Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs work due to there door issues and how they handled it Unsatisfactory, malfunctioning doors March 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service needs work I have stayed at the Sheraton numerous times. Last year I had to cancel a reservation and although I was assured at the front desk that they would confirm the charge wouldn't be applied through Expedia, it was. I called numerous times, no one helped me receive my refund. I stayed there again this week, had 2 valet charges applied to my Visa even though I flew into town and took a cab from airport. I called this morning to complain, front desk said they would call me back. No one called me back, and now the hotel is not answering its main line. I won't be staying at the Sheraton in Calgary again, nor telling my business associates or employees to stay there. February 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The pool is only for kids I was disappointed, the pool depth was up to my knees, it is only for kids, the food at the lounge was a joke. The king room was basically the bed , too small you feel squeezed. I was expecting more. I am thankful though for the 1 strawberry rapped with chocolate for my birthday. I probably won't stay there again. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite Calgary Hotel For two and a half years this has been my favourite hotel in Calgary. I travel weekly, and the staff and rooms here are excellent. Its a bit out of the way for me, but I keep coming back for the suites, people and service. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very responsive to my needs At my recent stay I had some medical issues which required a quick response. The hotel staff dealt with everything quickly and professionally! Upon my return from the hospital there was a fruit plate and bottled water waiting. To all those involved that day I am incredibly thankful. Such a classy team!!! December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family time Room layouts here with separate living and sleeping areas are great for business, or putting little ones to sleep while you close the doors and relax in the next room. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in the heart of downtown Calgary. Check-in was easy and my room was clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. My only complaint is the lack of free internet access in the room. September 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Costumer Service Telephone, Laundry Costumer Service room calls, very difficult, several beeps before anyone answer for the three times I tried to use it. On one of the times I had to use it, it was never answered, I tried two times! I was trying to ask for my clothes sent for laundry the earlier day at 11pm. It was already 6pm next day, and that was the deadline to send it back to my room as informed in the paper check list for laundry. So came down at front desk and asked where was the clothes. The answer was that they where delivered back usually between 6:30-7:30pm!!! Finally when the clothes where delivered (I dont know what time as I had to leave for a dinner meeting with my used clothes!!), I found a lousy press on my shirts with horrible wrinkles! The hotel is nice, restaurant and pub are good, room is comfortable, good location, but these two points informed earlier will make me never willing to stay there anymore! July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't come at Grad Time! We stayed 3 nights here....the noise level on our floor was off the charts...some kind of grad going on!!?? The rooms are very comfortable. The parking cost is crazy expensive. It's best if you don't have a vehicle. The wi-fi was horribly unreliable and many times we were not able to access it at all. This was extremely frustrating and time consuming. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A long weekend visit We travelled to Calgary for the long weekend to be with family, especially the Grandchildren! The location of this hotel was perfect for visiting, shopping, and enjoying Telus Spark. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially the front desk, housekeeping, and at breakfast in the Lounge. Our room was welcoming and comfortable, and super clean, with an awesome view of the city. We also enjoyed the pool with the kids. We look forward to our next visit to Calgary and will definitely stay here again! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service On the day of our departure, the parking garage door malfunctioned and many patrons were in the lobby waiting for cars. Staff made regular contact with us and hand delivered coffee. I will definitely stay here again. Rooms were beautifully decorated, beds plush and staff very attentive and genuine. Thanks for a wonderful stay! April 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unpleasant customer service! STRONGLY NOT RECOMMENDING for anyone. The person at the counter who managed our reservation was extremely unhelpful in every respect!! We walked into the hotel only to find out that our reservation which I had prepaid in advance was cancelled. After that, and a lot of argument, the person at the reception was barely accomodating, and gave me a below standard room! I will not be staying there again due to the extremely poor way of how my situation was handled. The people at the counter of this hotel need a 101 course on customer service! If there is an issue with a reservation that is not a fault of the customer, don't through it on the customer and make it his/her problem! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with an amazing pool! I am so delighted to write a note of appreciation for the outstanding service we received at the Sheraton Eau Claire on Saturday, Feb 14. It was such a pleasure to see great employees at work. I would like to send an applause to Trevor (front desk) who was so pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Kudos on this outstanding service! Clearly the word has spread! Congratulations Sheraton Eau Claire on exceeding our expectations during our stay. Thank you and see you again! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is simply the best hotel in Calgary. Everyone I have recommended this hotel to has now made it their choice hotel in Calgary. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a wonderful trip ! Great hotel in great location ! Room was lovely and clean. Breakfast however was tasty , very ordinary, but very expensive. Would not bother going that route again. Would definitely stay at hotel though. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Nice suite that allowed me to work outside of bedroom, lots of light November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Very nice hotel. Staff is attentive and courteous. All the amenities and although it's downtown it doesn't feel like it. The bed is like a large cloud. Comfy and welcoming when your head hits the pillow. Great place to stay. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the standards I expected Expected a bit more for the money spent. Got an email telling me check in was at 3 oclock after a 3 hour drive from Edmonton we arrived a 4 and was told we would have to wait until 5 for a room. When asked why we were told they were still cleaning the room. Then when we finally got to the room there was still hair in the shower and on the floor of the bathroom. Odd giving the fact that we had to wait 2 hours more then we were told because of cleaning. Pretty disappointed overall. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation This was a staycation for my nephews and myself. I actually live within 5 city blocks! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel care. From the swift response to my request for ice for a swollen knee, to the always prompt room service and the special personal recognition and interest of some of the staff, I always enjoy my stay at the Sheraton Eau Claire in Calgary. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very happy at this hotel I loved this hotel from the moment I checked in. I was greeted really nicely at check-in, the valet was polite and efficient, the room was gorgeous, and the Club Lounge was excellent. The staff were really attentive, and I felt very happy and comfortable at this hotel. The room was really nice, beautifully furnished and the turn-down service was very welcome! I can't wait to come back again, thanks guys for making it a great stay for me! November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I always stay at this Sheraton when traveling to Calgary; the rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is the best by far. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/Great Hotel I loved waking up and walking to the park to enjoy delicious coffee I received at the hotel. The food in the Pub is fabulous. The rooms were comfortable and well laid out. Valet was quick to get my vehicle. The staff was friendly and helpful.The room rate was reasonable and the hotel is central to shopping, nightlife, zoo etc. The only suggestion I would make is to have an adult only Hot tub/Steam room area. Having a slide in the pool attracts noisy kids. However if my kids were still small the pool/hot tub area would have impressed me. :) October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and amazing staff! I stay at this hotel on a weekly basis for work. I used to stay at multiple other hotels in Calgary but this is by far the best one in the city. The thing that impresses me the most is how attentive the staff is, in particular in the lounge. Song and Sion are amazing and it's a pleasure talking to them every morning; the evening staff also go above and beyond to make sure I am having a great stay. The concierge staff is also very friendly and attentive. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding The Sheraton Eau Claire was an beautiful and amazing place to have our wedding. All of the staff were so kind and willing to help us out in any way possible. The food and service was excellent. My husband and I would highly recommend this location to anyone having an upcoming wedding. The Catering Sales Manager was so detailed and was always there for us. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second great stay As before, my stay was top notch. Great bed, newly renovated room, friendly staff. Safe in room which is a great plus these days with the need to have a passport to travel. Number 1. Will be back. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable In terms of business accommodations, this hotel ranks among my top 3. My positive experience started off with my arrival where Dee warmly greeted me and, in the most expeditious manner, checked me in. While that in itself was protocol, it was her delivery in managing to sign me up for the SPG and recommended some of the hotel's amenities (including restaurants in the area) that set this hotel apart from the others. The room was welcoming and prepared very well. The Eau Claire spared no expense in ensuring that the room was designed and furnished in modern couture and equipped with more than the bare necessities including down pillows and high thread count sheets. The turn-down service was spectacular. While efficient, the level of detail was a complete surprise. I was only gone for an hour and upon my return, my room was immaculate. Finally, upon leaving, there was nothing to the checkout process other than confirming that I had no other charges and then wishing me well on my journey home. In all, my stay was more than a positive experience. The Eau Claire will be my first choice when returning to Calgary. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff Enjoyed our stay. Our view from the windows was the office complex - that was a dampner! Service was good and friendly. Liked the fact that everything was close at hand ie the walk by the waters, the mall across the street and the walkway that connects the city. Thanks. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel Loved my room and the club room September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In & Out I had a quick overnight stay - arrived late and checked out early. It is always a pleasure staying at the Sheraton Eau Claire in Calgary. The service is always great when I arrive, staff is friendly, and my sleep is excellent! Valent parking is tight for people and taxis - a better logistics plan would be helpful. September 20, 2014
  • 2016-10-26 T11:00:29.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_941, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>