Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1117 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing experience interacting with staff Unfriendly staff, had an unpleasant experience with a lady at the front desk - definitely not something I expected being an SPG preferred member. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurants The hotel does not modify its restaurant hours to accommodate a specific event. e.g. Jazz Festival - runs late, needs food to be available later than 9.00 on Fri & Sat and 5.00 on Sun. The "Corner" café is insufficient for number of people & Rusty's is expensive and whole meal oriented. Did not try room service which I presume is available. Jazz nuts like to snack late! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a perfect location This hotel prompts you to return again and again. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I visited this hotel for the Suncoast Jazz Festival. Very good experience. Staff is excellent and enjoyed the food at the restaurants. I will stay here again! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is for events for guests its hard to find a parking spot due to all the activities going on, it would be better if they set 1 lot for customers staying over night. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay in Clearwater The location of this hotel on the beach cannot be beat. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! We are frequent visitors to the Sheraton Sand Key. The staff is excellent and always willing to help. Rooms very clean. Just a couple of comments: We often eat in the Rusty's for breakfast. Don't understand why there isn't a chef making fresh eggs and omelets. We certainly would eat there much more often. Mattresses on beds could be a bit more comfortable. Would love a lap pool, but understand the expense involved. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than you could ever expect The hotel and definitely the staff provided the best of accommodations. Every person we interacted with smiled and was pleasant and made us feel like they were honored to be able to assist us. What a great atmosphere and a wonderful experience. I can hardly wait for the next opportunity to stay with you and your staff. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very good. I like that hotel. Everthing is good. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Title? Really??? Room, view, bed excellent. Bathroom size of phonebooth UNSAT. USELESS AGGRAVATING UNUSABLE PHONES V. UNSAT. Couldn't get wake up calls, late for meetings. UNSAT for top-shelf resort at $190/night November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was incredible. From the front desk to the restaurant, the staff went out of their way to make sure we were happy. Each contact was positive. Thanks for a wonderful stay at a great hotel. November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by why was banging going on? you guys were remodling floor and was a noisy contruction zone November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, poorly trained staff Room reserved was not available. Front desk person spoke so softly that we had trouble hearing. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location this hotel has a great location and relaxing pool. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel location and beach is good, bathrooms need some updates Facitlity, beach location and conference rooms are very nice. The rooms are clean but bathrooms and showers could use some updates. Hot water was very limited in our room and with our vanity sink. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love location we have a great time in my wife birdthay she have a lot fun thanks... November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great accomodations I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Sand Keys. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to go to Clearwater, FL. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lousy bed if the bed we had(a king size) was any mushier, we'd have been better off sleeping on the beach. you guys need much better pillows. they felt like they were stuffed with flattened Kleenex. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The bed was very comfortable, the food was good and the staff was very kind. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review The staff and manger were outstanding! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice getaway We only stayed for a few days but we made the most of it. We had access to the club lounge upstairs, the facilities exceeded my expectations, fitness center was great! We stayed in a King room on the 8th floor (819 if you can request it), probably best view overlooking the pool and the gulf, amazing! We utilized the beach and even played frisbee, corn hole and paddle ball-just brought the youth out in us! Our stay was wonderful in every way! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most congenial and helpful staff Best group of employees ever. Most helpful, genuinely concerned while the friendliest demeanor. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff was Phenomenal Big Kudos to the staff from front desk all the way to the top at the fitness center at Sheraton Key Resorts they greet you daily by first name with genuine respect! Along with 2 exceptional members of your team Jerry the trivia man and Jane of the peace corps! They made made my stay away from home better than being home! They knew exactly what I needed before I even asked and they always made my long day from work pleasurable! This will be my first hotel of choice when I am in this area! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service; Great fun Have stayed at this Sheraton several times and enjoyed it every time. Great pool area, great beach. Accessible to many activities. Gorgeous sunsets. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton made my business trip feel like a vacation A 3 day business conference is all business except if you stay at the Sheraton Sandy Key at Clearwater Beach. The hotel is beautiful with direct access to a wide white sand beach. I had to remind myself that I was there for business. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff My wife and I have never been treated so well. I truly felt that I was a valued customer. We were treated as King and Queen. We were shown the hospitality everyone else just talks about. Thank You for a great experience. Sounds like I have exaggerated, but I have not. We will be back, next time for a longer stay. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blankets not ok featherfilling was absent and the quilt too heavy, November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a "must" return each trip to FL! We found the hotel to be superb from the Club Floor to the reception personnel, beaches/pools and outside landscape; however, the "best" is the employees we have met each time we stay there. They make it special, to say the least! This particular hotel we return to each time in Florida because we loved it so much. We usually visit twice a year and we would recommend it to anyone. Experience it for yourself! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sand Key Beautiful property's w ell maintained and the staff is friendly October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply met all needs From the moment we arrived it was like coming to a happy, contented and relaxed home. Thank you! October 28, 2013
  • 2016-07-23 T12:52:48.400-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1117, tr_1117
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 38 next>>