Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Communicating Very long delay when checking in. Clerk disappeared and didn't return for mt 10 minutes. When checking out, printers wouldn't print. He went into the back and didn't return. I left after another 10 minutes of standing there. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Real Nice hotel This hotel is clean and met our expectations. It is close to the freeway and great restaurants. One thing we noticed is that we have to pay to get connected to the internet.That is why we gave only 4 stars for overall rating. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel! This hotel has a great appearance! Room was beautiful besides the smell when I first walked in the room! I tried to get the smell out by spraying my perfume, that didn't help! Check-out took kind of long and the lady at check out appeared to be in a bad mood! When asked for a receipt for the room, for expense purposes, she seemed like it was an issue. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by C+ at best The staff at the front desk was very helpful and accommodating. Bar tender Sam was incredibly friendly and professional. Food quality at the restaurant was inconsistent, especially during breakfast with the oatmeal. I was traveling with a group of work colleagues. One person ordered breakfast for room service that never showed up after 90 minutes. The hotel shuttle is very flexible in the morning. In the afternoon, expect an hour wait when they continuously tell you "10 minutes" every time you call to check on a status. The afternoon driver didn't even get out of his seat to open the door for us. We gave up on the shuttle service after a week it was so bad. The room service was inconsistent. I had the "go green" sign on my door for the first 3 nights of my stay. I took it off, and 3 days in a row my room was not cleaned. I had to ask the front desk staff to send someone to clean my room. When they finally did clean my room, the towels were not replaced. The dishes from room service sat in the hallway for 2 days before someone picked them up. The other 6 people I was traveling with had the similar experiences with the "go green" sign on the door. I understand that pet friendly hotels are hard to come by and can attract guests, but its frustrating when I find dog food on the floor of my hotel room in bare feet. Budget friendly and ok if you're traveling with family. For business travelers, I wouldn't recommend it. September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy SPG memeber Hotel wasn't very clean.. When we got to our room it didn't feel comfortable because it wasn't very clean there was urine on toilet which really was disgusting!! Dogs barking, ice on carpet in hallways. The pool area was dirty towels left on floor.. then remote was not working in room. Then when it was time to go to sleep the pullout bed was stuck so someone had to come in our room at 10:00 pm. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great night's sleep We stay at Sheraton because the rooms are spotless, the beds are the best in the industry and they allow dogs. Service at the front desk was impeccable and friendly. The only marginal things were the lack of real glasses and cups and the coffee maker which makes only one cup of coffee at a time. Room 352 also lacked a closet door but overall our stay was great. September 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been better Overall the hotel served its purpose for basic needs although I would not mark it as above and beyond service. This is a pet friendly hotel, so within my first day of checking into the room I stepped on dog kibble. The room was not dirty by any means but I do not think the floor was vacuumed. Then the TV in the living room did not work, I reported this and it was not corrected within the 7 days I was there. I ordered breakfast to the room one morning at 7am and by 8:30am it had still not arrived as I cancelled the order because I had to get to work. Lastly, a fire alarm went off and apparently all the rooms have speakers which go off during a fire yet my room 224 did not have a working speaker. Had I been sleeping or had a TV on I would have not heard this alarm. Thankfully, it was not a real emergency. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We loved the size and comfort of the rooms. The room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. We would definitely stay here in the future. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good for families It is also good for pets although I was not as happy seeing the dogs parade through the lobby as I was seeing people. Nevertheless, it was an enjoyable stay. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An enjoyable stay We have stayed here a number of times and always enjoy the hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean. The hotel location is great for our visits to the city. We could have used some better information on the Club Lounge schedule and other amenities. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel: Great hotel and staff for all your needs! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Visit Your hotel is one of the hotels that makes me feel good excepting my dog. It is hard to find hotels that will except amimals plus the rooms are clean and sleeping in your very comfortable beds helps. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay Overall it was a nice hotel, with a great staff. The hotel itself is a little old, but kept up well August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Relaxing This Sheraton is close to expressways, and easy to find. There are great places to eat within walking distance and the staff are very friendly and helpful, Genuinely caring people. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel exceded all our expectations Check in was quick and easy. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool and jacuzzi were very nice. The view from the room was nice as well. The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. Cehck out was easy as well Thank you for a wonderful week. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Hotel was wonderful. From the flowers out front, the check-in/check-out staff and suites we couldn't have asked for anything better. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We didn't use the pool or hot tub, but did walk down to see them and they looked very nice. Overall it was a great experience and I will gladly tell anyone to stay there. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Very comfortable rooms. Exceptional staff. They sent a birthday dessert for my daughter who was celebrating her ninth birthday. Each time we passed through the lobby they greeted her with a happy birthday and made her feel quite special. Great experience. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good price but needs cleaning Bedroom can be closed off from sitting area, great for small kids who nap! Beds are comfortable. Very disappointed in room cleanliness. Comforter had blood stains and bed skirt had streaked stains. Room had dust build up and stains on carpet. For the price and having the separate bedroom, we may try again, but might be worth paying more somewhere else for a clean space. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CLUB ROOM NEEDS WORK We love the hotel and this is our third visit. Our major disappointment was the club room. We stay in hotels quite a bit due to business and vacations, and when we pay more for club room we expect to get what is advertised. We were told the breakfast was until 10:30am both downstairs and in the club room. They closed up an hour before that. Nothing in the club room for evening but chopped veggies with i August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay at Sheraton Suites Columbus, Ohio We liked your hotel. The room was good, clean and comfortable. The bed was a good size with large good pillows. The toilet is a bit low. The Kleenex tissues you supply in the room are harsh not soft which was a surprise. The most important two things we felt needed clarity and clear explanation were (1) when your room is on the 9th floor, you must put in your own key card before selecting 9 and not let anyone "kindly" insert their card, as in that case you can't get in your room, as the security system doesn't know you used the elevator. (This cost us a frustrating 15 minutes of having to change key cards, which is tiring after a 400 mile drive.) (2) The breakfast buffet was open to 11am on Sunday when we used it, but when we returned on Wednesday, it closed at 10am. So, instead of paying a small surcharge per person, on top of the club upgrade which was worth doing, we had to pay a large total sum for the sit down breakfast. The sit down breakfast was good, as was the buffet, but the buffet open hours on different days needs explaining when you check in and not when its too late. Other than those 2 items your hotel is a good one and we would recommend it to friends. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel The club room on the 9th floor was a real treat for us. The young lady that is in the club room taking care of service was so nice and went out of her way to accommodate us. Thanks to your staff once again we had a wonderful stay. Thank you August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We would stay here again. Room was very clean and comfortable. Loved having the sitting room and bed in differate area. August 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by nasty hotel The first room we checked in, carpet was dirty, and tables had not been wiped down, the second room we were moved to, bedding skirt was dirty all around, and the fridge had stains on it, however, we decided to stay. Alex did a great job in attemtping to solve our issue, and Sam in the bar was an outstanding host, as I explained my issues to him as well, the drinks help take the edge off : August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for a great price This hotel was great for my family. They have a nice indoor pool and jacuzzi tub and a outdoor pool also. Staff was friendly. Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable, nice fridge and microwave. Plenty of places to eat close by and all at a reasonable price. Would stay here again. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by graduation and moving Good lay out, but very outdated. sofa bed, carpet and pillows were dusty and old! I vacuumed entire room, still it was dusty and smelly. Need new carpet and sofa bed badly. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best bed I ever slept in for a hotel/motel. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel when visiting family. I have never slept so well in a hotel/motel. The beds, linens, blackout curtains were wonderful. Having the separate room for TV and lounging was great, as well. Everything in the rooms was clean and updated. My only complaint is that the hallways, elevators, and lobby areas needed to be updated! August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was a horrible stay Your staff need a lot of training August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Towels with spots White towels with spots, a staff that didn't offer to help a visibly pregnant (7 months) women with her bags, and just an overall rundown look and feel (often I would see signs that came detached from the wall and lay on the floor). August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by damp, musty, dingy This hotel needs an overhaul. The rooms are damp and smell musty. The carpet and furnishings are worn out. Windows don't open so you can't air out the musty rooms. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff should get points for a group rate! July 30, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:52:25.393-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_94, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>