Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach/pool hotel I have stayed in this hotel many times and the hotel and staff keeping providing the great service. SPG Platinum recognition once again. Great pool area and beach for kids. Thank you all! June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome / Great for Family We were given a warm welcome by all staff in all areas, it was like we were family. Service was top notch, if for some reason something was missed it was no worry, they were happy to make it right. You can tell the staff are happy. The facilities were great as well, beach was relaxing and perfect for kids and family. Debbi with the food truck on the beach was most hospitable as well as Anthony at the bell desk and Roberta in the restaurant. Thank you for a great family vacation!! June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a "must stay" hotel! Where do I begin? This is my second time to stay at the Sheraton Sand Key Resort. After 6 straight days, I have not one single complaint. Great location away from the traffic, beautiful private beach, super clean pool area. They are out pressure spraying around the pool, beach chairs etc every morning at 6am. There is a real nice outdoor bar where you can get a fruity drink or bucket of beers. Very friendly staff from the check-in folks to the housekeepers. The restaurants are always a great meal option.. The rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable. Nice gift shops have just what you need or want. Hotel is very accommodating to business conferences and to the wives who get to tag-along with their husbands on those trips! I can't wait till next year. One of my favorite things is seeing Debbie ride up on the Turtle Express with "Adult Beverage" purchase options while relaxing on the beach. You don't even have to leave your beach chair. Did I mention awesome beach chairs & umbrellas you can rent for the day? The hotel has everything you need to have a wonderful week of relaxation. Ask for a room with a Gulf & pool view...can't beat it! Thanks for the hospitality. We will definitely be back soon! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation on crutches On my recent visit to the Sheraton Sand Key I was on crutches due to a broken foot. Amanda at the front desk immediately got me a wheelchair to use for the entire time. Alex got me to & from the beach daily and Mila helped me get showers in the gym. Every other staff member I encountered also went out of their way to be sure that I was safe and well-cared for as well as enjoying my vacation! Thanks to the Sheraton Sand Key for treating me like a queen and doing it all with a smile! May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family Getaway Love that the resort has so many amenities specially the fact that we were able to rent a jets sky and cabana and charge it to the room was a plus. My kids love that there was a volleyball, tennis court. The only thing that I feel it needs to be improve is the food, we were not crazy about the food in either the restaurant and prices were high. They can used some improvement. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the beach area We recently stayed 4 nights at this hotel. We called ahead to confirm our reservation and the room selected when making our online reservation since we were arriving late in the evening. When we got there we were placed in a room (1st floor, parking lot view) that was not the type that we booked. We were told there was nothing they could do, but to talk to the manger in the morning. The next morning we were told we could move to a better room for our 2nd night but would be back in the original room for nights 3 and 4. We asked if the rate would be reduced since we were not getting what we booked and we were told no. Shortly after inquiring about changing properties for our final 2 nights we were told we could stay in the new room for the remainder of our trip. We very much appreciate them making the room switch, but I felt like they were not very willing to help with something that was an issue on the hotels end...being told we could not get the room that we paid for. The customer service at the front desk was not what I'm typically used to when staying at Starwood properties, especially as a SPG member. Nate at the lounge was amazing! He is so friendly and kind and has excellent customer service skills. Bobby at the pool bar was great too! Super friendly and sweet. I can not remember the name of our room service attendant, but she was great too. She went out of her way to make us feel welcomed to the hotel and the area. Dinner at Rusty's was wonderful, excellent food. The pool staff were great, a pleasure to talk to each day when getting our towels. Loved the beach and pool areas at this property. Once we were moved to a pool view/ocean view room I was very pleased. The 1st floor, parking lot view was not something I would expect at a Sheraton Resort property. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good The bad: Not stayed here before. They don't provide complimentary upgrades and didn't even acknowledge I had requested a late checkout. Had to temind them that I should also have complemtory club access. The room was 2nd floor over looking the roof of the conference center. And the bathrooms are tiny but functional. The good: The staff was very nice and attentive. I explained the access to club level and was quickly provided the access. Late checkout was not provided but I was allowed to use the showers in the gym and they did hold my luggage so I could still use the pool and beach. The restaurant had great service and the food was good. Pool and beaches were nice and lots of seclusion could be found May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sand Key is one of a kind! This was our 10th time staying at the Sheraton Sand Key Resort in Clearwater Beach. Very clean. Every team member there looks you in the eye and says "good morning", they are truly there to make your stay enjoyable. The restaurant is great for breakfast and dinner. Rooms are comfortable. View is outstanding & even romantic. We will definitely return for #11 and we recommend this as a terrific place for couples or family. Thank you to the entire team there. You have a winning recipe. See you in 2017! May 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:48.480-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1113, tr_1113
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>