Sheraton Suites Wilmington Downtown

  • 422 Delaware Avenue
  • Wilmington,
  • Delaware
  • 19801
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very comfortable, but 10 years out of date Service, cleanliness, "greenness," was all excellent. But lordly lordy, for a hotel located in the heart of the business district in 2013, the lack of a free wi-fi system to help me conduct my business is an appalling omission. Cable ethernet using my own cable (who carries those around any more)? $10/day charge for wireless?? Really? Please, get a good IT company in there to install some routers so your guests can enjoy modern communications. Also, please crank up the heat on the breakfast buffet. Most "hot" items were cool. But thanks for the breakfast coupon!! That was very nice of you. Basil Restaurant gets 2 stars (out of 5) February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Housekeeping Service Guest left some personal items in the room after checking out of the hotel and did not realize they were missing for several days. When we contacted the hotel, Ms. Pat, the Housekeeping manager was able to track down the items and have them returned to the guest by FedEx. She went above and beyond and we are extremely grateful to her. Thank you. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Getaway! My husband and I rarely get away, and this was a pleasant trip. There were a few issues (nose and fingerprints on the window, cracked tiles, worn furniture) but no deal-breakers. In all, it was a nice trip, the staff was friendly, clean comfortable beds, quiet atmosphere. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown gem The staff made checkin/ checkout easy and quick. The room was spacious and well-appointed, the bed was comfortable and cozy. Special requests were handled quickly. Every staff member used the phrase, "My pleasure", which means management cares enough about customer service to train them in how do speak to customers. We had one minor mistake (an overcharge on our breakfast bill), but the staff handled it quickly and to our satisfaction. One suggestion - there was no towel near the wet bar. That would have been a nice touch. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was so professional I use star woods often. I stay at a site in Mount Laurel my husband and I and it was nothing like here. This hotel was so nice and well ran I was so impress everybody that was a part of the wedding said so. Mrs Jamison was excellent and outstanding also Mr Council extended his hand and he was off the clock what a wonderful job he did. I wish all the properties were like this one. Must come back very well run. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay Stayed for a long holiday weekend and couldn't have been more pleased. The rooms were beautiful and the beds were absolute comfort. The food was delicious and always available. The staff were professional and alway so friendly. There was alway a "good morning" and "how is everything" around every corner. I would highly recommend staying here. This will be my place of choice for any of my future stays in Wilkington. Thank you Sheraton! November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wilmington Wedding woes We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding. The bridal party got ready in a few of the rooms. We requested that the rooms be cleaned after we left for the wedding. When we returned towels were on the floor, trash cans full, beds unmade, and room service items still there. The following morning, there was only one person in the kitchen and one server at the restaurant . The service was terrible. Some never got the omlets they ordered. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was the host Hotel for the Clifford Brown Jazz Festival in June. We had a great time, the hotel staff was wonderful. The hotel is clean and up dated. The food is good (breakfast is freshly cooked) and they had live music in the lounge on Thurs. night. This was the 10th year that we have stayed at this hotel and each year we have had a great stay. Very relaxing and no noise could be heard from the lounge. June 24, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:24:37.182-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_92, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>