Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug 2014 SPG stay in Charlotte The facilities and stay have improved since the last time i stayed at this location, home for my ANNUAL family reunion. Check-in and all staff were very profssional, as always August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and comfortable hotel Great facility with comfortable beds. The staff is very friendly and efficient. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Platinum At check-in, I was recognized as a Gold member, even though I am a Platinum member. The front desk agent had to refresh the system for the Platinum to show up. She was great and very helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Hotel was very nice except for the rooms Rugs were very shabby. My recommedations would be to keep all pets on 1 flloor and start replacing carpets August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not willing to accommodate The room that I was given was a handicap accessible room. The bathroom had tape holding pieces together under the sink. The rooms wallpaper and walls looked buckled in several different placed at the bottom of the walls. They gave me another room that was handicap accessible. When I asked for one that was not handicap accessible, I was told there were no more traditional king rooms but if I paid an additional $30 a night then they could give me one on a different floor level. The second room also had tape hold pieces together under the sink. The description of this hotel stated it had gone through a multi million dollar up grade, but the room that I was presented with must have not been included. As an SPG member, I would think that accommodation should have been made with moving me to a room that meet the standards of a Sheraton hotel. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend this hotel to anyone else. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spots on the carpet in room/Snobby staff The room had dirty carpeting. The window in our room overlooking the lobby was dirty. The lighting in the room was dark. Staff-overall was not friendly. You had to make them speak or just say "hello" with a smile. It was ridiculous. The breakfast buffet food tasted like a college cafeteria and not a restaurant. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service by Front Desk Manager Ms. Rosabell Del Moral As a SPG Member, I expect the best of customer service from an outstanding hotel chain such as Sheraton. On my previous stay, I had forgotten my phone charger at my room. I contacted the front desk and then talk to the Housekeeping Supervisor who redirected me to Ms Rosabell Del Moran. I was concern since I rely heavily on my phone to conduct business. They were not able to find my phone charger in my room, but Ms. Rosabell was able to replace the charger and by doing that reminded me that customer service at the Sheraton met the highest level of satisfaction. Thank you Ms, Del Moral for all your kind help as well as all your staff. Sincerely, Mr. Mejia July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay I really enjoyed my stay. The location to Charlotte was excellent. The staff was second to none. They were very helpful and nice. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight stay at airport Great Sheraton, friendly staff, good location near airport with free shuttle service...comfortable room, club lounge average food bit nice service July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference hotel The IRECA annually books conferences around the nation. The Sheraton Airport was able to handle our group for the whole week. Keeping 235 members comfortable for a whole week is a large feet. The Sheraton was able to provide all the needs of our participants. Thank you for a job well done.... The IRECA will come back to Charlotte, NC because of the great hospitality shown . July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't bother The clerk sent us to the wrong room number...3 times. At 4 AM I was awakened by a man pounding on the room door next to my room. Called the front desk to report the disturbance, NOBODY answered. I used points to pay for my room and later found out that the hotel had charged me $50 for incidentals....and there weren't any. I'm changing hotel chains July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Nice hotel in a very good location near the airport. The staff was friendly. Nice indoor/outdoor pool. The room décor was outdated and in need of an update. My room smelled musty and the carpet even felt a little damp. The sheets, pillows, and comforter were all very comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Sorority conference. Staff was very hospitable and accommodating. Rates were reasonable and flexibility of room temperature was great. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating There were many people in our group, therefore, my expectations for customer service was high. I was sadly dissapointed at the unresponsiveness of the hotel staff. The hotel was appealing on the exterior and the lobby area, but, much to be desired in the hallways and rooms. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My conference stay at this hotel. Everything for great from the staff to the rooms and the food. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff members The front desk as well as the cleaning staff responded to requests in a timely manner. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr room tired....am a gold member and there were better rooms available but was given a very tired dark room in dire need of a make over....had to call a week later to remind them to pass on my points and stay to Starwood July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed As a crew member on a short layover our pick up is usually in 10-15 minutes after arrival at baggage claim at most airports. We contacted the shuttle/hotel and they said it would be just a few minutes. It was 28 minutes. The TV in the room had no picture and the FD said just turn it back on and off and it should work. It did this entire stay. I had asked the FD to add my SPG # to my record along with my credit card so I can receive points. She stated it was done. After I had EXCELLENT service and food at bar $42.00 worth I went back to my room. I was called by front desk and advised that my Credit Card or SPG number was not on room. I had to return to front desk to have this completed again. She advised me she was not sure why it did not get put in the system the first time and she remembered adding it before. Finally I was told (after I had eaten and drank) that the manger was allowing us to go to club level for free drinks because of our 30 minute wait on the hotel shuttle. (we were told the reason for our wait is because both vans had been dispatched to the mall) So this entire stay was a huge disappointment (except for service I received at bar from a Spanish lady and guy, both who were very very nice.) Sorry I do not have their names. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th of July 2014 We were overall pleased. The staff was very polite. The only complaints are, we could not get in the Jacuzzi, and the rooms lacked a mini fridge. I think a hotel of this stature should have a mini fridge in the rooms. Other than that we were very satisfied. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the hotel and staff need improvement I was placed in a room with a handicap shower, the shower head did not work properly, and I'm not sure why I was placed in a handicap room. At my arrival I was asked what time I was checking out??????? The rooms are nasty. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel One of the few really good hotels in which I've stayed. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mold I asked to change rooms (only the second time ever), because the room smelled like mold. I get in a new room and it smells the same. Asked coworkers staying at the same hotel and they said it was the same for them...horrible. Should not be a Sheraton property. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Lovely lobby and pool area. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room spacious and functional. Hallway was a little drab and exhibited an odd odor. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location Enjoyable stay taht was very accomodation and had a friendly staff. The hotel was close to the airport which was convenient. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept well Little bit of traffic and airport noise but considering the location it is to be expected. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice conference hotel, and nice overall Nice conference hotel, and nice overall. The food's good, too. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good weekend stay I just returned home from two nights at the Charlotte Airport Sheraton Hotel where I attended the Southeast LinuxFest. I was impressed with the hotel. My room on the seventh floor was very quite even though I-85 and the Charlotte Airport were right outside my window. The room was fresh and clean. The hotel staff worked hard to accommodate our conference. I am suggesting that our group return next next year. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great layout, very comfortable, pool area unkept! Stayed a many SGG hotels. Really enjoyed the layout of this hotel. Very relaxing and numerous public areas to lounge, relax, and be in private. The nice lady in the club lounge was terrific and very helpful in meeting our needs. Only issue we had was with pool. We checked in around 3pm and after unpacking went to pool with our 3 year old grandson who loved the pool which was very nicely laid out with the feature of being outside as well as going inside the hotel. We stayed at pool for several hours with other quests there at the same time. Because we are SPG Gold members, we were given the luxury of a late checkout so we enjoyed the pool the following day around 10am. We were shocked to see that every chair, every used towel, and all the trash (beer cans, pizza boxes, trash) was still just as we left it the evening before. Nothing had been cleaned up. The trash can was overflowing with trash and all the chairs that were used the day before were still askew as well as all the used towel. My wife had brought this up the front desk and was told it would be taken care of and that they had called immediately to have it cleaned. Several hours later when we checked out, it still was not touched. POOR SERVICE!!! Just very surprised that the pool was never cleaned first thing in the morning with the start of the new day. Seems there is a serious process issue there and would hope that it would be addressed in a more timely fashion. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by guest room 428 bed near door needs mattress turned or a new one it rolls to one side June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The staff was very helpful in upgrading our rooms to accomadate our needs. Rooms are always excellent. Our usual choice when staying or passing through Charlotte. The club level breakfast was very good. June 1, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:51:40.578-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_942, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>