Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

  • 422 Delaware Avenue
  • Wilmington,
  • Delaware
  • 19801
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service hasn't been great It took way too long to check in. When asked if I wanted my invoice/folio via email I said yes, but still have not received the folio after 2 more requests. The fitness center was also too small to accommodate the number of guests who wished to use it. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel's green feature/ housekeeping needs organization I had trouble this visit with your green feature for housekeeping. When I would hang my sign I either did not get the points card and still did not get my room cleaned or one time got my room cleaned dispite having it hung. When I wanted housekeeping to clean my room they did not seem interested in doing it. Example on a Saturday when I was off from work and in my room all day, they knocked on the door and when I answered they said do you want anything, not would you like your room cleaned or I am here to clean your room. I was embarassed to say yes I want the room cleaned or yes please do your job so I asked for clean towels and garbage emptied. The next day they did not come at all- with no green tag hung but I recieved a bag of clean towels on my door. This is not at the level of service that I have had in the past, and it makes me wonder if there has been a change in management or supervisors. While this may not prevent me from staying there again if I recieve similar service next time I will probably start going to another hotel. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your staff are outstanding. They are responsive to everything that is presented to them and on every occassion I have visited, I have left happy given that I usually take up residence for more than 10 days at a time. You are to be congratulated. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work stay Due to late travel I did not check in until Mindnight Moday morning. The front staff was very helpful making it an easy process to get to my room. Enjoyed the large room that inculdes everything requied to get ready for work (iron / board). February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay This hotel has great features such as a indoor pool and an exercise room for their guest. And the the hotel is in walking distance to the downtown area. Also the staff at Sheraton Suites Wilmington, Delaware (Downtown) were very pleasant. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! This experience was wonderful! Great room, great service, wonderful time. The bartender in the restaurant was very pleasant and helpful. The only thing that would have made the facility outstanding was to have a hot tub in the pool area. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Our stay was just ok. The room was not clean and the bathroom needed to be cleaned better. We were moved to another room and found ourselves in the same situation. The bathroom was not clean. I think its time to review cleaning policies. July 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Wilmington Spacious rooms with nice Club Lounge. Unfortunately, the remote for the living room TV did not work, the room key reader worked most of the time, and when we left the room around 12:45 the first day, our room never got cleaned that day. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and friendly Had a great experience at the Sheraton this week. Staff went out of their way to ensure my complete satisfaction. Everyone from front desk, room service, bartender, housekeeping was top notch. Definitely say here again when in the area. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great After the 'repair's were completed in the room, e.g. AC unit, towel rack in bathroom, and door latch repaired, the experience was very pleasant. The engineering team was prompt in responding to our request to correct a series of issues. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review The staff at this hotel are outstanding! They are extremely friendly and outgoing. They make you feel like your part of a family. The hotel its self is great. Spacious rooms and a great location. I will definitely be staying here again. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The staff is always so friendly that I refuse to stay anywhere else when my travel takes me to Wilmington. The newly renovated common areas are welcoming and fresh. Hanging out with Gene makes everyone feel at home. Take care of him!! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Good Great stay. As a consultant who spends 160+ nights a year in hotels some years, I see a lot. Staff here took care of me. Everything went well. Book with confidence. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Hotel We had a very pleasant stay at The Sheraton Suites in Wilmington D.E.It is the best ever and the staff really went out out their way to help with any questions we had,I would give this hotel an A1++++++++ And we will be going back.. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by An enjoyable stay All the staff was lovely and helpful and made our stay very comfortable. In particular, Gloria (in the restaurant) was extremely kind to our children and we had a great dinner there. Thanks to everyone! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maintenance Staff Comes Through! Your Maintenance Staff should be complimented for their initiative to help guests with luggage as the Hotel does NOT have a bellboy. Reggie and his partners were excellent and efficient and worked hard. David Lincoln Ross May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay for Family Wedding We were with a group of 20 attending a family wedding. Bob the food and beverage director did an awesome job accommodating us for 2 meals with 20+ people. The servers were also top notch. Very well done, kudos to Bob and staff. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Wilmington Business Travel Location is good for downtown Wilmington business travel. Competitive rates. Good service from staff and clean, well-presented facilities. Very much a "no-hassle" stay - things just work well and efficient. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large rooms, great location, better staff I stayed with Sheraton here for 5 months in 2011. This location was the reason I dropped my "other" brand hotel and became an elite SPG member (ambassador level). The suites at this Sheraton are without a doubt the most consistently large and nice rooms I've stayed in over the last 3 years of travelling. I'm writing this from another SPG property right now because I'm still committed to their excellence. The most memorable moments at this location were very simple: The restaurant. I spent almost every night with the bar man Gene, who would prepare whatever meal I fealt like having that night. Be it boiled chicken and veggies, or a burger. Often, I'd look at him and ask him what I was in the mood for ... he never failed me. Great staff all around, great central location (walking distance to everything), and the kitchen does some mean dishes. If you're able to attend the Thursday night live band, I HIGHLY recommend it. Even if you aren't a "dancer", they turn that bar into a jazz-speakeasy for Thursdays. Spectacular. I wish I could've done it more than once. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, all else is average/needs improvement Dated room decor, dingy and needs maintenance. Exercise room and pool area are ok, the best thing about this hotel is the location. Staff is nice but in the five years I've been staying here, no investment in the rooms, at all. August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I can almost understand the fee for parking but the extra absurd charge for wifi in this day. Throw in the room seems a bit dated and some of my sheets weren't clean......won't use this hotel again and wouldn't recommend it. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice place to stay but reservations messed up big Reservations did not include the low rate i was promised over the phone nor did they include the breakfast vouchers we were also told was included. We were in town for the Mayor's Inaugural Ball and were a little disappointed January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was just average The bath tube was not cleaned everyday. The food isn the club room was limited, juice fruit and coffee. I didn't enjoy it. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff There are other hotels in the Wilmington area that I have stayed at but the wonderful and gracious staff make this place the best. Always stay here when we visit. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great escape With hurricane Sandy bearing down on the Jersey shore your hotel was a great place for me to hide out with my family (and 2 dogs)...the staff was very welcoming and made sure that our experience was a very pleasant one. November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel room itself was very good Didn't like the reception when we pulled up in our car. The fellow did not help with the luggage until I took it out of the trunk. The lobby did not smell good. That needs a lot of improvement. The room was fine. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for allowing Pets Excellent hotel, and allows pets. We were traveling, and worked out great. Thank you Sheraton for allowing pets, and knowing that a lot of people that travel, do it with pets, and spend money! I will stay here again November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Wilmington Room was spacious and well appointed. Parking was a problem. Garage is not monitored, so there were many cars taking up 2 spaces. Could not find an open space. Restaurant for breakfast was unorganized, food cold. May 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was filthy and in poor repair The room was dirty. There is no other word for it. The carpet was so dirty that the bottoms of my white socks were literally black from the soil in the carpet. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I travel alot with the military & this is the 1st hotel that met my every nedd. Indoor pool, Superb breakfast & staff & very comfortable room. The parking can be challenging though July 14, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:24:43.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_92, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>