空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable Weekend Escape Second time staying at this hotel and it was as wonderful as the first time around! Staff has always been friendly, attentive, and accomodating. Amenities especially if you have club room access are really nice. Free parking is a huge plus as well. You do not have to be in downtown Columbus to enjoy yourself when you stay here! August 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way Too Cold! So, let me first start off by saying that I stayed at this hotel because this was the conference hotel for a workshop I was attending, and it was also being run out of their meeting room. I guess the problems started awhile back and I needed to come a day early with the time change and when I could travel in order to be there on time. I had to jump through hoops and have the workshop coordinator tell them the same thing I was saying. So, I get into the hotel. It's fine. You can tell it needs some serious maintenance-- tiles cracked in the bathroom, that sort of thing. But, the room as WAY too cold. Which is odd, because one of the first things I do in a hotel is turn down the temperature to make it enjoyable. The thermostat said 68, but it felt like in the 50s. Throughout the week that I was there, it stayed continuously cold. There was no going against it. No matter how far up you went (which was to 90) it never really changed the temperature. This was a conversation piece at our workshop as everyone else was complaining about the freezing temperatures in their room. One of the people said they turned off the a/c altogether it seemed to be fine. I tried that--- and after 10 minutes the smoke detector went off! It stopped once the a/c was turned back on-- so back to the freezing temperatures it was for me. It was brutally uncomfortable and with the hotel, I was so glad when the workshop was over to be able to leave. July 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed My wife and I feel really good when we book a Sheraton. This particular one did not meet expectations. Our room had a number of issues. 1) Black streaks at the ceiling level in the bedroom around the ceiling register. 2) The tub faucet would not stop dripping. The tub drain stopper would not stay up so the water pooled overnight. 3) The carpet in the room and common areas was very dated and not appealing at all. In some areas very worn and really almost unpleasant to look at. 4) Apparently a guest was smoking in another room (not their fault initially), but when I called to mention the overwhelming smell in our bathroom/bed area I was asked, "what do you want to do, change rooms?" Fair question I suppose. But it wasn't an apology. It wasn't said in a tone that made me feel like the person really cared. I asked if they could they send up maintenance, who did came fairly quickly; however, what I did not care for is being told twice the hotel cannot do anything about the person smoking nearby. Wrong answer. Empathy would have been nice but there was none. More a curt, matter-of-fact, attitude making us feel like we were the issue not the smoker. We've never thought twice about booking a Sheraton in the past. It looks nice on the outside and in the lobby area. In the back of the house, not so great. This stay will cause me 2nd thoughts before spending the additional money for the Sheraton brand instead of just trading down to another hotel chain charging us less and offering the same experience. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice room The king suite is a very nice room. The one I had though, desperately needed the mattress changed out so it was a very uncomfortable 4 nights of sleep. (Mattress was worn out and slumped towards the middle) I had to repeatedly tell them I was an SPG member and did not receive my points for skipping two days of maid services. All that aside, the staff was incredible, the room was clean and nice and the hotel had a lot to offer with many nearby things to do. May 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service Hotel itself is nice. Mismanaged in my opinion. The hotel was overbooked and I my room was downgraded without being contacted or anything. As a gold preferred customer, I thought this was extremely poor service. I will not book here again. The people at the front desk were apologetic and nice. It was not their fault. May 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience I am a meeting planner and former Marriott sales executive. I'm currently staying on the concierge level of this hotel. I've stayed in a LOT of hotels and this is honestly one of the worst. Upon arrival, my family and I headed to the concierge lounge for the hors d'oeurves that are to be provided until 7:30. We arrived in the lounge at 7:15 and the staff was already in there cleaning them up. Really not right. This level isn't free and this is a service provided. But whatever. One of the staff members looks at us and says "the buffet ends at 7:30." We nod, confused because it's not 7:30. And he continues to say "Always 7:30." As if we are crazy for showing up at 7:15. Weird but we brush it off. We head down to the pool. And the towel rack is empty. My husband goes out to the lobby and asks an employee to request more towels. He and my daughter get in the pool. Where he warns me that it's beyond freezing. I've never heard him complain about a pool being too cold. He's a former lifeguard! I don't get in and they want to get out after 15 min but there are still no towels so I have to go request them again. We come back upstairs and then toilet is acting up but working. Annnnd at midnight it stops flushing altogether. Sigh. We don't want to wake up our daughter so we wait til morning to call. Head out to go shopping and come back. The toilet is still broken. Double sigh. Call it in again and the girl tells me "you're ok" like I am apologizing for wanting me toilet fixed! The very nice maintenance man comes up and apologizes and says the front desk told him a room number for 2 doors down this morning. Ok. Whew. We have a working toilet. Now I haven't even mentioned the beds. I could basically sleep on hot coals. But even I couldn't sleep on this bed. We had tossed and turned all night. So I say ok time for a little nap. Pull back my newly changed sheets and no joke... There is a urine stain right under my pillow. Now I could just cry. I will say Alex at the front desk was extremely apologetic and called to make sure they changed it. The one bright moment in a ruined spring break. I am really upset that I wasted my points on this hotel plus paid nightly for the concierge lounge. It is definitely sub par. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Staff Everyone on staff was very kind. Sammy the bartender, in particular, gave us excellent service/entertainment! March 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service Did not make up room, told front desk and still did not make up room. Rest was a mess and all tables were dirty. Pool was very dirty and staff was not good March 8, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T09:57:53.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_94, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>