威尔明顿市中心喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 特拉华州,
  • 威尔明顿
  • 特拉华大道 422 号
  • 邮政编码 19801
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Good Great stay. As a consultant who spends 160+ nights a year in hotels some years, I see a lot. Staff here took care of me. Everything went well. Book with confidence. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RevIew Good location for amtrack August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service ever!!! Due to my line of work,I spent most of my time at hotels. Downtown WIlmington Sheraton has the best customer service. From the reception, to the maintenance and cleaning. The lounge service is excelent. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couldn't have been better (unless it was FREE) I spent one night in the hotel and my stay was great. I don't have any complaints. The staff was great and responded quickly. I called for a menu and 2 minutes later it was slipped under the door. I called for room service, they said the food would be there in a half hour, they bought it in 20 minutes, hot and delicious!! The only thing I didn't appreciate is the charge for parking. But I enjoyed my stay so I didn't complain August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff There are other hotels in the Wilmington area that I have stayed at but the wonderful and gracious staff make this place the best. Always stay here when we visit. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay Nice hotel. Great stay...EXCEPT...no fresh towels or cloths on our second night. Pretty disappointing, but the desk people had them to our room in a reasonable time. This is the first problem we've had at the hotel, so I'll chalk it up to just one of those things. Hopefully it was addressed to the cleaning staff August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Review First of all the parking was extremely tight In the room: • The phones did not work (Repair man fixed one of them) • The safe never worked (never fixed) • The shower water did not go down (repair man had to come to fix) • Went for the Blues Festival and the front desk was no help on where to park August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great We enjoy our stay. The staff was very professional and accommodating. We enjoy the comfortable king size bed and the wet bar. We ordered room service and it was delivered quickly. We would definitely come back to this hotel. August 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>