionist worked the system to get us a suite upgrade for all 5 nights. We knew they were sold-out but somehow he made it work. Next came the lounge service - awesome hospitality. Peggy was incredibly gracious to us every morning and even gave us an overview of the tourist attractions. The pool is great and the location is breathtaking. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by family friendly and peaceful We spent a week here. We were here during spring break but the hotel was not loud. Our room was comfortable and we slept well. The location and view is incredible. The staff was super friendly and helpful. They even helped us blow up a float at the pool that we'd purchased offsite. We were on club level which I highly recommend. Although we've stayed more than once and last time we were not on club and enjoyed the stay just as much. My kids had fun - loved the smoothies at the pool. The entire trip was relaxing. We barely left the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. I would highly recommend it. We plan to return. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location on the beach Love this hotel, great food, great location and the BEST staff Jerry was magnificent at check-in! I celebrated my 17th wedding anniversary and the staff were wonderful. March 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for families but not for young adults or couples. Great for families but not for young adults or couples. Food is bad and staff is confusing. Great beach though! March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Stayed at sand key resort great service from the time you walk in the front door. The staff at this resort was top notch. Always there for anything rooms were very clean and well stocked with all your needs. Friendly atmosphere food at all there restaurants great. Pool and beach just beautiful. My family and I will be back great place and kid friendly. March 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T09:02:39.532-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1103, tr_1103
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>