Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good price but needs cleaning Bedroom can be closed off from sitting area, great for small kids who nap! Beds are comfortable. Very disappointed in room cleanliness. Comforter had blood stains and bed skirt had streaked stains. Room had dust build up and stains on carpet. For the price and having the separate bedroom, we may try again, but might be worth paying more somewhere else for a clean space. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CLUB ROOM NEEDS WORK We love the hotel and this is our third visit. Our major disappointment was the club room. We stay in hotels quite a bit due to business and vacations, and when we pay more for club room we expect to get what is advertised. We were told the breakfast was until 10:30am both downstairs and in the club room. They closed up an hour before that. Nothing in the club room for evening but chopped veggies with i August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay at Sheraton Suites Columbus, Ohio We liked your hotel. The room was good, clean and comfortable. The bed was a good size with large good pillows. The toilet is a bit low. The Kleenex tissues you supply in the room are harsh not soft which was a surprise. The most important two things we felt needed clarity and clear explanation were (1) when your room is on the 9th floor, you must put in your own key card before selecting 9 and not let anyone "kindly" insert their card, as in that case you can't get in your room, as the security system doesn't know you used the elevator. (This cost us a frustrating 15 minutes of having to change key cards, which is tiring after a 400 mile drive.) (2) The breakfast buffet was open to 11am on Sunday when we used it, but when we returned on Wednesday, it closed at 10am. So, instead of paying a small surcharge per person, on top of the club upgrade which was worth doing, we had to pay a large total sum for the sit down breakfast. The sit down breakfast was good, as was the buffet, but the buffet open hours on different days needs explaining when you check in and not when its too late. Other than those 2 items your hotel is a good one and we would recommend it to friends. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel The club room on the 9th floor was a real treat for us. The young lady that is in the club room taking care of service was so nice and went out of her way to accommodate us. Thanks to your staff once again we had a wonderful stay. Thank you August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We would stay here again. Room was very clean and comfortable. Loved having the sitting room and bed in differate area. August 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by nasty hotel The first room we checked in, carpet was dirty, and tables had not been wiped down, the second room we were moved to, bedding skirt was dirty all around, and the fridge had stains on it, however, we decided to stay. Alex did a great job in attemtping to solve our issue, and Sam in the bar was an outstanding host, as I explained my issues to him as well, the drinks help take the edge off : August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for a great price This hotel was great for my family. They have a nice indoor pool and jacuzzi tub and a outdoor pool also. Staff was friendly. Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable, nice fridge and microwave. Plenty of places to eat close by and all at a reasonable price. Would stay here again. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by graduation and moving Good lay out, but very outdated. sofa bed, carpet and pillows were dusty and old! I vacuumed entire room, still it was dusty and smelly. Need new carpet and sofa bed badly. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best bed I ever slept in for a hotel/motel. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel when visiting family. I have never slept so well in a hotel/motel. The beds, linens, blackout curtains were wonderful. Having the separate room for TV and lounging was great, as well. Everything in the rooms was clean and updated. My only complaint is that the hallways, elevators, and lobby areas needed to be updated! August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was a horrible stay Your staff need a lot of training August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Towels with spots White towels with spots, a staff that didn't offer to help a visibly pregnant (7 months) women with her bags, and just an overall rundown look and feel (often I would see signs that came detached from the wall and lay on the floor). August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by damp, musty, dingy This hotel needs an overhaul. The rooms are damp and smell musty. The carpet and furnishings are worn out. Windows don't open so you can't air out the musty rooms. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff should get points for a group rate! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very nice room, location was great . Just a really good stay. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected If you have read some of the negative reviews, you may have some reservations about booking. I am a SPG gold member, and was able to stay on the top floor. The room was well equipped, clean and comfortable. It was quiet in the hall and I had no problems with noise. There are many good restaurants within walking and driving distance, and a grocery store is about 1 mile away from the hotel. The only problems I had was the wait for the elevators (only two elevators) and the extreme number of children in the pool. If you plan to swim, forget about it during the summer, as there are far too many kids there for softball tournaments. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this hotel. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in suburban office park setting This is an all-suites hotel right off the highway in the northern suburbs of Columbus. It is older, but fairly well maintained. The club lounge is nice, but food options are somewhat limited--though standard for most Sheratons these days. I love the all-you-can-drink espresso machines. There are a variety of restaurants nearby, try "Pies & Pints", which offers "craft" pizza and many beers on tap in the new shopping center just across the interstate. You're also just 10-15 minutes from downtown Columbus. It's a pretty cool city. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Great, Customer Service Not So Much Have stayed at this hotel several times. Always been good. However this time, I reserved the room with one credit card, but presented another a check-in. Was assured nothing would get charged to the first card and that all holds/charges would be on new card. Got home and checked my bank statements to find that BOTH cards were charged. The first card, which was my debit card to my checking account, was charged and left me with $28 in my account. When I called to discuss it I was told it was a hold from check-in and that it would be reversed in no more than 2 weeks. Completely unacceptable that they can put holds for the same amount on two separate cards and I'm the one with 3 kids who cannot buy groceries now because there is only $28 available in my account until this charge gets reversed. Never again will I stay at this hotel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was exceptional We stayed three nights for a softball tournament. The hotel staff was wonderful and easy going. Very tolerant of all the you children/teenagers running rampant. The rooms were clean and spacious. We had an excellent time and can't wait to come back next year. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Hotel Very clean, well constructed rooms, very comfortable, felt homey, food service was great and good options July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never again in the summer Due to the warm summer weather the AC obviously was not able to keep up. My room was "damp" the entire stay....even the carpet was damp to the bare foot! Our clothes were even damp that were in out suitcase:( May give this hotel a try during the winter....facilities were nice but the AC problem was a real turn off July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rudest Front Desk Person Ran into the worst front desk person ever! She was so rude I will never stay at this property again. I am a Platinum Starwood member and I was treated like I had the plague. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Early week stay I booked a room for my wife, kids and our dog who were passing through Columbus on a Monday evening. Evidently they had one room left, top floor farthest from the parking lot. Sheraton customer service DID NOT mention this fact when I booked over the phone (because of the pet) or to my wife at check in. At their complimentary breakfast, they asked my wife to pay. Then there's the charge for WIFI. Really Sheraton? At $180 a night, you should have complimentary WIFI. While the room was very nice, I would not book with Sheraton again. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff and super clean! Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Room was spotless and the bed was ultra comfortable. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular Visitor I regularly stay at this hotel. This time, however, was not the best. The shower curtain had what looked like ink stains on it. One of my bath towels was gray looking. Not up to their usual standards. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! Very Nice Place. Good location too. Enjoyed our stay. My biggest pet peeve is unattended children running through halls and screaming in the pool. Of course their rude parents are no where to be seen because they don't want to hearing that noise either. Here's a thought....Leave them Home. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Getting Worse My family and I stay at this hotel probably at least once a year for various reasons. We used to love this hotel (the staff used to be friendly, rooms clean, and always had positive experiences). However, our last couple of visits have not been as smooth. This last time we stayed it was not good at all. The gentleman who checked me in was not friendly. Then the t.v. in the sitting room (where our kids sleep on pull-out) did not work properly (no signal). If it hadn't been getting late and we hadn't already unpacked everything we probably would have switched rooms. Then when my wife went to take a shower she found an old wash rag hanging in the shower curtain. Finally, when I got our invoice, it had $40 worth of improper charges that had to be removed (although the young lady that checked us out was friendly and helpful). It was not a positive experience. Might have been our last visit to that hotel, even though it has been a yearly tradition for the last 6 years. I will probably start researching another property or another hotel chain altogether when we stay in Columbus. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AN AFFORDABLE TASTE OF LUXURY The accommodations were good. I was especially pleased to get into my room prior to check-in. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our stay in Columbus We have always loved Sheraton Suites Columbus, but this time it fell below our expectations. We stayed in the club floor / top floor, and thought we had free breakfast. From start to finish, we were disappointed. The carpet in the room was worn out. The room smelled like feet when we walked in. The toilet rocked back and forth when we sat on it. There was a small spider in the shower. The bed was lower in the middle...and not firm. Then, the service at breakfast was terrible, there was one server who was also the hostess, and no plates or silverware. The place was chaos. Then, we thought we paid for breakfast buffet, but were charged $6 per plate. They argued with us when we questioned it... This was a horrible stay. We will stay elsewhere in the future. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the suite hotel rooms! We were very pleased with this hotel. The staff was friendly and the suite was great! Having a sofa and desk in one space and a private bedroom in another was perfect for us! The bedding was plush and sooooo comfortable! We also had booked our rehearsal dinner here and the food was delicious! We would definitely stay at the Sheraton Suites again! July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra charges too much We stayed here with out son's baseball team. The kids had rooms near but different than their parents which is fine, but my room required a $30/night upgrade fee to get breakfast and internet. Nearly every hotel in which we have stayed in the last 5 years, includes internet in their price and usually advertise it as such. My room was $99/night but would have to have been $130/night to have internet in my room. In this day and age, that seems a bit overreaching. I won't stay there again. June 24, 2013
  • 2016-10-22 T10:33:58.137-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_94, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>