Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown gem The staff made checkin/ checkout easy and quick. The room was spacious and well-appointed, the bed was comfortable and cozy. Special requests were handled quickly. Every staff member used the phrase, "My pleasure", which means management cares enough about customer service to train them in how do speak to customers. We had one minor mistake (an overcharge on our breakfast bill), but the staff handled it quickly and to our satisfaction. One suggestion - there was no towel near the wet bar. That would have been a nice touch. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Clean Room I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The room decor was nice, everything was clean and smell fresh. The bed was also very comfortable. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location I informed the guest service agent when I made the reservation that I would pay cash for my room upon check in. At check in I had to pay an additional $100 as a deposit, which I was not informed of by the agent. That is something the agent should inform. Housekeeping knocked on my door around 8:45AM. I was not checked out yet. I believe the front desk staff should inform the housekeeping staff of rooms that have checked out & not have them just go to rooms that are still occupied. The location was great for my meetings & the restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful! March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Space, comfort and location A convenient central location, supplemented by spacious accomadation and all the facilities needed. March 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I can almost understand the fee for parking but the extra absurd charge for wifi in this day. Throw in the room seems a bit dated and some of my sheets weren't clean......won't use this hotel again and wouldn't recommend it. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valentine Sweet! Not so much Everything went ok. First off, the two people at the front desk were arguing amongst each other. You could hear them from a good distance. I was suppose to check in early. However, my room wasn't ready yet. I understand that. However, the next customer came in, and the front person guy checked him right in, then another person. I was up set for a few minutes, but I was calm. Then, I had to change things in my reservation at the front desk. This info should have been changed when I made my reservation. The info I was talking about was NO CHEESE PLATE due to be problems with dairy. However, no one saves that info. When I came in the room, there was cheese in the room. Still wasn't mad. What made me mad was that I always get the Romace Package, and the guy at the desk told me that I have to eat breakfast in my room. I politely told him that I always eat the buffett in the restaurant like alwys. The other person at the front desk was starting to give me an attitude about it. Themn, I left the desk and they finally gave me my coupons. I don't know what the arguement is about, however you can feel the tension coming form both of them. ! This occasion was suppose to be a special night, but it didn't start off like that. I was very disappointted and hurt. Especially form the front desk. I made sure that I didn't have to call them for anything else for the rest of my stay. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with comfortable and big rooms The room was comfortable, spacious and clean, and the staff were very kind and accommodating during our stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wilmington Wedding woes We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding. The bridal party got ready in a few of the rooms. We requested that the rooms be cleaned after we left for the wedding. When we returned towels were on the floor, trash cans full, beds unmade, and room service items still there. The following morning, there was only one person in the kitchen and one server at the restaurant . The service was terrible. Some never got the omlets they ordered. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in the Storm I was lucky to get a room during the last snowstorm. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I had a delicious dinner and breakfast the next morning waiting for the roads to clear. It was a great experience. January 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experince in this hotel I stayed 9 nights in this hotel, I had the terribal experience. 1. Hotel key cannot open the room. 2. in this Monday morning, I put my 2 bags clothes for laundry in front office, in the end of day, only one bag was returned, 2nd bag was missing (total 5pcs dress Shirts). In this Wendesday, I called the front office and got the answer that they cannot locate my dress codes becuase hourcleaner is not avaialble! It's terribale for this hotel management. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice dog friendly hotel thanks for being so nice to me and my dog January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome getaway weekend The staff was client-centered and the rooms were nicely appointed. The Bistro has a nice menu and was good food with beautiful presentation. Room service was prompt and enjoyable. Our experience was grade A and we will be back again. The hotel sits on the edge of downtown and within walking distance of the trendy Trolley Square area with its great restaurants and bars. And the Brandywine River and walkway is just a few blocks away and feels like another world. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great club lounge! Rooms were good - spacious and clean - but the club lounge was outstanding. Some little things kept me from giving 5 stars overall. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Wilminton DE Bartender fantastic- opened fresh bottles of wine for by the glass orders, provided late night table and meal service, prices reasonable, bed/bedding fantastic- probably best ever, garage too small for my SUV- dark lots of hanging pipes etc Do not even try with a large car Did not get my gold reward right, had to ask twice and had to redo bill i asked for paper and email December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you, great service Was stranded in Delaware due to the snowstorm, and checked into the hotel to get out of the snow. The thing that is really impressive about this hotel is just how super nice everyone is! Every single staff we met was amazingly pleasant and friendly. The physical plant is very nice and clean as well. Room is comfortable and spacious, and all hardware is well-maintained. Note the indoor parking only takes cars under 6 ft tall, so if you're driving a full size SUV, you need to find alternatives. Ask the staff for help! By the way, the restaurant Basil is very nice, much better than what I had expected. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your staff are outstanding. They are responsive to everything that is presented to them and on every occassion I have visited, I have left happy given that I usually take up residence for more than 10 days at a time. You are to be congratulated. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing, Comfortable Stay We stayed here for a romantic weekend getaway. We went to a show at The Queen- whcih was within walking distance. The Grand is within walking distance too along with some other clubs that have live music. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Recently stayed over the Thankgiving holiday while in town visiting family and really enjoyed our stay. The staff was excellent and very helpful from those working the front desk to those working the restaurant. I would definitely stay again during future visits to Wilmington. Customer service well done! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! This experience was wonderful! Great room, great service, wonderful time. The bartender in the restaurant was very pleasant and helpful. The only thing that would have made the facility outstanding was to have a hot tub in the pool area. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Wilmington Spacious rooms with nice Club Lounge. Unfortunately, the remote for the living room TV did not work, the room key reader worked most of the time, and when we left the room around 12:45 the first day, our room never got cleaned that day. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good customer services, had to switch room due to broken heater We booked a suite with two double beds and a sofa bed as we have 3 people. The check-in was efficient and courteous and we got a room on the 16th floor. The room was cold when we got there, the heater was blowing cold air and the thermostat was set to 74 degree. I called the front desk but was told to up the temperature and wait for 15 minutes. So I set it to 80 degree and waited. 20 minutes later and the room got even colder, the front desk said they would send an engineer up right away. As soon as the engineer came in to the room, he commented how cold the room was and immediately started working on the problem. At first he suspect a loose wire problem that would take 5 minutes, but it wasn't the issue. After more than 20 minutes, he was still debugging the problem and he asked if we prefer to wait or he can get us another room since he had no idea how long it will take him. It was after 9pm already, so we agreed to switch room. The engineer was very polite and kept on apologizing for the problem. The first room he found on the same floor was nice and warm, but it was right next to the elevator and I told him that won't work. In order to give us the same 2 double beds and sofabed, we had to go to 15th floor. So after all the commotions, we finally switched to a nice and warm room and slept well over the night. The engineer had promised to make up the inconveniences (the whole incident wasted almost 1.5 hours of our resting time) by giving me award points as I am a Sheraton Preferred Member. I forgot to double check with the frontdesk when I checked out and I haven't seen any points awarded at this point. Overall, besides the broken heater, all the staff in the hotel were very friendly and helpful. They work to accomodate your needs. The hotel is a little old compared with other Sheraton I stayed, but it was very clean and quiet. I forgot the engineer's name but he was especially courteous. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay This hotel has great features such as a indoor pool and an exercise room for their guest. And the the hotel is in walking distance to the downtown area. Also the staff at Sheraton Suites Wilmington, Delaware (Downtown) were very pleasant. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad area of city The surrounding area at night is dangerous to walk. November 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rate high and pay parking not good the room should come with parking spot and internet should be a given. Hotel is located in a very bad area, not safe after dark. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff due to a spelling error my reservation was under the wrong name but the terrific receptionist figured out the problem immediately and got us to our room quickly. Also called a cab later in the evening, very helpful. The porter was very helpful and assisted my husband with a car emergency. great Staff. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff I stayed with a friend for a girls' weekend away in the Brandywine River Valley. The staff was excellent--helpful and friendly. Lisa at the front desk and Glenn in the restaurant were great but then everyone was, really, we just didn't get their names! The hotel is recently refurbished and it is very nicely appointed and clean. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it highly. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent & Friendly Staff The staff & management at this property bend over backwards for their guests and are incredibly accommodating. Always look forward to staying here and getting great service while in town. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VACATION WE WERE FROM OUT OF TOWN, FIRST TIME IN THE DELAWARE AREA. CALLED HOTEL FOR DIRECTIONS GOT THE BEST PERSON SHE GOT US RIGHT THERE. THE ONLY PROBLEM WE HAD WAS ON THE LAST DAY OF TRIP TOLIET GOT CLOGGED AND WENT ALL OVER BATHROOM. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms were really nice The rooms were very nice. The beds were extremely comfortable, and the curtains kept the rooms extremely dark. You could sleep all day! The suite was large and the 2 televisions were great for everyone to watch what they wanted. Housekeeping services were great too! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Feels like going home. Always exceptional, warm and friendly personalised service. October 12, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T08:48:03.507-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_92, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>