Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in the heart of downtown Calgary. Check-in was easy and my room was clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. My only complaint is the lack of free internet access in the room. September 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Costumer Service Telephone, Laundry Costumer Service room calls, very difficult, several beeps before anyone answer for the three times I tried to use it. On one of the times I had to use it, it was never answered, I tried two times! I was trying to ask for my clothes sent for laundry the earlier day at 11pm. It was already 6pm next day, and that was the deadline to send it back to my room as informed in the paper check list for laundry. So came down at front desk and asked where was the clothes. The answer was that they where delivered back usually between 6:30-7:30pm!!! Finally when the clothes where delivered (I dont know what time as I had to leave for a dinner meeting with my used clothes!!), I found a lousy press on my shirts with horrible wrinkles! The hotel is nice, restaurant and pub are good, room is comfortable, good location, but these two points informed earlier will make me never willing to stay there anymore! July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't come at Grad Time! We stayed 3 nights here....the noise level on our floor was off the charts...some kind of grad going on!!?? The rooms are very comfortable. The parking cost is crazy expensive. It's best if you don't have a vehicle. The wi-fi was horribly unreliable and many times we were not able to access it at all. This was extremely frustrating and time consuming. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A long weekend visit We travelled to Calgary for the long weekend to be with family, especially the Grandchildren! The location of this hotel was perfect for visiting, shopping, and enjoying Telus Spark. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially the front desk, housekeeping, and at breakfast in the Lounge. Our room was welcoming and comfortable, and super clean, with an awesome view of the city. We also enjoyed the pool with the kids. We look forward to our next visit to Calgary and will definitely stay here again! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service On the day of our departure, the parking garage door malfunctioned and many patrons were in the lobby waiting for cars. Staff made regular contact with us and hand delivered coffee. I will definitely stay here again. Rooms were beautifully decorated, beds plush and staff very attentive and genuine. Thanks for a wonderful stay! April 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unpleasant customer service! STRONGLY NOT RECOMMENDING for anyone. The person at the counter who managed our reservation was extremely unhelpful in every respect!! We walked into the hotel only to find out that our reservation which I had prepaid in advance was cancelled. After that, and a lot of argument, the person at the reception was barely accomodating, and gave me a below standard room! I will not be staying there again due to the extremely poor way of how my situation was handled. The people at the counter of this hotel need a 101 course on customer service! If there is an issue with a reservation that is not a fault of the customer, don't through it on the customer and make it his/her problem! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with an amazing pool! I am so delighted to write a note of appreciation for the outstanding service we received at the Sheraton Eau Claire on Saturday, Feb 14. It was such a pleasure to see great employees at work. I would like to send an applause to Trevor (front desk) who was so pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. Kudos on this outstanding service! Clearly the word has spread! Congratulations Sheraton Eau Claire on exceeding our expectations during our stay. Thank you and see you again! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is simply the best hotel in Calgary. Everyone I have recommended this hotel to has now made it their choice hotel in Calgary. February 12, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:06.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_941, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>