Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by not accomodating we were a group there for a hockey tournament and the facility did not provide added space to keep the children from running through the hotel. The continental breakfast they provided had limited choice and the food present was stale. Lastly 2 elevators for 9 floors was ridiculous March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding The front desk staff was outstanding; He was inviting and extraordinarily helpful. The room was great, maybe a little on the "tight" side, but nice never the less. The following morning the staff made sure that we were aware that the roads had become hazardous and asked us to use caution while traveling. February 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Regular guest - very disappointed on this stay I stay at this property - in the same room (652) - regularly (approx. 12x in last year). This time, my regular room was not clean. Bathroom bowl had fresh "defecated deposits' and the one complimentary bottle of water they provide was opened and 1/3 gone. TV was inoperable until I contacted the desk and then only after an hour. The list of things needing attention that I left on the two previous stays (most recently 2 weeks ago) were never addressed. There never seems to be a benefit to being an SPG member... no recognition. February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great stay We booked a room with this hotel in the midst of a long drive from visiting family. It seemed as though front desk clerks were never actually at the desk, and we always had to wait for service during our stay. Upon arrival, the front-desk clerk seemed bothered by our presence. When we requested a crib, he sighed and informed us that he would get to it when he had time, though there were no other guests at the desk. 20 minutes later, the crib was brought to the room by another staff member. It was not assembled, and we were given king bed linens to use (typically not recommended with babies). Fortunately, we had our own fitted sheet that we could use. The room, though clean, was not well-maintained. The handle to the bathroom door was broken and the edge somewhat jagged. The furniture was worn and stained. The carpet beneath the vent was pulling away from the wall and appeared to have been wet. The shower surround was stained where it joined the bathtub, and the drainage in the sink was poor. The alarm clock sounded at midnight, awakening the baby and causing a good bit of frustration. We had planned to mention concerns at check-out; however, we again had to wait for service and did not have time once we finally were able to speak with someone. Fortunately, we stayed at a discounted rate; however, we have had much better experiences with other similarly/better priced hotels in the area. Would not stay again. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool was small, but nice location for northern Columbus All suite hotel. Great room with a reasonable price. Spent most of my time in the room -- which was fine because there is not a lot of room in the lobby/public areas. Pool is small; however, lot's of room if you want to hang out by the indoor pool. Room service was good. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We've stayed here several times and it's always been a pleasant experience. Rooms are great. The bed is super and having a sitting area is an added bonus. They are also very pet friendly. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 50/50 The room was great...very comfortable, clean and well maintained. The common areas were another thing. It looked like the vacuums must have broken because the elevator and other areas we strewn with debris. Lastly, the restaurant had one guy working (hosting, serving, billing. etc.) so service was practically non existant. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better last time Stayed here twice in the last two weeks. 1st time was welcomed by a warm smile and friendly person named Ebony 11/4/14. 2nd time 11/15/14 the guy at the front desk didn't even look up at us until we stood in front of him. Seemed distracted. Exercise bike was broken, stuck in one fast gear. Club lounge was o.k., not as nice as others we've stayed at and couldn't get in 24/7 as promised because key didn't always work. Free wi-fi didn't work at all. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If we hadn't been meeting family, would have chosen a different hotel Pros: easy to find even with construction in the area comfortable bed room was clean and quiet Cons: Booked a club level room and at check-in was assigned one on a different floor but told we'd have "club access". For the price we paid, I wanted the room we booked. Eventually we were given what we reserved but I don't think you should be downgraded with no explanation. If we hadn't questioned the room location, we wouldn't have known that we were not on a club floor until we got to the room. The ironic thing about that is that our confirmation email suggested we upgrade to the club level when we had already booked the club level. Taking care with the details makes a difference to guests. maintenance/service issues (TV in sitting area was not working well, paper and room service tray in the hallway for over a day, damaged arm on the chair at the desk) November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honda - Marysville Visit I love the place. It is convenient to the highway, plenty of places to eat within walking distance and comfortable. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay as always We stay at you hotel several times a year and always find it comfortable with a great staff and clean rooms. Please keep up this standard as your guest appreciate your staff and facility. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and it never disappoints!!! It is clean and comfortable and always an enjoyable stay. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place. Nice!!!! Will definitely be back. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is a great location with a lot of hotels and restaurants in a close proximity. The Sheraton is clean, comfortable, friendly and quiet. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property and staff Arrived late to Columbus for the Air Force Marathon and decided to stay local before driving to Dayton for the race. This property was very nice indeed. I would totally stay at this property again while in Columbus. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by expected better The metal cover fell off the air return while there and the amount of dust that had accumulated was disgusting and explains why my mom kept coughing all night. The air filter looked like it had NEVER been changed and there were HUGE HANDFULS of dust everywhere in there and dust was visible in the vent in the shower. Ordered dinner/room service and they were out of a lot of the options listed on the menu. The pool was too small for a facility of this size. A continental breakfast is not included in the price of the room. There was a crack in the window. Staff were pleasant. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This property is great for all types of event. The guest services staff was very responsive and so helpful. Thanks! September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprised I have never sent a review w/o being prompted to send a survey. Sooooo.. With that said. I truly enjoyed my stay .. Loved the room.. enjoyed both pools.. cant wait to go back to Columbus to stay at the Sheraton again!!! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great The buffet Breakfast is really good September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff, Property & Visit Where do I begin????? From check-in to check-out the entire staff were professional, courteous, helpful and all around the best. The food was VERY good! As an animal lover, I was pleased to encounter well-behaved pooches enjoying the hotel facilities. The property and grounds are well maintained! The pool and work-out facilities were great. Whenever I am in the area I will definitely stay at this property! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by no place like home I found myself residing at the Sheraton Columbus for nearly 4 weeks while in transition to a new apartment. The staff, housekeeping, restaurant, and overall experience made it feel less like a hotel and more like home. I had my pup with me and we were welcomed everyday with sincere greetings and concern for our well being. Not that I ever want to spend 4 weeks in a hotel again, but if I do, I will stay at the Sheraton Columbus. Thanks August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable property The Sheraton Suites Columbus is in an excellent location. The hotel is close to dining with several restaurants within walking distance and shopping. The property is a nice size and allows adequate room for dog walking. I saw several hotel guests walking their dogs. The hotel was clean and quiet. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Hotel Staff very attentive and polite August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay Ever! I have no complaints! I slept like an angel..everything I needed The Sheraton Provided!! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features We enjoyed our stay a the Sheraton Suites in Columbus, however, when we walked in to our room, the bed was about half made, comforter on the floor, pillows on the floor etc. It was a little shocking and we thought someone was still in the room. We checked in at 3:40PM - I completed making the bed which was no big deal but it was a little weird walking into that! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Overall stay was excellent. We enjoyed our accommodation immensely. We would recommend this location to others. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently great experience I have been staying at the Sheraton Suites since it was re-branded years ago and it is always my first choice for suburban Columbus. The staff is excellent especially Alex D who always greets me by name even after a long absence. It's nice to have the extra room and the restaurant/bar is pretty good. My only concern is the fact that some of the room furnishings need to be updated. Also, there is currently a massive road construction project close to the hotel but they seem to have traffic flow decently well maintained. Be alert for tie-ups during morning and evening rush hours. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and nice location! We were pleased with our recent stay at the Sheraton Suites Columbus for an overnight getaway. The room on the Preferred floor was comfortable and quiet. The hotel has an indoor and outdoor pool along with a whirlpool which is great, regardless of the weather. There is plenty of shopping and dining options nearby and downtown Columbus is only 20 minutes away! August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 4 star hotel This is not a 4 star hotel. It's a 2.5-3 star at best. The day of arrival, we were charged extra for "just in case incidentals" and was not told this until we checked our banking. Our room did not have toilet paper. We called the front desk and they asked us to look in the closet for an extra roll. Why wouldn't they just say, "we'll bring some up to you?" There was not an extra roll in the closet. The bottled water in the room cost $4.00, that is ridiculous. The pool area was disgusting. The water was cloudy, the hand rail going into the pool wobbled back and forth, my sister-in-law is handicapped. The water in the hot tub was brown, the pool area floor was flooded and dirty from people walking through with their shoes on, and there were no pool towels because their dryer broke. The day of check out we almost missed breakfast because the front desk gave us the wrong closing time. After complaining they left it open for an additional 30 mins. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by yes has great features. Much better from xmas last year. August 4, 2014
  • 2015-08-26T07:58:48.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_94, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>