喜来登沙地钥匙度假村

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 克利尔沃特海滩
  • 海湾大道 1160 号
  • 邮政编码 33767
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1029 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a visit The friendliness of the staff-lovely beach location December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel haas great features and Superb staff This Sheraton is a "WOW" for anyone looking for an Excellent Staff, excellent food. The rooms clean and comfortable! I have stayed there going all the way back to 1976.....and we continue to go there for the very reasons most people look for a wonderful hotel to stay; if you want the best for a wonderful small hotel, THIS IS IT! We can't imagine anything you would want to so that isn't at the Sheraton Sand Key, or in the area and easy to get to! The staff will be more than happy to help, get, or direct you to anything you are interested in. TRY IT, YOU WILL EITHER LIKE IT, OR LOVE IT, AS WE DO. That's what keeps us going back.. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovers Weekend We booked for a lovers weekend. The flowers where in the room as requested but the champagne and strawberry platter no. Kind of took away the "Wow!" factor. Although Jack a bellman took it upon himself to get everything correct and deliver the items. There was mis-communication from the concierge to the front desk about what I wanted set up when we opened the door. The front desk was very attentive. We booked an 8th floor suite. Unfortunatley it was under the exercise area and we had to listen to the thump, thump, thump of people running on the tread mill. The front desk was very understanding and comped 1 night stay! Very attentive! As Starwood SPG memebers we received breakfast vouchers at Rusty's restaurant and it was wonderful. Roberta was priceless as our server. We signed up for massages with Anne in the fitness center. One word..."Delightful". You have to try it! The cabana at the pool had a wonderful attendant and gave us the low down on area attractions and the drinks are free poured and a value. The poolside attendant was very lax. The sign reads "You must provide room key to get towels" but there was no attendant, so I felt like I was stealing the towel when I took it. He was off eating at the poolside cafe and then watching TV at the Cabana. Only after I called to complain did he stay at the towel nook, and obviously got talked to by his manager and was slamming chairs closed, and moving furniture with attitude. It was a little odd to see the manager laughing and relaxing with him after the complaint. Not very professional really. So in conclusion it was a nice place to stay. They need better communication between staff and management. The staff really does do whatever needs to be done to make the stay more enjoyable. With out them the resort would not get as high of a rating as Ive given. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A week in November The easy access to local attractions and resturants is exceptional. There is highend dining aas well as a large selection of hole in the wall establishments, and one that is both at the Bait House. The selection of sailing (Kai Lani, or the local boat rental accross the streat) and deep sea fishing is excellent (gulf stream) November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location and view My wife and I stayed for 4 nights on the 8th floor facing the Gulf. Our room was clean, spacious and our view was amazing. Everyone at the hotel was extremely helpful and Accommodating, we will definitely be back. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, LOcation, Location This is a perfect spot for those who want to relax and spend a few days on a georgous beach that is not too crowded. The large beachfront really allows you to feel like it a private beach. The water was truly clearwater as you can look down and see you toes. The hotel offers everything including a nice pool for those of you who ar enot beach folks. November 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old property The hotel is very old and is not up to Sheraton's standard. From a distance, the hotel looks great but once you enter the building, you will be able to tell that it is a very old property. The glass door in the room makes noise and is very heavy to open. The bathroom is extremely small and the water pressure was weak. The pool is wide open and there is no place of shade for kids to use, especially, when it is sunny. Additionally, and most importantly, the staff can use serious training to be more pleasant with guests and to acknolwedge SPG customers and to try to meet their needs (or at least pretend that they are putting the effort to do so). This includes front desk as well as pool staff. I think the manager of the hotel needs to walk around and watch his staff conducting their daily duties. The overall attitude simply was: this is what we have so take it or leave it. Unacceptable for a Sheraton standards. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Great Hotel We went to Florida for a quick getaway during February school vacation - to escape the constant snow! The Sheraton Sand Key was a great hotel in the perfect location on the Florida Gulf Coast. It's located right on the beach, but isn't crowded with tons of people who tend to be located just slightly to the north in the main area of Clearwater Beach. The beach, pool area, and adjacent park area are clean and well maintained. The hotel is located over a bridge from the main part of Clearwater Beach, which is great for our family. You are close enough to the main "action" of CB so you can go to any and all of the attractions, restaurants, and activities.....yet you are just enough away from the hub bub that you get a sense of quiet and relaxation! The hotel is moderately sized, which means you aren't fighting for a pool chair or beach space. The rooms are very clean and the beds are the most comfortable I've ever slept on - even better than home! The staff was really helpful, providing us with a late checkout on request and lounge facilities for changing when we arrived early before our room was ready. This is our 2nd visit to this hotel and we will definitely return again. March 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>