Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family had a great time! We were on a weekend getaway with friends & our kids loved the hotel, especially the pool & waterslides. It was extremely busy at the pool & the seating was limited for the adults but the food & drinks at the poolside bar were great. We had a room with a shower only which was perfect, except that the shower floor was extremely slippery, I almost fell numerous times. Staff are super friendly & very accommodating. Overall I'd definitely stay at the Sheraton Cavelier again & hopefully stay longer. We also took in the Skyline Luge (it was the best), Calaway Park & the Zoo which were all fabulous too. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stampede This hotel does not look like much from the outside but is very nice inside. Good service. Great lounge and several other options for food and drinks. Rooms are very nice and comfortable. My only complaint is that the maid service began very early and I could hear them banging around and vacuuming the nearby rooms and hallways. Staff was very friendly and helpful. July 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Friendly Great place to bring your family for a weekend getaway. Friendly staff and great beds. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service I travel frequently and find the Sheraton Cavalier Calgary to be my favourite place to stay. The staff is top notch and always very helpful. Luanne in particular who always greets me at the front desk with a welcoming smile and is always readily available to answer any question or concerns I may have. The rooms are clean and well kept and over all a great experience. I consider this hotel as my home away from home in terms of comfort and would highly recommend! Sincerely, Derrick March 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been going to this hotel since I was a child, and have always enjoyed my stay. The food is usually very good and the pool is great! Unfortunately my most recent stay was not good and my husband and I ended up leaving at 3am. It started with the vent at about 1:30am I tried turning off the fan because it was blowing very cold air. Once it was turned off there was a very loud clicking noise about every 30 seconds. I figured it was just the fan winding down and tried to go back to sleep, it did not stop and my husband and I couldn't go back to sleep. We ended up calling the front desk asking if there was something we could do, and they promptly sent a maintenance guy up to take a look. After he looked at it he told us we would need to move to another room and got things arranged for another room to be open for us. We packed up our stuff and moved to the other room, which was right across from the elevators which we had asked not to have, and tried to go to sleep. The cold air in this room was also blowing way too much so instead of trying to turn it off, this time I tried to turn the heat up. No matter what I did it kept blowing cold air, so I tried to turn it off. The clicking noise started again. Again we tried to wait it out, thinking the first room was a problem room but again the loud clicking would not stop. We called down to the front desk and they sent the maintenance guy up. He did some things to try to fix the issue and did end up stopping the clicking but had it blowing cold air again. I explained that I had been trying to turn the whole thing off but after he tried to make it stop blowing cold air, was given the option that it was either the clicking or the cold air. At this point we were wide awake and decided to just go home. When we checked out at the front desk guest services came out and let us know we would be receiving extra points for our next stay. We would have appreciated just being given a refund for the night as we didn't even get to have a full night of sleep in the room. I would still recommend this hotel to others as it does have a lot of great qualities but there are some issues I would love to see fixed. At this time I am uncertain whether I will return to this location. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit Wonderful setting to host young grandson and to spend time with family. Fabulous dinner in special dining room, including a visit from Chef November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel if traveling with children. We use the hotel for children's birthday every year, a great opportunity for many hours of swimming, and the poolside cafe is great for snacks . October 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay at Sheraton Cavalier Four night stay to see Calgary and drive up to Banff & Lake Louise. Nice Club Lounge with hot food. Marie was great in the Club Lounge. Free parking and hotel/airport shuttle. Front desk staff and evening manager, R.G., very responsive, professional, and warm & friendly. Hotel close to many places to eat, Costco, and Sunridge mall. Easy drive to downtown on weekends - not sure of traffic during the week. Nice indoor waterpark if you have a family. Good starting and return location for trips to Canadian Rockies. October 15, 2015
  • 2016-08-24 T11:04:09.000-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_925, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>