Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality hotel cleaning staff good, need new vacuum cleaner and cords. swimming pool was filthy, spoke to front desk but no change in quality next day. no pool attendant, kids running around with no supervision. swimming pool is very dangerous especially for young children. wouldn't recommend this place to families. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stau We enjoyed our stay very much. It was nice to stay in a terrific hotel after two days of camping. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Second Home... We have stayed in this hotel many times, every concern and issue we have had it was fixed or already fixed by the wonderful staff, great comfortable sleep, food is delicious, and staff are so friendly. Ian the general manager and his staff make the Sheraton Euclaire our this hotel our second home. We look forward to seeing you all again. Thank you. Sam August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Eau Claire has not disappointed I've stayed here many many nights over the years and their excellent service is reliable and comforting for the traveler. It should be the hotel of choice if you're in Calgary. Valet parking is a little steep though. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The personal Touch Aside from the excellent facilities (location, room, restaurants, gym), the staff goes above and beyond to help the customer. Check in and advice from the font desk were appreciated, but when I need an emergency repair to a pair of pants, the staff showed there true colors. An outside shop was contacted, my pants collected, taken for repair and returned within about an hour. Thanks Sheraton. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A small oversight, but otherwise a great stay We have stayed at this lovely hotel quite a few times and have always enjoyed ourselves. The service is friendly and professional. We came to celebrate our anniversary and I am not sure what happened this time, as our room hadn't been cleaned properly. When we went to make coffee in the morning a wet, used filter was found in the machine, also there was one item missing from the "goodie basket" that we did not consume (we were not charged for it) and my 4yr old found an item on the floor beside her bed that should not have been there if the room was vacuumed. I am sure it was just a mistake or an internal mis-communication with housekeeping. These things were noticed in the morning of checkout and we reported them but did not make a fuss. Other than that we had a great anniversary! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and managers my niece stayed in the hotel the night before her wedding and everyone was so helpful and nice. Just helped add to her special day. We were even able t get a complimentary upgrade for my gold status to a room that worked out so great. thank you so much August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the rooms are small for 4 people which includes 2 kids, the rooms are very small. the closet space is unbelievably small. the location is a plus as its downtown. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Restaurants The added attention and responsiveness at this hotel was appreciated. I also enjoyed the restaurant and live music at Fionn MacCool's! August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average. Rooms are nice but service is below average This is the 4th time I have stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Calgary. The bedroom is nice and the bed is comfortable. However, the living room could use updating and the pull out bed is not very comfortable. The pool is great for kids, especially the water slide. The front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. However, the concierge service was awful. We asked for information on 2 "festivals" in the area. The first one, they didn't even know about and the second one, which was in the park next door to the hotel, they didn't have any information on the event. Very frustrating. We also asked for information on a local gov't agency and they had no idea where it was! I also felt that the woman at the concierge was rude which is surprising given that I find the people in Calgary to be so helpful and nice! Not sure I would stay at the Sheraton again. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay-cation The hotel was excellent overall - with the exception of check out..... late check out was arranged, but returned to room to find keys disabled. Had to return to desk to again have keys enabled for the extended late check out. Frustrating when trying to make the most of your extended time. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay and Birth year promotion We enjoyed the hotel and staff. In fact, the birth year promotion was very clever and very inviting. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Needs to be Fixed I stay at the Sheraton Eau Clairie on many occaisons however I am getting very tired of the parking situation. It is cramped, too busy, dangerous to people and vehicles, and makes me wish I would have stayed elsewhere. Check in process was brutal this time also - very slow and disorganized and I am Platinum. Loud dure to folk festival. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This Sheraton is located in a key location within walking distance of business locations and restaurants. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family trip Pool slide kept my granddaughter busy and happy. Wonderful location in city. Room upkeep was perfect...great service. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel... but an amazing hotel, great rooms, great location etc.... that said.... charging extra for internet is tacky It may have been ok 10 years ago, but those days are long gone. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located and very helpful staff! Conveniently located and very helpful staff! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel, great area. Despite an extremely inflexible cancellation policy (I wanted to shift a reservation by one night and was told no, I needed to pay for it even though the hotel was full and the room could have been easily resold), great staff and great facility. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! Thanks again for the warm welcome and treating me like a king. Special thank you to Scott and Michelle in Sales and Mike the front office Manager Cheers! July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by coost too high for room room cost too high, i had to complain due to i did not get the Shell rate and also free internet service which i finally got. before when i stayed here at the Shell rate, i was given free breakfest but not this time. at a rate of $427.00 much more is expected July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing & Clean I always have a great stay at the Sheraton Eau Claire. My room is well kept, clean as was the gym and the club lounge. Staff was extremely pleasant and accomodating and made the stay that much nicer. Location is great with walking access to everything you need. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & friendly staff We had a refurbished room facing the park and I must say it was perfect. Lots of room & very clean. I just wished that the hotel would leave the mini fridge available for the guests to use rather than filling with products to purchase. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by our stay July 6-7 Very disappointed at check in. we have been coming to this hotel for many years, and no recognition what's so ever we didn't get the room that we like to have and because we brought our puppy on one visit only, they continue to book us on the 2nd floor. the room facing the city was extremely noisey and we got very little sleep. first time there weren't 2 bottles of water in the bathroom and had to purchase one from the frigde July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Great location! Pool with slide that made it fantastic for the kids! Great Stampede ambiance! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eau Claire Recent Stay - Slipping? Long wait at check in as only one staff at desk while others wandered around lobby. Other staff finally appeared; not really very friendly - not welcomed back after numerous stays Fitness centre a mess. Can't change channel on tv. No spray or paper towels to wipe down equipment. No paper cups for water. Dirty towel basket overflowing. Best room service pizza I have had in years! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has lots of hidden costs We really thought that the rooms were clean and comfortable but the hidden fees were not expected. What to look for are very high parking and internet fees. If we had been told this before hand then it would have not been a deal. The front desk staff were not as knowledgeable about things they should be. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides friendly services I have always received very friendly services from the minute I step into the hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Comfortable, friendly, free internet, coffee, nice fiteness center and good restaurant/pub June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Stay Enjoyed my time at the hotel. Great stay for a business trip in Calgary. June 24, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:14:21.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_941, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>