シェラトンスイート・コロンバス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 43235
  • オハイオ,
  • コロンバス
  • 201 Hutchinson Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel with a few issues This Hotel has excellent rooms and facilities, however there are a couple negatives to this hotel. First of all there is a bar as soon as you come in the front entrance and every evening there was alot of people in the lobby (next to the front desk and elevators) drinking and being very loud. Not an environment I would expect for the Sheraton. Second the Continental breakfast was not very good, however this is to be expected with a restaurant in the hotel. The last issue was the house cleaning, we were woke up on sunday morning at 8:00 by house keeping wanting to know if you needed anything, and this was our checkout day. Then house keeping came back about an hour later with towels (that was not ours by the way) and asked when we would be leaving. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by July 20 & 21, 2014 Stay This is our 4th stay at this property in less than 12 months. As indicated by the overall rating - things need to improve. 10 minutes into arriving our sink was completely backed up and the next day the handle came off the shower. Staff responsiveness was excellent but should these two things occur at a Sheraton? It was very nice to receive two complimentary breakfast buffets but the overall quality of the food was below average. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pictures are deceiving This hotel is welcoming upon arrival. The stamped concrete and landscaping is beautiful. The lobby is tight in comparison. The suites are not as large as depicted in the pictures. The indoor pool is much smaller than it appears. The staff was friendly and helpful. Security into the hotel is a concern with the back door being propped open for anyone to enter. Our room had a light bulb out, the toilet needed the handle to be held in order for it to flush. I am not totally disappointed, but there is room for improvement July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the pillows good night sleep , very quite room July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unhappy The hotel elevator did not work for the first 2 days, the hotel was full and there were long lines to get to your floor. I was on the fourth floor, and took the steps, through a back door into the offices of the lobby, all exits lead to the outside- not friendly. the hideway bed had rod that jabbed me all night, the hideway bed was not made when i first opened it up, towels were dirty. not to mention i put a complaint into your email back on the 13th of june inqurin as to why i was being charged a stay back in April 9, were i did not stay- they NEVER GOT BACK WITH ME TO THIS DAY- I WANT THAT CORRECTED AS WELL. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smell and Sheets The room we had smelled of stale smoke covered by cleaners. The bottom sheet of the bed was too small and became undone during sleeping, creating an uncomfortable bed. Didn't expect that from this level of hotel. Get sheets that fit! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Comphy and quiet. Great stay. Comply and quiet. 5 star July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok - some issues I stayed at this hotel twice this month. The first stay, they only had 1 elevator working - for multiple days - and the A/C in my room was either running at 60 or 80. A week later, they still haven't credited my SPG points. The second stay, I made a green choice one night, and they made the assumption that I would continue all week - and even when I called to revoke it for the remainder of my stay, housekeeping did not come. Also, there is a train track nearby, and if you don't leave the fan running on the A/C, the horns will wake you up during the night. There is no smoking, so smokers all stand right outside the front door and you have to walk through them to enter. They book lots of sports teams here, and they don't segregate them onto one floor, so there is teenage yelling and slamming of doors late into the night. The rooms are nice, the price was good, the location is nice, most of the front desk staff is very friendly, but the little things that go wrong make this hotel just "ok". Not SPG quality that I come to expect. I hope that management steps it up, as I plan on coming to town more often and would love to make this my regular hotel in Columbus. July 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>