Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

  • 255 Barclay Parade SW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T2P 5C2
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot Tub not working After a day of working then working out on the Core fitness room, a shower and hot tub would have been great. This was not the case with the hot tub.. :( Somedays the bug somedays the windshield. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel and staff takes great care of their guests I had not been to this hotel in years but the hotel staff welcomed me as if I was a regular. The upgraded room and care that my SPG membership got me was a delight. I'll be back as soon as I can. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room 1115 Over all we were satisfied with our stay. Upon entering our room, the sofa and lounge area are worn and tired looking. it is time to update the furniture with new coverings or replacement. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has a very good location and all rooms are suites This Hotel has a very good location and all rooms are suites. The swimming pool is good. The staff are friendly. The food can be improved. Very conveniently located in the middle of downtown. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff, bar none! It's all about the people. This hotel has the best staff I've encountered anywhere, attentive without being overbearing, friendly. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend in Calgary for Christmas shopping Booked into the hotel for a weekend shopping trip and was pleased to receive a $75 gift card for 3 of Calgary and area "best" shopping malls. My stay was perfect. Thanks Sheraton Eau Claire. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel in a great location The Sheraton Eau Claire has always been a great place to stay. The service is wonderful and the location in downtown along the river cannot be beat. Even with the flood, what a great city. July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing issues My hotel stay was OK. The pool was closed one of the days, which was dissappointing for my kids. The front desk made an error on my bill, which was a hastle to correct. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience. We had a wonderful say at the hotel. We were impressed with the service and ammemities. During our stay we attended a wedding reception at the hotel. The food was amazing. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Calgary My only complaint with my stay is that the CNBC channel wasn't available on the TV. I think it was supposed to be channel 56 but I couldn't get a picture or sound. Neil September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay The Sheraton Eau Claire in Calgary is one of my favourite hotels and my choice when in Calgary. The staff is great and the location is very convenient when in downtown. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Warm Happy GoodFood This place is very clean, modern, quiet and upscale. The bathroom had a wonderful ante-room so one person can be grooming while someone else can be on the loo or in the shower. The mini kitchenette is very usefull. The minibar is well loaded... but we did not use it. The breakfast buffet is very complete but is missing baked beans - it does have roastbeef though (yeah!). I had an order-in supper - table d'hôte - which was fantastic. We also had a traditional Thanksgiving Day supper in the Main resto which was excellent. The wine suggestions on the menu are excellent. I discovered a great wine from the Okanagan valley - Yahoo! All of downtown is within walking distance of this hotel. We enjoyed the water front location... and it was beautiful to walk on Prince's island just out the front door... I really expect to stay here again.... I better sign up for their points club.... ; ) PS: My 11 year old daughter really enjoyed the huge slide into the pool. The gym is really very good and I was the only one there. The whirlpool was great - I really enjoyed the three glass walls allowing you to appreaciate the evening sky. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I stayed at the hotel this week and the experience was really great. The location, the room, but mostly the staff. I'll go back there for my future visits to Calgary. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have stayed here many times over the years. Its always clean, always comfortable. The staff when neede, are terrific. I always recommend it for business or leasure. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical Sheraton The hotel is well located and met all our expectations - a typical Sheraton. Only criticism is that the rooms are in need of an upgrade. They are a little "tired". April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service From check-in to check-out the staff were fantastic and great to deal with. The accommodations were wonderful and all in all it was a wonderful experience. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 night getaway Great staff Nice Hot tub ...pool too cold (even asked the kids) Barkley's Restaurant great for breakfast. Room dated and lighting too low esp in Bathroom April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent time! This is a beautiful hotel. Our only comment would be that for the tourist, as opposed to the commercial client, paying for the internet is a burden. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very good features Excellent staff, friendly staff, comfortable room April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level was awesome Club level amenities are great. Having access to this section of the hotel was time saving and relaxing. Really enjoyed the sushi. Thanks November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Check-in was not up to the Sheraton level of service that I have become accustomed to receiving. The young lady was terse and not friendly. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is ok Hotel was good but the service was very slow for lunch at Barclay's Restaurant. It took 40 min just to get our food and not very efficient June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Class! Fantastic experience all around. Staff and facility are the very best in class. This is a strongly recommended place to stay. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Very good service excellent staff nice restaurant verey good food in club launch verey good health club exercise room and nice jaquzy. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff The Sheraton is right in Eau Claire, attached to downtown through the +15. You can get anywhere indoors, and the views are incredible. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel This is, by far; my favorite hotel anywhere. The quality of the rooms is absolutely fantastic. I am always comfortable in the suites. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great people. From the front desk to the restaurant at breakfast time, everyone is very positive. I really liked the new lounge on the 7th floor. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant check in, room service and guest services staff were all very helpful. room service food was average. beds were uncomfortable. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The top tier Sheraton Simply the best Sheraton Hotel and in the top 1% of all SPG hotels no matter the rating. Great location, staff and amenities. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has staff that will go over and above to make your stay great! Trevor at the front desk went over and above, he brought up "Christmas" chocolates and a little package of toys for my son. December 28, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>