Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at the Sheraton I always enjoy staying at this Sheraton property. It feels like home and the staff are always pleasant and helpful. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by August Stay The overall room decor was fine, however there was a moldy, damp smell in our room the entire stay. Another guest mentioned the smell as well. It really took away from the comfort of the room because the smell was so strong. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seams like it's time for a renovation Overall the hotel looks like it's been a while since it's last renovation. Public areas were OK but room floors and rooms look worn. I noticed water damage in the bathroom where it looked like the room above had leaked into my room. Ceiling above the shower was water damaged and looked like mold had started to grow. The carpets are getting old and the fixtures show many years of use. Not what I typically expect from a Starwood hotel. Location is not good for getting outside of the hotel unless you have a car. There are no other businesses around this location other than a gas station in walking distance. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great place to stay! I would definitely stay there again. August 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a dump Hotel was old and run down. What a rip off at $260. Do noit mind paying for quality and cleanliness. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Airport Hotel I prepaid my room fee. At check -in I was offered an inexpensive upgrade which included access to the honors lounge. The wine, apps, and hot breakfast more than made up for the cost. My only complaints are very minor. First, many of us who stay at this airport hotel are disinclined---or unable---to get to a restaurant outside the hotel. The bar food is excellent---I highly recommend the crab cakes!!! Can you expand the menu to include more mid-priced options? Also, please please please reopen the hot tub!!! Otherwise this is a beautiful, even luxurious, hotel. I return again and again and look forward to my next stay. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent friendly and helpful staff (in fact, all the times I have stayed here, I have never once met or seen an employee with a un-caring attitude, from the front desk staff to the shuttle van drivers), clean and comfortable rooms, easy interstate/airport access, August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel...Poor Restaurant For the most part the stay was a good business trip. I was recognized as a SPG member right off the bat. My pet was welcomed, although I wasn't too crazy about being place in a smoking room, contrary to my reservation. However, I did appreciate the fact that there was no "pet fee". The other downside to the stay was the lounge/restaurant. The "chefs inspiration" didn't make sense and the food wasn't very good and, of course, it was overpriced. Overall,a good stay in a beautiful hotel, with the above exceptions August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed one night Good welcome by reception. Very comfortable August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by TIme for an overhaul I came to the Sheraton Charlotte Airport because my flight was delayed out of Austin and we missed our connection on or way to Wash DC. Instead of waiting in a line of 100+ people (at 11pm) to redeem my voucher, i called the Sheraton and booked 2 rooms for my colleague and myself. It took quite a while for the shuttle to arrive but we made it in time to visit the bar. We were very pleased to find a nice bartender and great bar food. However, at midnight, we found old, smelly and very tired sleeping rooms. I walked around with my shoes on the whole time because the rug was stained and dirty. The TVs have been changed to flat screens but that wasn't enough to cover up the fact that it's time for a major overhaul of the sleeping rooms. For $125/night per person, i was very disappointed with the quality of the rooms at this Sheraton. As an association exec who travels a lot, i may be a bit harsher than others but i think this is a fair evaluation. Again, great food at the bar and nice people at the front desk and throughout the hotel. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should not be a Starwood Property The title says it all. This hotel is old and tired. The rooms stink, there are large stains on the carpets and the staff ignores your Starwood status. A simple "thank you for being a loyal Starwood Gold member" would have been nice. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Starwood Airport Hotels From the free airport shuttle (dispatched on request) to the always warm and fast check-in, I like returning to the Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel. Theys always recognize my SPG status and treat me accordingly. The workout room is decent and if you want to just lounge in their indoor/outdoor pool, you can. Club level has a decent breakfast and if you have a hankering for things not on their menus, just walk across the parking lot to the gas station convenience store. If you have a car, their parking lot is huge and can even accommodate trailers. I definitely recommend this hotel. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff We found the staff at Sheraton Charlotte Airport to be awesome! From the greeting by the doorman, registration staff, bell hop, club lounge receptionist to housekeeping - all were friendly, cordial, helpful, dedicated and efficient. I hope to have the opportunity to stay here again. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel was very nice. Very clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight stay We stayed overnight at this hotel because we have used it before many times and enjoyed it very much. We are recognized as a Gold member. Efficient check-in and very helpful with our needs. The club level evening offerings were outstanding after a long car ride! Our compliments to the fella that worked there on our Sunday night stay. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel is very busy (especially being next to the airport), but everyone is extremely nice. They were willing to answer my questions, give directions, and were extremely patient. The only negative, for me, is that my room was really cold even when I turned it up to 80 degrees, but that is such a minor thing (so it's mostly just to say to bring a sweater and pajama pants vs shorts if you tend to get cold easily). July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Tina I actually did not stay at this hotel, but had some confusion regarding a reservation I made through SPG . Tina helped me straightened out the matter. She was professional and responsive to my needs. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most comfortable stay! We came up for a Bachelorette party and had a great time the room was nice when I hit there they even upgraded the room. Very nice if I ever come to Charlotte again definitely my first choice. July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smelly room and uncomfortable beds on club level Paid for an upgrade to the club level. Checked in late at night. Given a room on the top floor. Walked in and the room had a very strong odor. Seemed like it was mold/mildew smell. Went to plug in my computer only to discover that the room had no power plugs. Called down to ask to switch rooms. The new room had power, but the same bad odor. The person bringing the key said that the condensation from the AC sometimes causes the rugs to get wet. Um, yeah, that would be called mildew or mold, not very healthy. After a bit of work, went to bed only to discover that the bed was rock hard. No sweet sleeper here. I sleep on an extra firm mattress, but this was beyond that. Despite their website, this was not a sweet sleeper mattress. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some cleaning The main lobby of the hotel was very nice but the rooms were not up to par. Ours smelled musty with a hint of deodorizer. The rooms did not match the lobby. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the the wine tasting very much I wish we had a little more information on the wines and the staff or at least one staff member to be more knowledgeable on the wines. Or have some literature available. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little smelly The room was a little musty and there was no way to open the window. The club lounge floor was sticky and left a residue on my shoes. The water faucet ran rusty for a long while. I got bit by some sort of flea in the room. But the staff was nice especially the bar staff in the bar area Friday night. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful bed. Room need maintenance Worst night of sleep in a long time. bed was way to soft with big holes when big people slept. Had to put a pillow beside me to keep from rolling in. The carpet near the door had been torn/worn away to leave the nailer exposed, so you had to be careful not to step on the little nails sticking up. Food at the restaurant was mediocre. Very greasy fries, burger, pasta, and steak. Yuck. Great location, friendly staff. Room was not good. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An older hotel Once an upscale hotel, it is not aging too well. New carpeting and in-room fridge & microwave would help. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveling Through Charlotte Hotel was well maintained, staff friendly and room nice. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I have been staying at the Sheraton Charlotte Airport on-and-off for the past six years. I've had good and bad moments there. I'm glad to say that this stay was very good. The room was clean, the bed was VERY comfortable, and the staff very corteous. Keep up with the good job!. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Directions Their staff knows how to give good directions! (A previous hotel gave us 3 incorrect directions to their hotel several nights before--my navigation app wasn't working). The staff was welcoming and very efficient, as well as friendly. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 120% This Sheraton is one of the best! I have stayed at many over the last 9 years, the reason this one stood out....the staff!!!! Not one person was not smiling, happy to help, or didn't appreciate our business. I have stayed here a couple of times and feel like family:). I want to put everyone's names :). But know I don't have them all. I will post pictures of our latest stay when we decided to have an event here. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Business Travelers! The Sheraton Charlotte Airport is in a great location relative to the airport and is excellent for business travelers. I have been staying at the Sheraton every week for business for the past year, and between the personalized service at the front desk, the comfortable rooms, and a very friendly staff in the lounge, the hotel has been perfect for my needs. Although it holds only a Category 2 rating, I would rate the service and my experience on par with other SPG properties I've stayed with 4 or 5 ratings. The only downside to the hotel is that while the size of the gym is appropriate for the hotel, it should be cleaned more regularly. . In short, if you are looking for a friendly. clean, and comfortable place to spend your week while on the road, the Sheraton Charlotte Airport should be high on your list. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Overall the hotel was good the staff was excellent they always made us feel welcome. June 29, 2013
  • 2016-05-03 T10:15:52.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_942, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>