Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for allowing Pets Excellent hotel, and allows pets. We were traveling, and worked out great. Thank you Sheraton for allowing pets, and knowing that a lot of people that travel, do it with pets, and spend money! I will stay here again November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, though it could use some help Although the fridge was not working when we got to the room and the corridors really need a better setup (lighting and carpet scheme). Hotel was great, Staff was top notch, and stay was a success. Restaurant has a really nice ambience and staff there is also great. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grear Staff and Service I am a frequent guest at the Sheraton Suites, Wilmington, Delaware. I have always found the staff to be unfailingly cheerful, efficient and helpful. November 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Professional Disposition Needs Work Service needs improvement. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great escape With hurricane Sandy bearing down on the Jersey shore your hotel was a great place for me to hide out with my family (and 2 dogs)...the staff was very welcoming and made sure that our experience was a very pleasant one. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful comfy hotel I enjoyed myself. I stayed overnight. The Room was very spacious & the bed was super comfy!! The staff was nice although I would recommend they provide something as simple as corkscrew in every room (it's a suite with kitchenette ) because the front desk had none & the bartender didn't have an extra. Had to literally bring down the bottle of wine however the bartender was very nice & apologized for the inconvenience. All in all , had a wonderful experience & would recommend to anyone October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safe and secure traveler Arrived unexpectedly a day before my reservation arrival date/time. Staff worked magic to find me accomodations on busy Friday night. Stayed both nights. Room clean and well setup. Restaurant personnel were fantastic, food (especially am buffet) very good. I'd recommend this to my friends coming to Wilmington. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding Block My daughter booked a block of rooms. When guests arrived, although gift bags were available at the desk, they were not given out. We realized this hours after checking in. We needed to alert the desk about this error. Once we did, bags were given out. On Sat, 10/20/12, day of the wedding, my husband left our room at 1:30pm and asked to have the room cleaned. When we came back very tired that evening, our room had not been touched. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by King Suite Loved the spaciousness of the room. Very comfortable living and sleeping arrangements. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and features The hotel was a hub for our son's wedding activities and we enjoyed many of the services at the hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Parking spots VERY tight in the garage, but there were plenty. Front desk staff varied from lovely and helpful to downright rude. Eggs were powdered for breakfast and awful. Otherwise a decent stay. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Bad Breakfast Bar The Sheraton Wilmington has very spacious suites. The hotel meets Starwood standards. It's clean, the staff is friendly, great location for downtown Wilmington. The only negative thing I would say would be the Bistro Bar where they have breakfast. The breakfast bar hardly had any food, what was there was beyond terrible, with horribly poor presentation. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing We had a week of events at the Sheraton Wilmington and everyone on staff was incredible to deal with. They bent over backwards to make sure that our stay went well and all of our travelers were taken care of. The food and catering was great and enjoyed by all. Catering staff was attentive and flexible. The front desk staff did everything they could to make sure our needs were met quickly and efficiently. Our Sales and Reservations contacts were all amazing and worked overtime to get everything done. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and friendly Had a great experience at the Sheraton this week. Staff went out of their way to ensure my complete satisfaction. Everyone from front desk, room service, bartender, housekeeping was top notch. Definitely say here again when in the area. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Sheraton It was a nice Hotel. Staff was friendly, rooms were large and clean. Would return to stay again. Parking garage is very small and the the fee is $16 per night. They never seem to tell you that when you register online. That should be information provided. October 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Lounge This hotel is fine overall but the Club Lounge is really the worst I've seen on a SPG hotel. There isn't much things available, coffee machine is most often off, out of service, and unavailable late evening. This is definately not a place you would hang out after a diner I am giving a bad rating due to the lounge being way under usual Sheraton standard. October 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Room service was 30 minutes late, order was incorrect, and menu items that were purchased were not available. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business Stayed here a couple weeks ago and was very impressed with the staff's service level. Very knowledgable and willing to go the extra mile. Thank you for your hospitality October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features, but... when we had checked in to the hotel...we were not notified of a potential small problem they were having...NO HOT WATER! we were notified about 30-45 minutes after we settled down, witjh a note slipped under our door. The manager had compensated us for the unfornate situation...outside of that...place was great October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating Special needs and requests handled quickly and accurately. October 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had issue with water for two days I was there. No hot water at all on one day. The next day we had no water at all and had to resort to using wipes. This is not acceptable in any way , shape or format. The management did not give a time when issue would be resolved nor provide alternative solutions. A refund would be the only consolation at this point. Had issue as well with Club room staff being rude, cold and uninviting to the point of clearing food without a warning to dining patrons then locking door so as not to access club room lounge. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! The hotel staff was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. The room was even better than we had expected. It was extremely spacious for 3 of us and everything was clean, comfortable and well above average. Everything about our stay was fantastic from beginning to end. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Wilmington All staff were pleasant and helpful. They have a floor that allows dogs otherwise we could not have attended my nephew's wedding. Facilities were excellent. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by a couple of problems Hi stayed at your hotel over a weekend. On Sunday morning I decided to have breakfast in the restaurant. The service was very slow, even though there weren't many people. the waitress seemed a little resentful that I wanted to order from the menu rather than spend the extra money for the buffet and more than I would eat. By the time my breakfast came, it was cold. I thought about sending it back, but thought that that might make her more resentful. I will probably stay here again -- my son lives nearby and just had a child -- but I won't come to the restaurant. Also when I left on Monday morning the clerk at the front desk must have checked me out before I could exit the garage. I tried the key card several times with no luck, so I backed up, reparked and went to the desk. Since I was backing up, I did not realize that he had finally opened the gate. When I got to the desk he was laughing. Maybe he was embarassed or nervous, since I'm sure my face should some anger, but it was hard not to feel like he was laughing at me. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel Clean hotel and friendly service. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs some renovation This hotel needs some renovation. Carpet is worn and ripped up in some places. Two of the vanity lights were out. Black mold like present on the bathroom ceiling. September 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible Horrible experience here. I was at this hotel for wedding accommodations (rooms had been blocked off). When I called to confirm my reservation, I asked if there was a shuttle bus to the wedding and was told by the employee that he was not a wedding planner. Took 30 minutes to check-in, was given a sarcastic comment for asking questions. Room was dirty. Bed had stains, couch smelled, chair had stains. Bathroom was dirty, and carpet felt wet everywhere. Called to get a cab to wedding (as told to do so), no one picked up the phone at main desk, and as a result, we were late to the wedding. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Interesting Stay The wedding party I was with all decided to stay at this hotel over the weekend, it was an interesting time to say the least. It took almost an hour to check into the hotel. Not only were we all upset at having to wait in the lobby for such a long period of time, but all the people around were frustrated as well for obvious reasons. The rooms were nice and big so no real complaints there. One of the members of our party, though, had a room that was never made up the next day, never got fresh towels, and forget about calling the front desk to get anything done. It took around an 45 mins to an hour to get glasses up to one of the suites we were in so I can't even imagine how long it would have taken housekeeping to come up and bring anything to the room. On the last day of our stay we decided to go down to the restaurant for breakfast together. Some decided to do the buffet and some order off the menu. I, myself, decided to order off the menu, only to be told about 15 minutes later that there were no eggs, only liquid eggs, which made it so most items on the breakfast menu could not be made. The chef was a sweetheart and apologized when I went up to get food from the buffet. He said their delivery had not come in from the morning, so probably the most helpful and kind person in the entire place was the chef! A little bit of kindness can go a long way in rectifying frustrating situations. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a renovation Hotel staff was very nice. However check-in took 25 minutes (with only 3 people ahead of me). Despite the hotel being booked at or close to capcaity, front desk was not adequately staffed to handle check-in process. Front desk acknowledged platinum status but never discussed welcome amenity. My key didn't work for the club lounge. Had to go back to the front desk twice (becaues they were too busy# to have it corrected. Room was large and clean. However bathroom sink & tub drain were slow and filled up with water quickly. The hotel is listed as no smoking but you could tell room had been cleaned from prior smoking #it had that stale smoke smell#. Didn't bother calling for help as I'm not there to have these types of things fixed while I'm staying in the room. The elevators were terrible. There are 3, 2 on one side and 1 on the other. You have to hit the up/down button on each side to call the related elevator#s#. Takes 3-5 mins for an elevator. The keys for rooms & elevators are spotty. You have to put it in and pull out slowly for it to work. Sometimes just didn't want to work. Everyone I encountered in the elevator had the same problem. Even a hotel worker in the elevator with me at one point commented #it didn't work for her either - she said she would contact engineering). Club lounge was nice & had a great selection. Even though staff constantly reminded us when they were closing. Ran out of bottled water during our last day. The parking garage spots are extremely small. Have to be an expert parker. You can see scrapes on the walls where many people have hit it. The hotel participates in green choice, which I participated in. When I checked out and turned in the voucher for points, I was informed that the hotel requires a 3 night minimum stay in order to redeem voucher for points. The door hanger in room doesn't have that info and neither did they tell me on check in. It seems like a ridiculous policy & a poor way to treat SPG members. I've stayed at many SPG properties and have never encountered that. Front desk informed me that the hotel policy she has at the front desk says it's a 2 night minimum when I questioned why I didn't have that info. Also my bill didn't print properly on the paper. When I asked for a new bill which was more legible, she said the printer must be set that way. I finally gave up and left. I filed a complaint with spg about the green choice issue. I did stop at the bar for a drink and the bartender Gene was extremely nice and friendly. Bar experience was the best part of the hotel experience. Gym is very small and except for a bike & treadmill, ellipticals aren't facing the tv. There is a big window behind cardio machines which faces the pool area so you are in clear view of whomever is swimming. Also air flow seems to be an issue; it's hot & stuffy. Overall hotel was clean and staff was friendly but staff needs to be educated on how to handle long queues & properly greet SPG members. It's in desperate need of a renovation. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Hotel Food was horrible in the lounge. TV,sink and toilet was not workling and it took 2+ for some one to come to room I would not stay at this hotel again, you need a management change September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amenities I recommend this hotel as a great place to stay. It has great amenities and is certainly secured for its customers. August 29, 2012
  • 2015-09-04T10:12:00.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_92, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>