Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight stay We stayed overnight at this hotel because we have used it before many times and enjoyed it very much. We are recognized as a Gold member. Efficient check-in and very helpful with our needs. The club level evening offerings were outstanding after a long car ride! Our compliments to the fella that worked there on our Sunday night stay. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel is very busy (especially being next to the airport), but everyone is extremely nice. They were willing to answer my questions, give directions, and were extremely patient. The only negative, for me, is that my room was really cold even when I turned it up to 80 degrees, but that is such a minor thing (so it's mostly just to say to bring a sweater and pajama pants vs shorts if you tend to get cold easily). July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Tina I actually did not stay at this hotel, but had some confusion regarding a reservation I made through SPG . Tina helped me straightened out the matter. She was professional and responsive to my needs. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable stay! We came up for a Bachelorette party and had a great time the room was nice when I hit there they even upgraded the room. Very nice if I ever come to Charlotte again definitely my first choice. July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smelly room and uncomfortable beds on club level Paid for an upgrade to the club level. Checked in late at night. Given a room on the top floor. Walked in and the room had a very strong odor. Seemed like it was mold/mildew smell. Went to plug in my computer only to discover that the room had no power plugs. Called down to ask to switch rooms. The new room had power, but the same bad odor. The person bringing the key said that the condensation from the AC sometimes causes the rugs to get wet. Um, yeah, that would be called mildew or mold, not very healthy. After a bit of work, went to bed only to discover that the bed was rock hard. No sweet sleeper here. I sleep on an extra firm mattress, but this was beyond that. Despite their website, this was not a sweet sleeper mattress. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some cleaning The main lobby of the hotel was very nice but the rooms were not up to par. Ours smelled musty with a hint of deodorizer. The rooms did not match the lobby. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the the wine tasting very much I wish we had a little more information on the wines and the staff or at least one staff member to be more knowledgeable on the wines. Or have some literature available. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little smelly The room was a little musty and there was no way to open the window. The club lounge floor was sticky and left a residue on my shoes. The water faucet ran rusty for a long while. I got bit by some sort of flea in the room. But the staff was nice especially the bar staff in the bar area Friday night. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful bed. Room need maintenance Worst night of sleep in a long time. bed was way to soft with big holes when big people slept. Had to put a pillow beside me to keep from rolling in. The carpet near the door had been torn/worn away to leave the nailer exposed, so you had to be careful not to step on the little nails sticking up. Food at the restaurant was mediocre. Very greasy fries, burger, pasta, and steak. Yuck. Great location, friendly staff. Room was not good. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An older hotel Once an upscale hotel, it is not aging too well. New carpeting and in-room fridge & microwave would help. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveling Through Charlotte Hotel was well maintained, staff friendly and room nice. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I have been staying at the Sheraton Charlotte Airport on-and-off for the past six years. I've had good and bad moments there. I'm glad to say that this stay was very good. The room was clean, the bed was VERY comfortable, and the staff very corteous. Keep up with the good job!. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Directions Their staff knows how to give good directions! (A previous hotel gave us 3 incorrect directions to their hotel several nights before--my navigation app wasn't working). The staff was welcoming and very efficient, as well as friendly. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 120% This Sheraton is one of the best! I have stayed at many over the last 9 years, the reason this one stood out....the staff!!!! Not one person was not smiling, happy to help, or didn't appreciate our business. I have stayed here a couple of times and feel like family:). I want to put everyone's names :). But know I don't have them all. I will post pictures of our latest stay when we decided to have an event here. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Business Travelers! The Sheraton Charlotte Airport is in a great location relative to the airport and is excellent for business travelers. I have been staying at the Sheraton every week for business for the past year, and between the personalized service at the front desk, the comfortable rooms, and a very friendly staff in the lounge, the hotel has been perfect for my needs. Although it holds only a Category 2 rating, I would rate the service and my experience on par with other SPG properties I've stayed with 4 or 5 ratings. The only downside to the hotel is that while the size of the gym is appropriate for the hotel, it should be cleaned more regularly. . In short, if you are looking for a friendly. clean, and comfortable place to spend your week while on the road, the Sheraton Charlotte Airport should be high on your list. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Overall the hotel was good the staff was excellent they always made us feel welcome. June 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No place to get stranded The room had a few key issues: 1) Bed spring was so shot that it poked through the side of the bed and scratched my leg 2) Carpet had many stains 3) Room had moldy smell and evident water damage (wavy wall) near door June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 this hotel has great hostesses and features i was greeted with the most courteous hostesses at the front desk then from there everyone was so helpful the maids were excellent when we needed things a very good buffet for breakfast good service there everything was clean I rate this a 9 out of 10 June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Ceases to Amaze Me I have visited this particular hotel many times over 20+ years and it never ceases to amaze me. The facilities, the rooms, food and staff always exceed my expectations. I will be back. Thanks for the hospitality. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious Hospitality The guest services representatives, waitresses and room attendants were very cordial and made us feel welcome at the hotel. Each person we encountered went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. Thank you so much! We will be sure to recommend the Sheraton airport in Charlotte N.C. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement! 1st off the hotel temperature is freezing! Being from WI we are used to the cold-but this was ridiculous! The rooms are dimly lit, could hardly see into my suitcase except in bathroom. The magnifying mirror in the bathroom was hanging by the screws barely on the wall. The swimming pool also was freezing & the jacuzzi was boarded up & non-operational! Also, there was a very strong air-freshener scent throughout the whole building that got nauseating after while. I guess I was expecting too much! Very disappointed in my first-time stay at a Sheraton-thought they were a cut-above "other" hotels, & found they were almost worse than a lot of others. Doubt if we will stay in another one..... June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late shuttle service For a hotel that is close to the airport, 45 minute waiting time after calling hotel before being picked up at the terminal is way too long. Maximum wait time for airport hotel should be 15 minutes. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience Thanks to all who made our event so special. Joan and the wait crew who fed us - you guys were amazing. Front desk - so special to us and to the Chef - wow!!!! Best food I've had in all my travels. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work Stay The hotel is always clean and teh staff friendly. I did notice an exteremely strong bleach smell this stay. tells me things are very sanitized but the odor could be a deterent to some people. My only complaint was dinner. I was under the weeather and as a vegetarian my only soup option was the tomato bisque. While this is one of my favorite soups, this rendition did not meet any sort of tolerance. It was canned chopped tomatoes mixed with an uncooked flour paste heavily done and over salted. The result, a psaty like substance with a red hue. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Front Desk Staff always treats me special and takes good care of me June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We had a layover in Charlotte. Chris shuttled us to the hotel from the airport and also moved our bags to our room after Lindsay checked us in and set up a wake up call. Service extraordinaire!!!!!! June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport location Great place to stay when you are delayed in traffic and miss your flight or have an early departure June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Charlotte location Have stayed at the Charlotte Sheraton multiple times and found the hotel with good access to downtown and airport. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome recognition of my SPG status Great hotel they always pay extra attention to my SPG status with great room upgrades June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brrr There was a fan on the room's climate control system that could only be changed from medium to high, and there was no effect on the temperature in the room when I increased the temperature on the thermostat from 68 to 80. It would be nice to have some instructions posted next to the thermostat! June 8, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:13:42.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_942, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>