Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

  • 422 Delaware Avenue
  • Wilmington,
  • Delaware
  • 19801
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay - Good Location Right downtown, great access to several good restaurants within walking distance. Friendly staff. Nice club lounge. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Good Great stay. As a consultant who spends 160+ nights a year in hotels some years, I see a lot. Staff here took care of me. Everything went well. Book with confidence. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RevIew Good location for amtrack August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service ever!!! Due to my line of work,I spent most of my time at hotels. Downtown WIlmington Sheraton has the best customer service. From the reception, to the maintenance and cleaning. The lounge service is excelent. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couldn't have been better (unless it was FREE) I spent one night in the hotel and my stay was great. I don't have any complaints. The staff was great and responded quickly. I called for a menu and 2 minutes later it was slipped under the door. I called for room service, they said the food would be there in a half hour, they bought it in 20 minutes, hot and delicious!! The only thing I didn't appreciate is the charge for parking. But I enjoyed my stay so I didn't complain August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff There are other hotels in the Wilmington area that I have stayed at but the wonderful and gracious staff make this place the best. Always stay here when we visit. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay Nice hotel. Great stay...EXCEPT...no fresh towels or cloths on our second night. Pretty disappointing, but the desk people had them to our room in a reasonable time. This is the first problem we've had at the hotel, so I'll chalk it up to just one of those things. Hopefully it was addressed to the cleaning staff August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Review First of all the parking was extremely tight In the room: • The phones did not work (Repair man fixed one of them) • The safe never worked (never fixed) • The shower water did not go down (repair man had to come to fix) • Went for the Blues Festival and the front desk was no help on where to park August 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>