客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite Calgary Hotel For two and a half years this has been my favourite hotel in Calgary. I travel weekly, and the staff and rooms here are excellent. Its a bit out of the way for me, but I keep coming back for the suites, people and service. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very responsive to my needs At my recent stay I had some medical issues which required a quick response. The hotel staff dealt with everything quickly and professionally! Upon my return from the hospital there was a fruit plate and bottled water waiting. To all those involved that day I am incredibly thankful. Such a classy team!!! December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family time Room layouts here with separate living and sleeping areas are great for business, or putting little ones to sleep while you close the doors and relax in the next room. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in the heart of downtown Calgary. Check-in was easy and my room was clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. My only complaint is the lack of free internet access in the room. September 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Costumer Service Telephone, Laundry Costumer Service room calls, very difficult, several beeps before anyone answer for the three times I tried to use it. On one of the times I had to use it, it was never answered, I tried two times! I was trying to ask for my clothes sent for laundry the earlier day at 11pm. It was already 6pm next day, and that was the deadline to send it back to my room as informed in the paper check list for laundry. So came down at front desk and asked where was the clothes. The answer was that they where delivered back usually between 6:30-7:30pm!!! Finally when the clothes where delivered (I dont know what time as I had to leave for a dinner meeting with my used clothes!!), I found a lousy press on my shirts with horrible wrinkles! The hotel is nice, restaurant and pub are good, room is comfortable, good location, but these two points informed earlier will make me never willing to stay there anymore! July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't come at Grad Time! We stayed 3 nights here....the noise level on our floor was off the charts...some kind of grad going on!!?? The rooms are very comfortable. The parking cost is crazy expensive. It's best if you don't have a vehicle. The wi-fi was horribly unreliable and many times we were not able to access it at all. This was extremely frustrating and time consuming. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A long weekend visit We travelled to Calgary for the long weekend to be with family, especially the Grandchildren! The location of this hotel was perfect for visiting, shopping, and enjoying Telus Spark. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially the front desk, housekeeping, and at breakfast in the Lounge. Our room was welcoming and comfortable, and super clean, with an awesome view of the city. We also enjoyed the pool with the kids. We look forward to our next visit to Calgary and will definitely stay here again! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service On the day of our departure, the parking garage door malfunctioned and many patrons were in the lobby waiting for cars. Staff made regular contact with us and hand delivered coffee. I will definitely stay here again. Rooms were beautifully decorated, beds plush and staff very attentive and genuine. Thanks for a wonderful stay! April 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:11:06.269-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_941, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>