Sheraton Cavalier Calgary Hotel

  • 2620 32nd Avenue NE
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T1Y 6B8
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans pour pouvoir s'enregistrer à l'hôtel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay (July 26, 2014) This hotel has become my favourite SPG hotel in Calgary and even in Canada. I got upgraded to an Executive Suite on Club floor right across the hallway from the Club Lounge, super spacious and convenient. The Club Lounge was well staffed, appointed with an open and amazing view to Calgary and Calgary downtown. The food choices were excellent. Front desk staff were courteous and speedy for both of my check-in and check-out. The gentleman who checked me in was super helpful and asked whether I would like to have a suite on the club floor, which was very considerate and helpful. The suite room itself was very well designed and spacious, plenty of natural lights and good internal lightings. There are plenty of electrical outlets for my gadgets. The bathroom was very spacious and modern and lots of countertop space and shower was huge. Overall, it is a wonderful stay and I would highly recommend. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great stay, except..... We had a great stay at the hotel - great view, friendly service, great amenities for a family with two small kids. The only thing we were surprised about was how cold the water was in the big pool area. Our kids love to swim and were reluctant to want to go into the pool because of the very cool temp. We still made the best of it though. Were a bit disappointed that we couldn't get a room with 2 queen beds and fridge like orig booked but were unavail when we registered. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little disappointing I booked this Sheraton hotel specifically because it was the only one in town that had a room available that had two queen beds. The room was for my wife, daughter and 3 yr old grandson. I needed the two beds for this reason. The hotel put them in a room with a pullout couch. This was extremely uncomfortable for my wife to sleep on and ruined the weekend getaway. My wife asked about the room set up and was told it was all that was available. The room was nice, it was clean and the staff were friendly. A heads up would have been nice to know there was no bath tub as my grandson is a little young for showers. Honestly this is the first time I have been disappointed with a Sheraton hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel are awesome I have been regularly coming to the Sheraton Cavalier for several years now. Generally the hotel is neat and tidy and the rooms are comfortable. While there are occasional blips in the customer service, as a general rule the staff are very polite and super helpful. I only give three stars for SPG recognition because I rarely receive a room upgrade, and have never been upgraded to the club floor. At every other SPG property I stay at, this happens so frequently I would consider it a normal occurrence. In all fairness this could be due to the high number of business users. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for kids My daughter loved the water park area, great way to finish the day. "PJ Pancake Breakfast" was a hit: kids who wear their PJ's got a prize. My daughter just plain loved the idea of wearing her PJ's to breakfast. Downside: Upon reviewing our bill we had $73.92 worth of mini bar charges. Which was odd as we never took anything form the mini bar? It was used to keep my daughters juice boxes cold, along with a couple soft drinks my wife and I bought. Be prepared to discuss your bill! It should also be noted that the second floor was a little bit noisy as it was the level with the pool. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For Only One Night When I fly into Calgary the Sheraton Cavalier shuttle picks me up from the airport(please provide a tip to the driver, this is just plain Canadian courtesy), if the shuttle is going to be twenty minutes or more the general manager(Curtis Fernets) has agreed to refund the receipts to have a taxi bring me to the Sheraton Cavalier. Upon entering the clean glass entry doors and meticulously detailed entry(Stampede week is the only acceptation), I am greeted by the Staff with the best in class business respect in the hotel industry. I chat the staff up about what their passionate about(HINT:just below their name on the name badges). I am upgraded to the Club floor with all the requests I have made through my SPG account. Get to my room do a quick survey of the housekeeping(great job by the way). Setup my laptop on the complementary internet. Head down to the Core Performance Gym and get my workout completed. Go back to my room clean up and head to the Club Lounge and have some appetizers and meet some new friends in the Club Lounge. Read the local paper and wonder back to my room for the night.The Staff arranges a taxi ride for me in the morning, and by request, phones my room to ensure this is completed before I retire for the evening. To Anyone Reading This Post: The best thing I ever did was become an SPG member(by the way to join is FREE!) Platinum membership has it's benefits. Have a Safe Intentional Travel Experience With SPG. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great indoor water slide! The indoor water slide was awesome! I was not expecting it. Also, the drinks and food at the snack bar were very resonable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed here for a short trip to Calgary with my 2 boys (8 and 13). Always a very comfortable hotel and the kids loved the water slides. Entertained them for hours. July 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>