Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Stay this past week The hotel although has a wonderful location needs some serious renovations. I understand in the late evening you would need to swipe your room key in the elevator, but during the day? I can't see the point. They also need to be updated as they run very slow. The room and halls stunk of cleaning fluid and couldn't get a decent nights rest. Being that I had a club level room, we were given a pass to the club lounge to have "breakfast". There were some old/stale Danish-type "pastries" , the coffee tasted like bleach and the machine needed a serious cleaning, a waffle iron, and 3 beat-up bagels. We checked-out and went to cracker barrel! September 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spacious rooms but needs to updated I love the fact that all rooms are suites - plenty of room whether you're traveling for business or pleasure. However, the rooms / facilities need to be updated - the bathrooms are extremely dated, much of the furniture has chips/damage, and the parking garage is very dirty. Aside from the location and space, I would not recommend this hotel for business executives. July 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great location except there is a clinic for addicts on the side street of the hotel. No one seems to bother you but some of them will ask for money June 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor location made up by SPG Staff Although I was in a very boring city which is considered to be even dangerous for 3 months, I found this Sheraton Suites to be my home away from home. I will keep my review strictly to the hotel as there is nothing the hotel could have done to improve my stay in Wilmington as a city. The staff were all incredibly considerate and within 2 weeks knew me by my first and last name. Not only were they genuinely nice, but they did an excellent job taking care of me. I had my mail delivered to the hotel, which they always did an excellent job taking care of, as well as storing my luggage on weekends when I would take personal trips. The restaurant in the hotel is above average and the staff at the hotel are great as well. The room service is very fast and gets you the food while it's still warm. I was always happy with my room service (which I ordered a lot). The general manager of the hotel was fantastic too. I met him a couple times and he went out of his way to make sure I was always having an EXCELLENT time. He was a large reason I enjoyed my stay there for 3 months. The hotel does a great job working with what it's got. It doesn't have a big city or nice things to rely on. It is definitely an older building that could use remodeling, BUT the rooms are very spacious as EACH room is a suite. The rooms are kept generally clean (I've seen better, I've seen worse) and the hotel amenities are average. Overall the staff made up for the average hotel. I would recommend this hotel for people on business in Wilmington. I think it's the best hotel the city has to offer. I stayed at the other 2 "luxury" hotels in the city and this one was the best. I'm not supposed to mention names, but there are only 2 other hotels in the city. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional and customer service friendly! My husband and I stayed at this hotel for my 45th birthday. We wanted to stay close to the Grand Ole Opera House because we were attending a concert there that evening. The staff was very friendly. They were also professional and gave exceptional service. There were 2 employees, whom I had the pleasure to meet, that I would like to thank; Tamika P.l and Michelle A. . They went above and beyond to make our stay that much more pleasant, April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay until the water stopped Overall, the hotel and the hospitality were very good. Unfortunately, the water stopped while I was in the shower for about 10 minutes during my final morning, which was quite frustrating. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent The experience was great, the young lady at the desk very helpful. She showed us where to eat and showed us around since that was our first time at the hotel. I think her name was Nitro. She was very tall. February 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute but not comfortable Check-in at the hotel was the worst experience I've had in a long time and one I soon hope to not have again. Staff (person that checked me in) was the rudest person that could work in this business. Ruined my day. Hotel room was warm, couldn't get hot was afraid to call and ask a question due to staff on duty. Hotel room has stains on floor, bed was made but not neat at all, like someone rolled in it prior to leaving. Paid for garage but arm to gate was broken but still had to pay. Husband and I loved this location due to music but will find another location. February 15, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:58.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_92, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>