Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located and very helpful staff! Conveniently located and very helpful staff! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel, great area. Despite an extremely inflexible cancellation policy (I wanted to shift a reservation by one night and was told no, I needed to pay for it even though the hotel was full and the room could have been easily resold), great staff and great facility. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! Thanks again for the warm welcome and treating me like a king. Special thank you to Scott and Michelle in Sales and Mike the front office Manager Cheers! July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by coost too high for room room cost too high, i had to complain due to i did not get the Shell rate and also free internet service which i finally got. before when i stayed here at the Shell rate, i was given free breakfest but not this time. at a rate of $427.00 much more is expected July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing & Clean I always have a great stay at the Sheraton Eau Claire. My room is well kept, clean as was the gym and the club lounge. Staff was extremely pleasant and accomodating and made the stay that much nicer. Location is great with walking access to everything you need. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & friendly staff We had a refurbished room facing the park and I must say it was perfect. Lots of room & very clean. I just wished that the hotel would leave the mini fridge available for the guests to use rather than filling with products to purchase. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by our stay July 6-7 Very disappointed at check in. we have been coming to this hotel for many years, and no recognition what's so ever we didn't get the room that we like to have and because we brought our puppy on one visit only, they continue to book us on the 2nd floor. the room facing the city was extremely noisey and we got very little sleep. first time there weren't 2 bottles of water in the bathroom and had to purchase one from the frigde July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Great location! Pool with slide that made it fantastic for the kids! Great Stampede ambiance! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eau Claire Recent Stay - Slipping? Long wait at check in as only one staff at desk while others wandered around lobby. Other staff finally appeared; not really very friendly - not welcomed back after numerous stays Fitness centre a mess. Can't change channel on tv. No spray or paper towels to wipe down equipment. No paper cups for water. Dirty towel basket overflowing. Best room service pizza I have had in years! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has lots of hidden costs We really thought that the rooms were clean and comfortable but the hidden fees were not expected. What to look for are very high parking and internet fees. If we had been told this before hand then it would have not been a deal. The front desk staff were not as knowledgeable about things they should be. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides friendly services I have always received very friendly services from the minute I step into the hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Comfortable, friendly, free internet, coffee, nice fiteness center and good restaurant/pub June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Stay Enjoyed my time at the hotel. Great stay for a business trip in Calgary. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Bad Customer Service! I checked in June 13 for one night and Alberta Government made a reservation from June 14th to 17th. On 15th morning, I have asked to give me a wake up call at 6 am but no call! I almost missed the bus to go to the meeting at Banff Spring Hotel on that day. I have made a claim at your front desk and asked the cause of this failure but no response and no appologies from the manager. General Manager, have you notified this problem? If so, please inform me the cause of this problem! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dining experience fantastic for a regular patron. I am a regular client at this hotel, and to make my dining experience more varied, Lauren the manager has gone to great lengths to ensure well chosen variety in the diner menu's offerings. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant break Stayed for four nights for a conference. Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Staff were excellent. Enjoyed both lounges. Would defenitely stay again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff/service, club suites a must! Had some room assignment difficulties and uncooperative staff at start BUT next day, Trevor and the whole staff were great! Switched rooms but also continued to take excellent care of our needs - frequent travelers and Sheraton converts after this experience! Club floors with breakfast only way to go. Will stay with you in Seattle/Vancouver in next 3 weeks. tx! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Girls Getaway Second year in a row my girlfriend and I have spent a lovely weekend at the Sheraton, in June. Rain or shine, it works. Close walk to shopping and lovely to take a walk around the river. Will definately be back for round 3 next year. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Comfort Away from Home This hotel far exceeded my expectations. The staff was very responsive and extremely courteous. I really enjoyed my stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Not much support from staff June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Great greeting every time I arrive. I'm remembered from previous visits and acknowledged when I return. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is fantastic The staff for our event Canada Food west show were amazing. I would like to acknowledge one in particular, her name was Tanya and worked in getting the exhibitors the things we needed. Very amazing worker June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great location to spend the weekend in Calgary June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My only concern was the valet parking on check in the yellow cabs had plugged the entrance so we had to drive a block away and walk back, the second night was the same only we found street parking closer and were not loaded with lugage June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a comfortable stay We enjoyed our stay and will be back again. The only complaint was the 45 minutes it took valet to get our car when we were ready to leave. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for business very good hotel for business....and helps efficency May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond Had a great 2 night stay over the long weekend. Service was great, staff very friendly and room service was prompt and hot. At check in, staff over heard that it was our twin boys birthday, gave them stickers and made them very happy. We went out for dinner and upon returning to our room, there were gift bags and balloons for our boys. Very unexpected and appreciated! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Helpfu Caring Staff Arrived at Sheraton Suites late in evening on my birthday. Check-in staff (wish I could remember the gentleman's name) wished me a happy birthday and saw me going into Fionn MacCool's (attached pub). I sat down, made a call and when my call was finished, the waiter came to my table with my favourite cold beer, a plate of chicken wings and a hearty "Happy Birthday"....all "on the house". It's these personal touches from this hotel and MacCool's staff that makes it my favourite place to stay!!! May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalized maid service Always a great experience at the Sheraton Eau Claire in Calgary. This visit was made particularly nice as the maid was keen to recognize my needs providing those little extras based on what she saw of how I was using both the room and the things in the room. Nice touch!! May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised Customer We came with an expectation of great customer service and a relaxing time during our stay, neither of which happened. Room was small for the price, bathtub did not drain,and no coffee cups in the room. During the night neighbours started to fight and stayed fighting and loud for a few hours. A gala was held at the hotel when we were there which made exiting and entering the building difficult. Not to mention having little to no access to parking. May 12, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:59:08.965-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_941, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>