Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

  • 422 Delaware Avenue
  • Wilmington,
  • Delaware
  • 19801
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amenities I recommend this hotel as a great place to stay. It has great amenities and is certainly secured for its customers. August 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Room service was 30 minutes late, order was incorrect, and menu items that were purchased were not available. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around excellent experience very accomodating, i made internet reservation, wrong month, staff immediately corrected and accomodated me July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Feels like going home. Always exceptional, warm and friendly personalised service. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking I was not charged to park on Friday and was told will not be charged Saturday. I was charged Saturday. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a friendly staff From the desk clerk to the big guy who cooks the breakfast in the morning they were all friendly June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD TRAVELERS STOP GREAT FOR TRAVELERS LOOKING FOR CLOSENESS TO 95 , INTERNET , GYM , POOL , GOOD FOOD , NICE ROOM May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Thank you Lisa for amazing service, so personal and remembering my name throughout the stay! May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad area of city The surrounding area at night is dangerous to walk. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay There was plenty of space in the room that I didn't expect for a city hotel. Very Nice. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by King Suite Loved the spaciousness of the room. Very comfortable living and sleeping arrangements. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms Very nice large suites - would have been nicer on Club Level. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff.. Excellent facility Managed by a Professional.. WIll be back.. Great Job,,, July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service Bobbi and her staff provides excellent service. Great Job! September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel was very nice! It was very comfortable and the service was great April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great location and amenities, very helpful staff and Rich is the man. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Find Courtney was a great restaurant server and Will's cooking was great! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great suite Club room us great, and the personnel is so friendly and helpful August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is a great hotel! Rich at the front desk is wonderful!! April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The room was clean, the staff was excellent. Thank you August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating Special needs and requests handled quickly and accurately. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a lot to offer Great staff, and the hotel offers a lot for the price. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST A GET AWAY EXCELLENT SERVICE; GREAT ROOMS NICE BAR/LOUNGE August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The Staff was great The hotel is under going major construction December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by jan vendor visit thur band was great. great local touch January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel Clean hotel and friendly service. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog friendly Great location and dog friendly December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Professional Disposition Needs Work Service needs improvement. November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over night stay I brought another family to the hotel expecting to receive the normal service that I have been accustomed to staying at Sheraton hotels before. We waited a long time to even be acknowledged at reception. I was surprised that using the parking garage for the hotel was not complimentary and that both rooms I payed for were not ready and the beds I expected per the reservation was not available ( why make a reservation). The hotel did give us complimentary parking and apologized about the room problem. Also when we used the pool the entire facility was freezing, this is not what I expected for an indoor pool. When we arrived at the room the hotel did offer to make the pull out couch /bed up for my daughter, I had told them that we were leaving the room and they could come when ready. I was informed that there are 15 rooms ahead of mine and I told them that we are going to dinner then to the pool after that so they had time to complete, I returned to the room after 10 PM and all the sheets and pillows were left in the middle of the room but nothing was done done to the bed- my daughter slept in my bed instead because it was difficult setting it up at that time of night. While I would go back if there were no other choices in that city but I will warn people what to expect if they wee to stay in this hotel. June 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Interesting Stay The wedding party I was with all decided to stay at this hotel over the weekend, it was an interesting time to say the least. It took almost an hour to check into the hotel. Not only were we all upset at having to wait in the lobby for such a long period of time, but all the people around were frustrated as well for obvious reasons. The rooms were nice and big so no real complaints there. One of the members of our party, though, had a room that was never made up the next day, never got fresh towels, and forget about calling the front desk to get anything done. It took around an 45 mins to an hour to get glasses up to one of the suites we were in so I can't even imagine how long it would have taken housekeeping to come up and bring anything to the room. On the last day of our stay we decided to go down to the restaurant for breakfast together. Some decided to do the buffet and some order off the menu. I, myself, decided to order off the menu, only to be told about 15 minutes later that there were no eggs, only liquid eggs, which made it so most items on the breakfast menu could not be made. The chef was a sweetheart and apologized when I went up to get food from the buffet. He said their delivery had not come in from the morning, so probably the most helpful and kind person in the entire place was the chef! A little bit of kindness can go a long way in rectifying frustrating situations. September 6, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>