Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ammenities! Our experience at Columbus Sheraton went beyond our expectations. Even smelled fragrant in main lobby as we first walked in. Our Club room was cozy and clean, loved the French doors to the private king Bed. Pool was warm and clean, hot tub just as clean and hot. Staff was always friendly. Excellent stay and will encourage others to go if in the area. Thanks!! October 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Midwest bunny fest my weekend in your hotel was very unpleasant due to a bunny convention. I am very allergic to them, and in mass it was too much. They were in the hallways, on the elevators. The pet rooms were not limited to one area. I spent as much time as possible away from hotel and still wheezed and sneezed and coughed all weekend, I had an inhaler in my hand all the time. We were told at check-in about some soccer teams staying there, but no one mentioned a bunny influx! Your pet policy speaks of dogs only. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel All around great hotel - good location, friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms! I would definitely stay again! August 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable Weekend Escape Second time staying at this hotel and it was as wonderful as the first time around! Staff has always been friendly, attentive, and accomodating. Amenities especially if you have club room access are really nice. Free parking is a huge plus as well. You do not have to be in downtown Columbus to enjoy yourself when you stay here! August 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way Too Cold! So, let me first start off by saying that I stayed at this hotel because this was the conference hotel for a workshop I was attending, and it was also being run out of their meeting room. I guess the problems started awhile back and I needed to come a day early with the time change and when I could travel in order to be there on time. I had to jump through hoops and have the workshop coordinator tell them the same thing I was saying. So, I get into the hotel. It's fine. You can tell it needs some serious maintenance-- tiles cracked in the bathroom, that sort of thing. But, the room as WAY too cold. Which is odd, because one of the first things I do in a hotel is turn down the temperature to make it enjoyable. The thermostat said 68, but it felt like in the 50s. Throughout the week that I was there, it stayed continuously cold. There was no going against it. No matter how far up you went (which was to 90) it never really changed the temperature. This was a conversation piece at our workshop as everyone else was complaining about the freezing temperatures in their room. One of the people said they turned off the a/c altogether it seemed to be fine. I tried that--- and after 10 minutes the smoke detector went off! It stopped once the a/c was turned back on-- so back to the freezing temperatures it was for me. It was brutally uncomfortable and with the hotel, I was so glad when the workshop was over to be able to leave. July 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed My wife and I feel really good when we book a Sheraton. This particular one did not meet expectations. Our room had a number of issues. 1) Black streaks at the ceiling level in the bedroom around the ceiling register. 2) The tub faucet would not stop dripping. The tub drain stopper would not stay up so the water pooled overnight. 3) The carpet in the room and common areas was very dated and not appealing at all. In some areas very worn and really almost unpleasant to look at. 4) Apparently a guest was smoking in another room (not their fault initially), but when I called to mention the overwhelming smell in our bathroom/bed area I was asked, "what do you want to do, change rooms?" Fair question I suppose. But it wasn't an apology. It wasn't said in a tone that made me feel like the person really cared. I asked if they could they send up maintenance, who did came fairly quickly; however, what I did not care for is being told twice the hotel cannot do anything about the person smoking nearby. Wrong answer. Empathy would have been nice but there was none. More a curt, matter-of-fact, attitude making us feel like we were the issue not the smoker. We've never thought twice about booking a Sheraton in the past. It looks nice on the outside and in the lobby area. In the back of the house, not so great. This stay will cause me 2nd thoughts before spending the additional money for the Sheraton brand instead of just trading down to another hotel chain charging us less and offering the same experience. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice room The king suite is a very nice room. The one I had though, desperately needed the mattress changed out so it was a very uncomfortable 4 nights of sleep. (Mattress was worn out and slumped towards the middle) I had to repeatedly tell them I was an SPG member and did not receive my points for skipping two days of maid services. All that aside, the staff was incredible, the room was clean and nice and the hotel had a lot to offer with many nearby things to do. May 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service Hotel itself is nice. Mismanaged in my opinion. The hotel was overbooked and I my room was downgraded without being contacted or anything. As a gold preferred customer, I thought this was extremely poor service. I will not book here again. The people at the front desk were apologetic and nice. It was not their fault. May 23, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:21:36.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_94, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>