Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Changing There seems to be an increasing level of staff turnover at this hotel, which is creating some inconsistency of service. in addition, it looks as if small cost savings ideas have been implemented, which are having an impact on service level. Penny wise pound foolish. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice new renovations Stayed here for Canada long weekend this July and this newly renovated and enhanced hotels is very nice!! Rooms are extremely comfortable and facilities really good. One thing I would ask them is keep a more warmer water temperature in the pool since it is used a lot by kids since they have slides and the pool was just a little too cold. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff of the Calgary Eau Claire are always welcoming and curteous. I've had many ocassions to stay at the hotel and appreciate being recognized as a regular. The rooms are comfortable and the house keeping staff do excellent work making the room look as though I've just checked in. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, but expensive The Sheraton Eau Claire is a full featured hotel. However, it is very expensive. They also charge for little things. When I pay $400+ per night, I expect that to include WiFi, breakfast and parking. Instead, all of those are extra. This puts it to easily $500/night. While the hotel is nice, it doesn't justify that price. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and stay The rooms are perfect set-up... adequate size bedroom, bedroom that is private from the living space, nice dual access to the bathroom (from bedroom and from common area). Only part that is annoying is that these are nice hotels, surely wifi should be included in the room fee. Some others in the group that did pay for the wifi experienced spotty connection. This is a must-have for any hotel these days. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a perfect location downtown. Perfect hotel for access to downtown and also enjoy a walk along the Bow River. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location by the Bow River I stayed at the Eau Claire for a post-wedding celebration that was held at the nearby River Cafe on the very scenic Prince`s Island Park. The hotel is very close to the island or park and the nearby pathways for walking and cycling. The hotel is also a short walk away from the Core shopping area of downtown and also has a nice market across the street containing a number of shops and eateries. The staff were nice and the hotel good overall although it is starting to look a little dated and tired (at least the room that we were in). I didn`t get chance to sample the restaurants in the hotel. But overall I have no hesitation in recommending a stay here. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Hotel Check in staff were great August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable rooms Love staying here! The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Close to restaurants, river, etc. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality hotel cleaning staff good, need new vacuum cleaner and cords. swimming pool was filthy, spoke to front desk but no change in quality next day. no pool attendant, kids running around with no supervision. swimming pool is very dangerous especially for young children. wouldn't recommend this place to families. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stau We enjoyed our stay very much. It was nice to stay in a terrific hotel after two days of camping. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Second Home... We have stayed in this hotel many times, every concern and issue we have had it was fixed or already fixed by the wonderful staff, great comfortable sleep, food is delicious, and staff are so friendly. Ian the general manager and his staff make the Sheraton Euclaire our this hotel our second home. We look forward to seeing you all again. Thank you. Sam August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Eau Claire has not disappointed I've stayed here many many nights over the years and their excellent service is reliable and comforting for the traveler. It should be the hotel of choice if you're in Calgary. Valet parking is a little steep though. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The personal Touch Aside from the excellent facilities (location, room, restaurants, gym), the staff goes above and beyond to help the customer. Check in and advice from the font desk were appreciated, but when I need an emergency repair to a pair of pants, the staff showed there true colors. An outside shop was contacted, my pants collected, taken for repair and returned within about an hour. Thanks Sheraton. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A small oversight, but otherwise a great stay We have stayed at this lovely hotel quite a few times and have always enjoyed ourselves. The service is friendly and professional. We came to celebrate our anniversary and I am not sure what happened this time, as our room hadn't been cleaned properly. When we went to make coffee in the morning a wet, used filter was found in the machine, also there was one item missing from the "goodie basket" that we did not consume (we were not charged for it) and my 4yr old found an item on the floor beside her bed that should not have been there if the room was vacuumed. I am sure it was just a mistake or an internal mis-communication with housekeeping. These things were noticed in the morning of checkout and we reported them but did not make a fuss. Other than that we had a great anniversary! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and managers my niece stayed in the hotel the night before her wedding and everyone was so helpful and nice. Just helped add to her special day. We were even able t get a complimentary upgrade for my gold status to a room that worked out so great. thank you so much August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the rooms are small for 4 people which includes 2 kids, the rooms are very small. the closet space is unbelievably small. the location is a plus as its downtown. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Restaurants The added attention and responsiveness at this hotel was appreciated. I also enjoyed the restaurant and live music at Fionn MacCool's! August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average. Rooms are nice but service is below average This is the 4th time I have stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Calgary. The bedroom is nice and the bed is comfortable. However, the living room could use updating and the pull out bed is not very comfortable. The pool is great for kids, especially the water slide. The front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. However, the concierge service was awful. We asked for information on 2 "festivals" in the area. The first one, they didn't even know about and the second one, which was in the park next door to the hotel, they didn't have any information on the event. Very frustrating. We also asked for information on a local gov't agency and they had no idea where it was! I also felt that the woman at the concierge was rude which is surprising given that I find the people in Calgary to be so helpful and nice! Not sure I would stay at the Sheraton again. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay-cation The hotel was excellent overall - with the exception of check out..... late check out was arranged, but returned to room to find keys disabled. Had to return to desk to again have keys enabled for the extended late check out. Frustrating when trying to make the most of your extended time. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SERVICE ISSUES -BOOKED KIING BED, GOT TWO DOUBLES,GOT NEW ROOM AND WAS TOLD WE WERE BEING CHARGED FOR A RUM FROM THE MINI-BAR OF THE FIRST ROOM ()WE WERE IN FIST ROOM 5 MINUTES) -ASKED FOR BEDDING FOR THE HIDE A BED FOR DUUGHTER, RECEIVED BLOOD STAINED TOP SHEET AND NO PILLOW CASE - WERE TOLD TO LEAVE BAGS IN ROOM AND BELLMAN WOULD PUT IN CAR; WHEN WE GET CAR, NO LUGGAGE AND TOOK 45 MINUTES TO FIND LUGGAGE July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay and Birth year promotion We enjoyed the hotel and staff. In fact, the birth year promotion was very clever and very inviting. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Needs to be Fixed I stay at the Sheraton Eau Clairie on many occaisons however I am getting very tired of the parking situation. It is cramped, too busy, dangerous to people and vehicles, and makes me wish I would have stayed elsewhere. Check in process was brutal this time also - very slow and disorganized and I am Platinum. Loud dure to folk festival. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This Sheraton is located in a key location within walking distance of business locations and restaurants. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family trip Pool slide kept my granddaughter busy and happy. Wonderful location in city. Room upkeep was perfect...great service. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel... but an amazing hotel, great rooms, great location etc.... that said.... charging extra for internet is tacky It may have been ok 10 years ago, but those days are long gone. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located and very helpful staff! Conveniently located and very helpful staff! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel, great area. Despite an extremely inflexible cancellation policy (I wanted to shift a reservation by one night and was told no, I needed to pay for it even though the hotel was full and the room could have been easily resold), great staff and great facility. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! Thanks again for the warm welcome and treating me like a king. Special thank you to Scott and Michelle in Sales and Mike the front office Manager Cheers! July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by coost too high for room room cost too high, i had to complain due to i did not get the Shell rate and also free internet service which i finally got. before when i stayed here at the Shell rate, i was given free breakfest but not this time. at a rate of $427.00 much more is expected July 10, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T12:08:58.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_941, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>