シェラトンスイート・ウィルミントンダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19801
  • デラウェア,
  • ウィルミントン
  • 422 Delaware Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 RevIew Good location for amtrack August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service ever!!! Due to my line of work,I spent most of my time at hotels. Downtown WIlmington Sheraton has the best customer service. From the reception, to the maintenance and cleaning. The lounge service is excelent. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couldn't have been better (unless it was FREE) I spent one night in the hotel and my stay was great. I don't have any complaints. The staff was great and responded quickly. I called for a menu and 2 minutes later it was slipped under the door. I called for room service, they said the food would be there in a half hour, they bought it in 20 minutes, hot and delicious!! The only thing I didn't appreciate is the charge for parking. But I enjoyed my stay so I didn't complain August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff There are other hotels in the Wilmington area that I have stayed at but the wonderful and gracious staff make this place the best. Always stay here when we visit. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay Nice hotel. Great stay...EXCEPT...no fresh towels or cloths on our second night. Pretty disappointing, but the desk people had them to our room in a reasonable time. This is the first problem we've had at the hotel, so I'll chalk it up to just one of those things. Hopefully it was addressed to the cleaning staff August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Review First of all the parking was extremely tight In the room: • The phones did not work (Repair man fixed one of them) • The safe never worked (never fixed) • The shower water did not go down (repair man had to come to fix) • Went for the Blues Festival and the front desk was no help on where to park August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great We enjoy our stay. The staff was very professional and accommodating. We enjoy the comfortable king size bed and the wet bar. We ordered room service and it was delivered quickly. We would definitely come back to this hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was filthy and in poor repair The room was dirty. There is no other word for it. The carpet was so dirty that the bottoms of my white socks were literally black from the soil in the carpet. August 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>