Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

  • 422 Delaware Avenue
  • Wilmington,
  • Delaware
  • 19801
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, beautiful facility Very pleased w/ our stay at Sheraton Suites Wilmington. From check-in w/ Janae who handled a room mixup beautifully, to Candy who helped me with heartburn late in the evening and then served an excellent breakfast on the club floor the next day, your staff made the stay that much better. It was the best restaurant breakfast ever, plus the coffee was actually good! The room was spacious, quiet, beautifully decorated. Would definitely return and recommend to others, especially if the same great people are working then. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good night's sleep The suite was laid out nicely, and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was a perfect location for our visit to Winterthur, and the room prices were very reasonable. We had a wonderful time and intend to return to the Sheraton Suites Wilmington. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton willington We were staying here for U Dell parents weekend, it was not to far to the university and thing to do.... October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel for family reunions We spent the last three days in Wilmington, Delaware at the Sheraton Suites. The staff were friendly and helpful, especially the manager. We were there with family and friends for a wedding and had access to the Club Lounge which was a great spot to get together. The breakfast offerings in the lounge were excellent! In the evenings the bar area provided a good spot to wind down after our busy days. And the beds were so comfy with the nicest linens. The hotel more than exceeded our expectations! September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible HOT sheets We had stayed here previously as our son lives in Wilmington and we visit often. This visit last weekend was horrible as the sheets seemed to be of 100 polyester and were very very HOT. After our stay we were told that nothing could be done about the sheets and that all were the same. Very sad as the facility is perfect for us - pet friendly and close to our son. We will have to find another place to stay. Cancelled future reservations. September 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very comfortable, but 10 years out of date Service, cleanliness, "greenness," was all excellent. But lordly lordy, for a hotel located in the heart of the business district in 2013, the lack of a free wi-fi system to help me conduct my business is an appalling omission. Cable ethernet using my own cable (who carries those around any more)? $10/day charge for wireless?? Really? Please, get a good IT company in there to install some routers so your guests can enjoy modern communications. Also, please crank up the heat on the breakfast buffet. Most "hot" items were cool. But thanks for the breakfast coupon!! That was very nice of you. Basil Restaurant gets 2 stars (out of 5) February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Housekeeping Service Guest left some personal items in the room after checking out of the hotel and did not realize they were missing for several days. When we contacted the hotel, Ms. Pat, the Housekeeping manager was able to track down the items and have them returned to the guest by FedEx. She went above and beyond and we are extremely grateful to her. Thank you. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 STARS - I GIVE THE ENTIRE TEAM 5 STARS FROM CHECK-IN TO RESTURANT TO CHECK-OUT. ROOMS ARE GREAT, THE BEDS OMG THE BEST NIGHT SLEEP. LIKE SLEEPING ON CLOUDS. MAIDS ARE PLESENT AND KEEP ROOMS CLEAN. SPG RECOGNITION AT FRONT DESK. I WILL BE BACK VERY SOON THANK YOU G. TOTO September 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>