Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1080 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entire hotel experience outstanding! From the moment we pulled up to the front lobby and were greeted by bell person Steve, enjoyed many good lighter fare in the Mainstay Tavern with the help of server Gina and "expediter" Kyle, the numerous breakfasts at Rustys with server Victor's help, and dinners with Alfredo's consistent assistance, the prompt receipt of our requests from Housekeepting, to the marvelous views that we woke up to each morning, all added up to make our recent stay at the Sheraton Sand Key one of our most memorable vacations! March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent location and beautiful views Have been coming here every year for the last six years for a meeting. Always a delight! Easy to reach, out of the hectic Clearwater Beach town center, but very close. Rooms have beautiful views of the beach and Gulf and are very comfortable. Staff are welcoming and friendly. Facilities are great and food is terrific. Always look forward to my stays each year. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by surpassed my expectations! I cannot say enough about the staff & service here.Over my five day stay EVERY employee had an incredible attitude.The facility was well run & handily right on the trolley route.The food both at the conference I attended there & the restaurants was excellent.I also ordered room service twice which I don't ordinarily do.The food came quickly & was hot & freshly prepared.The only downside was that the bathroom & grooming area were tight.The pool & beach were gorgeous.I unquestionably would return as well as recommend to anyone. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fair Value We booked a Priceline Package last minute. The hotel was fine, and the location excellent if you didn't want to be amidst all the business of Clearwater Beach. We loved the vacation, but I felt like I was giving the Cheapie room, in the back looking over the air conditioners and I honestly expected better from Starwood. But the staff was fine, the restaurant good, the beach location beautiful. I would recommend the place, but I'd be specific about the room I wanted. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Wonderful Staff, Management, Hotel is top of the line, Food is outstanding and this is with out a doubt a class AAAAAAAAA Hotel March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a sweet hotel I love the scale of this hotel and have been coming here for at least 15 years with my family and to attend conferences. They have all the facilities you need, but the number of rooms is sufficiently small to allow the staff to provide personal service. There are only a few rooms that don't have charming views. I have only stayed in one once (on the 3rd floor). You are right on the beach, and either look out on the pool, the bay or the gulf. I travel a lot, and this is one of my favorite places. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy conference goer good lay out for conference. Staff was very attentive to the attendees needs March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy I have stayed ar this hotel at least 10 times and liked it. However, this lat time, I could hear everything going on in the room next to mine from people talking, water running, hair dryer and water running. Was most disruptive to my sleep and comfort. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The good things about this hotel are the beach, the cabana rentals, the tennis courts, the workout room. I didn't like the too bright bar and wish the cafe were open for longer hours. The room was just so-so. We were told we were getting a club room, but after waiting for many hours, we didn't get a club room. I felt they had given it to someone else who came after me. So we were very disappointed about that! I also wish there was a tennis sign up so you could play with another guest. I was very happy with the location;: not in the touristy over crowded beach location. And the shelling was superb! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The Staff was outstanding...Front Desk... Restaurants...Gift Shops....Everyone was friendly and couldn't have been nicer to us during our stay...We will most certainly return for another visit... February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience Hands down this was the most cheerful staff we have encountered in a long time . From check in until checkout and everything in between the staff got it right! We will not hesitate to stay here on future trips. Thanks for a great experience! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was perfect ! The Hotel met all our expectations and was perfect. Had a room overlooking the pool and beach with a fantastic view. Room was quiet, clean, very well furnished as you would expect from a Sheraton. This was our first stay at this location and will be making this a yearly stop on our way through Sand Key. Tip; try eatting across the street at Maggie Mae's Cafe, for breakfast. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy rooms, beautiful location The beach location is beautiful. The beds were so comfy, and the rooms were clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service!! I was thrilled with the customer service I received while at the hotel for conference last week. I eat a vegan diet and found the staff to be so accomodating. One server in particular, Anne, was phenomonal and became one of the most popular staff members among my co-workers. The hotel itself is wonderful but it was the customer service that really set it apart. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Always a smile on the faces of everyone on staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Staff, facility, pool, beach, restaurants all first rate February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service! The service at this hotel is amazing, you can tell that every one of the associates care from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave. EVERYONE is focused on you the guest. It is a very refreshing change from most hotels that I stay in. I would say the only complaint I have is the size of the small bathrooms, but who cares when everyone is so friendly! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Family Vacation. Room was a little small for a family of three but overall great hotel. The only thing I missed was the lack of an in room fridge. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Peggy in club room is outstanding. Love this property. We come back year after year. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location!!! Besides the beautiful beach, pool and restaurants, the staff are especially nice and helpful. The rooms are very clean and nice. We have stayed here twice now, would come back again, it's the best! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing the extra step We have been coming to this hotel for the last 5 years, Starwood preferred , average stays 5-8 days. This year, I called 2 days ahead, talked to a Linda about my room preference, when we arrived , same Linda , wrong side of the hotel again, what was missing was, sorry we cannot meet your needs,maybe tomorrow , no even a semblance of caring. Next day, I am sorry I forgot her name , she was working sunday the 17th, brown shoulder length hair, did the extra step and we moved . Now,,for the last 5 yrs, it is the same scenario , I always move the next day, what about keeping a little history on your clients. I know , most people favored the look over the pool for the sunset but I am sure not everyone asks for it, actually , this was a first time for me to call. House keeping, rajetelle, working the 4th floor did the extra step and made us feel special. The hotel is nice, great location and great beach, restaurant , I would not comment this time , we had the buffet, i am still missing their soufflé and last year sea bass, both were outstanding . February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Features Could be a little more economically friendly. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was good The only issue I realy had was that it was very noisy. I could hear everything going on in the hallway. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs more sound proof rooms on 1st floor I thought the staff were awesome. The only thing I didn't like was being in room 102. It was way too noisy to get any decent sleep. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed by room location We stayed here early in the week and had a very pleasant stay, however when we checked back in at the end of the week the hotel appeared very busy and we were given a room on the first floor by the lounge. You could hear the noise from the lounge until closing. The smoking area was outside of the front lobby, which was in front off our room patio. We had the pleasure of enjoying the drunks when they stepped outside to smoke. Every morning at 5:00 am we were awaken by the steam cleaning of the lobby tile. I asked for a different room and was informed they had nothing available. I would never recommend the first floor of this hotel. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurants are superb! Not the standard; seafood is exceptional. Customer service of staff is outstanding. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location This hotel has a nice beach front location. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff putting in the minimum Apart from the fact that the property needs a facelift (starting to look outdated) I found it most striking that the staff, especially at the front desk, was unattentive and only willing to put in the absolute minimum. At no time you had the impression that you were actually welcomed and that staff liked working there. Also, the breakfast buffet was very poor for a Sheraton albeit the price for breakfast also below what you normally pay at a Sheraton. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exception customer service The weather was unseasonably cold but what we did use of the pool and inside restaurants was great. Excellent fitness club. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel took care of us From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with kindness and superb service from the bellhop. He offered to move my car for me or I can move it after I check in. He showed us the way to the Registration Desk and again we were greeted by friendly employees of the hotel. This hotel took care of us. February 19, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:55:46.313-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1080, tr_1080
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 37 next>>