Sheraton Sand Key Resort

  • 1160 Gulf Blvd.
  • Clearwater Beach,
  • Floride
  • 33767
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1043 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business meetings Very well-managed and well-maintained hotel. Hotel has both large and smaller meeting rooms with excellent food & beverage quality/service. WIFI provided by hotel has capacity issues at times. Hotel staff provided excellent support in meeting rooms. Guest rooms have been recently refurbished and are very clean, but mattresses seemed too soft . Staff was very helpful and professional. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location/views We just stayed for five days at this resort. Pool and beach are beautiful. Location is very convenient to many restaurants as well as other beautiful beaches and day trips. We had use of the club rooms. Staff was wonderful, nice selection of drinks, snacks, view. Can't wait to come back. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joe T March 2015 Review Always look forward to returning to Sheraton San Key. This visit was for our annual Department Meeting which I have hosted at your facility several times before. We had approximately 30 in attendance and all were well pleased with the quality of meeting facility, rooms, food, service, amenities on grounds and surroundings. From the time that we book the meeting with Susan Blair to the time we bid your pleasant and memorable staff goodbye until next time we have and excellent experience. Thank you. Bye for now. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Great Hotel We went to Florida for a quick getaway during February school vacation - to escape the constant snow! The Sheraton Sand Key was a great hotel in the perfect location on the Florida Gulf Coast. It's located right on the beach, but isn't crowded with tons of people who tend to be located just slightly to the north in the main area of Clearwater Beach. The beach, pool area, and adjacent park area are clean and well maintained. The hotel is located over a bridge from the main part of Clearwater Beach, which is great for our family. You are close enough to the main "action" of CB so you can go to any and all of the attractions, restaurants, and activities.....yet you are just enough away from the hub bub that you get a sense of quiet and relaxation! The hotel is moderately sized, which means you aren't fighting for a pool chair or beach space. The rooms are very clean and the beds are the most comfortable I've ever slept on - even better than home! The staff was really helpful, providing us with a late checkout on request and lounge facilities for changing when we arrived early before our room was ready. This is our 2nd visit to this hotel and we will definitely return again. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous R & R We could not have stayed at a better place - the staff is outstanding!! They ALL seem to enjoy their jobs and go the extra mile for their guests. From the front desk staff, to the door man that assisted us to our room, The gift shop ladies, the servers at your fabulous morning breakfast buffet, the staff that cleaned our room. and the "pool guy" who made us smile even more and went beyond just giving us our towels, and the many other staff that just passed us in the hallway saying hello and asking if we needed anything........all were great!! We hated to leave but we will be back!! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO-FRILLS FLORIDA OVERALL IMPRESSION: The relatively high rates and glorious photos on the website led me to believe that this would be a top-class aspirational resort when, in reality, it is more a mid-range, solid comfort but definitely no-frills Sheraton of yore. Pool food served in styrofoam with plastic utensils kind of says it all. Don’t expect glamour or silver service! SPG RECOGNITION: Lacking. Although I was upgraded to a full-frontal ocean view, it was very much a standard room. Both through my Starwood Ambassador and by filing a Your24 (which was confirmed), I advised my 1:00PM arrival time but the room was not ready upon arrival. Later in the day a lovely snack amenity was delivered. Access to the very spartan and generally unattractive Sheraton Club where they do a very nice open-bar cocktail hour with hot snacks and a just-passable continental breakfast. THE ROOM: there has been an obvious “spruce-up’ recently completed (new soft furnishings, flat-screen) but the feel is still very much old-school Florida family motel…especially the bathroom. Small balcony with seating. LOCATION: Across the bridge from Clearwater beach proper on Sand Key…directly on a magnificent snow-white sand beach. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: One of the best-situated resorts in the area as most others are not directly on the beach. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: In general, the attitude of the largely “mature” staff was not in line with current Sheraton service expectations. I was particularly negatively impressed by the concierge staff. No one at the front to open car doors or assist with unloading of baggage and even as I entered - lugging my own bags - a group of three porters stood by but none offered any assistance. It was the same on check-out. Further when I asked the approximate cost of a taxi to the airport, I received a blunt “dunno!” ONE THING TO KNOW: This property would be more appropriate for a family holiday ( lovely pool), conventioneers or Spring-breakers than as a romantic getaway or aspirational resort experience. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's Stay 2011/2012 We had a wonderful stay and I was pleasantly surprised given some negative comments previously posted. The location was great...on a quiet beach but only minutes from restaurants and shopping. We found the beach beautiful and relaxing, the pool, while small for a hotel this size, was more than adequate and equally relaxing. Service at the poolside bar and restaurant was friendly and prompt, as was the service at the bar and restaurtant in the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful and we plan to book at this hitel when we return to the area. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an escape! I would live here if I could. The hotel owns the beach which looks like it's 100 acres! The rooms are wonderful, and don't get me started about the fine-dining restaurant Rusty's Bistro. Mouth-watering food every night. The manager (Darla, I think?) couldn't be more accomodating and friendly. You come to Clearwater Beach to get away from it all, and you'll end up not leaving the hotel. It has everything you could need! January 3, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T17:39:13.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1043, tr_1043
  • loc_en_US, sid_914, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>