Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs work due to there door issues and how they handled it Unsatisfactory, malfunctioning doors March 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service needs work I have stayed at the Sheraton numerous times. Last year I had to cancel a reservation and although I was assured at the front desk that they would confirm the charge wouldn't be applied through Expedia, it was. I called numerous times, no one helped me receive my refund. I stayed there again this week, had 2 valet charges applied to my Visa even though I flew into town and took a cab from airport. I called this morning to complain, front desk said they would call me back. No one called me back, and now the hotel is not answering its main line. I won't be staying at the Sheraton in Calgary again, nor telling my business associates or employees to stay there. February 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The pool is only for kids I was disappointed, the pool depth was up to my knees, it is only for kids, the food at the lounge was a joke. The king room was basically the bed , too small you feel squeezed. I was expecting more. I am thankful though for the 1 strawberry rapped with chocolate for my birthday. I probably won't stay there again. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite Calgary Hotel For two and a half years this has been my favourite hotel in Calgary. I travel weekly, and the staff and rooms here are excellent. Its a bit out of the way for me, but I keep coming back for the suites, people and service. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very responsive to my needs At my recent stay I had some medical issues which required a quick response. The hotel staff dealt with everything quickly and professionally! Upon my return from the hospital there was a fruit plate and bottled water waiting. To all those involved that day I am incredibly thankful. Such a classy team!!! December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family time Room layouts here with separate living and sleeping areas are great for business, or putting little ones to sleep while you close the doors and relax in the next room. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in the heart of downtown Calgary. Check-in was easy and my room was clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. My only complaint is the lack of free internet access in the room. September 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Costumer Service Telephone, Laundry Costumer Service room calls, very difficult, several beeps before anyone answer for the three times I tried to use it. On one of the times I had to use it, it was never answered, I tried two times! I was trying to ask for my clothes sent for laundry the earlier day at 11pm. It was already 6pm next day, and that was the deadline to send it back to my room as informed in the paper check list for laundry. So came down at front desk and asked where was the clothes. The answer was that they where delivered back usually between 6:30-7:30pm!!! Finally when the clothes where delivered (I dont know what time as I had to leave for a dinner meeting with my used clothes!!), I found a lousy press on my shirts with horrible wrinkles! The hotel is nice, restaurant and pub are good, room is comfortable, good location, but these two points informed earlier will make me never willing to stay there anymore! July 2, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T09:37:55.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_941, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>