空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional and customer service friendly! My husband and I stayed at this hotel for my 45th birthday. We wanted to stay close to the Grand Ole Opera House because we were attending a concert there that evening. The staff was very friendly. They were also professional and gave exceptional service. There were 2 employees, whom I had the pleasure to meet, that I would like to thank; Tamika P.l and Michelle A. . They went above and beyond to make our stay that much more pleasant, April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay until the water stopped Overall, the hotel and the hospitality were very good. Unfortunately, the water stopped while I was in the shower for about 10 minutes during my final morning, which was quite frustrating. April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent The experience was great, the young lady at the desk very helpful. She showed us where to eat and showed us around since that was our first time at the hotel. I think her name was Nitro. She was very tall. February 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute but not comfortable Check-in at the hotel was the worst experience I've had in a long time and one I soon hope to not have again. Staff (person that checked me in) was the rudest person that could work in this business. Ruined my day. Hotel room was warm, couldn't get hot was afraid to call and ask a question due to staff on duty. Hotel room has stains on floor, bed was made but not neat at all, like someone rolled in it prior to leaving. Paid for garage but arm to gate was broken but still had to pay. Husband and I loved this location due to music but will find another location. February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and Large Rooms The friendly staff at the Sheraton Suites and the room size are the two best qualities of the hotel. The hotel is older and the rooms aren't as new and beautiful as some of the SPG Sheraton Properties, but they rooms are kept very clean. I stay here weekly for my job and the staff have made the hotel my home away from home. They remember me personally, go out of their way to make my life better and are just nice people. I have stayed at some of the top SPG Properties in North America (The W Hoboken, W Dallas, W Chicago) and the staff in Wilmington are just as nice and helpful. If you have work to do in Wilmington, or are staying for personal reasons, I highly recommend staying at this property. February 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel needs a serious upgrade. It took me 10 minutes to get from the lobby to the top floor where my room is (the slowest elevator ever). It took 15 minutes to get the hot water up to my floor so that I can truly enjoy the shower. The room access card doesn't get me access to the member lounge, I thought as a platinum member I have privilege to use such amenity. Overall, quiet disappointed. With the $ that I spent, I think I deserve more from the hotel and SPG points. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Elite for a reason As an SPG Elite I expect to be acknowledged and pampered on purpose because I am a key guest that supports the brand. Upgrade rooms have little meaning if the staff don't make you feel special at arrival. Lounge is not kept sufficiently stocked, looks like an after thought. services at the restaurant shut down too early on Friday/ Saturdays. This Hotel seems to focus on Events more that business travelers. Very nice location and suites are perfect for resting and relaxation December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmth and Friendliness One of the very best hotel locations that I've stayed at in all my travels. The management team and staff extended a very warm welcome during my stay and provided over the top service in accommodating my needs. Excellent Food and genuine atmosphere. Thank you Sheraton Suites Wilmington December 17, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T09:20:05.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_92, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>