Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues Arrived around 12:30am due to weather issues in Charlotte I had reservations, but the guest line was quite long. I had to wait over 20 min to get serviced. They would not honor the Spg Plat line. I was given a handicap room without being told. Shower was awful. Lobby and restaurant area was too cold. Guest complained, but staff did nothing. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for quick overnight! I needed to be near the airport for work and was pleased to have this option. Room was clean, spacious and nicely appointed. I was pleased to be upgraded to the club level and appreciated the gesture very much. Great option if you need to be near the airport! June 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is......... The price is too steep, I stayed at this same hotel last year the room was $90ish with internet access, this stay cost me $140 w/o internet access. So what I want to know is why the $50 increase & why the extra fee for internet? No doubt it is a very beautiful hotel, but it's just to pricey....$9 for a turkey sandwich really. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff was very helpful and friendly.Facilitiy was easily located. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Accommodations; Great Staff Staff at Check-in and throughout stay were very courteous, professional and helpful. Room was clean and beds were wonderfully comfortable. My only criticism was that the pool did not look very clean. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by charlotte Sheraton Convenient to interstate and dining. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by caroltrav Good location and service. Good room size, very nice lobby. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room rot The Sheraton upon walking in is very attractive and the staff is unbelievable across the board, especially the woman who was working on graveyard shift at the registration desk. She was also there when I left and was truly a pleasure. The room on the other hand: - There was significant rot on the bathroom ceiling - I had a dirty towel in the shower - it was folded like a clean towel , but was clearly NOT clean - Was unable to get the temperature in the room below 75 - there was no AC feature, even though I set it to 68. May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service When we arrived, all rooms which were available were blocked. The front desk had allowed 12 people to check in without putting it in the computer. It took 70 minutes to check in our group. There were 2 drunks in the lobby who were bothering the desk clerk. I asked her to be confidential about our room number and she announced it where all could hear. She was on the phone for 20 minutes in the back trying to get someone to help her. In the meantime these 2 drunks were harassing her and us. This place needed a bouncer. There were also people hanging out in the parking lot who weren't guests at the hotel. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place in Charlotte Clean facility, very accommodating staff. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jimmy Dee After driving thru from New York, we were so happy that the hotel was directly off the highway. They met more than our expectations. The place was beautiful and clean and we loved the ambiance of the club floor where we met some delightful people and shared some wonderful stories. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fitness center I was impressed with the fitness center's equipment The staff was awesome and genuinely nice May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dark Rooms We have stayed at this hotel twice and find it good value for the money when traveling in and out of Charlotte International Airport. The single complaint I have is that the rooms are dark. It is not possible to light the room sufficiently to pack suitcases, search out items within packed suitcases, etc. Other than this, it is an excellent hotel. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Airport Hotel Accommodation Look no further when seeking a hotel by Charlotte Airport. Always assured of a great night's sleep in the genuine comfort of Sheraton beds and feather pillows - much like sleeping at home. The room was spacious and quiet unlike many other airport hotels. Dining room offered lots of variety - dinner and breakfast - with excellent service. A lovely renovated lobby area, including a lovely pool, althought didn't have time to enjoy it. A-plus! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location & amenities. My wife and I enjoyed our stay on 27 April 2013. The first thing that caught our senses was the air freshener that is in the ventilation system (I believe)--a very nice fragrance! We upgraded with points to the club level and found the staff in the club lounge to be very friendly along with mindful service. Thank you for contributing to a nice weekend. We look forward to returning. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Service the hotel was great. the one problem was the shuttle. i called immediately when i got off the plane. it took 50 minutes until the shuttle picked us up. other hotel shuttles came by 2 or 3 times during our wait. for this reason i didnt bother using the shuttle service to get back to the airport. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms, common areas need some touchup. For a Sheraton, the room met my expectations but some of the common areas did not. Ceiling tiles had spots or didnt match. Halls dark for a hotel. Spend some money on the upkeep in the common areas and this hotel would be a 9 on a 10 scale. I give it a 7/10 at this point. Food in restaurant was average but priced too high for the quality. Service also lacked. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average property at best The facilities and beds really need to be updated. Couldn't get a decent nights sleep the entire stay. Tried to work with staff for further accommodations for a few days to discover that nothing could be done to assist. This property did not meet the expectation that I have grown accustom to with other Sheraton properties. Disappointed and back & neck still sore. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Embarrassed I was in town with a company for a training so i super excited upon arriving. The overall hotel was beautiful. I did have one of the worst experiences with the staff. Upon arrival the women at the front desk who was AMAZING made me aware that i could go to the 8th floor for wine and food. As soon as i walked in the room ( i am african american) the women serving the food made me immediately aware that i was not welcomed in the room because it was only for the 7th and 8th floor member BEFORE she even got a chance to look at the key. then she said you had to have a purple key. I was disgusted because she made me feel unwelcome and the only thing i could think of was i was black and my kind probably isn't welcomed on that floor. i was furious i went back to the front desk to ask the lady why would you send me there knowing i wasn't welcomed. she was confused as me she couldn't understand why the lady would kick us out of the room and she also said they don't have any purple keys. i guess i was right i wasn't welcomed. But i have to say the women at the front desk was very helpful and nice she gave us complimentary wine at the restaurant for our troubles. this was my first time staying at a sheraton hotel even though it was beautiful i defiantly didnt feel welcomed there. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Change the beds Sheraton is always great overall. Especially if you have SPG status and can get the newt free, but my beef is with the beds and befuddling. The beds are too soft by far, and the pillows are far too big. These beds seem to go against all the basic principles of healthy sleep. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stop on way from MI to FL Don't pay any attention to negative commentary on this hotel! Very nice property with bar/restaurant, open swimming pool and workout room. We upgraded to the Sheraton Club and the staff, the food (we had beer/wine & appetizers upon arrival, and full breakfast in the morning) and the furnishings were great. Watched the Sweet Sixteen games on their large flat screen TV while lounging on good furniture instead of sitting in our rooms. The two rooms we had were very nice with excellent bedding. We LOVED this stopping point on our drive to Florida for Spring Break! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice comfortable hotel, near airport, complimentary shuttle. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff In the end, it's the caring attitude displayed by everyone on the hotel's team that makes the difference between a good and a great stay. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Did not get the room I reserved. Reserved a room with a king and was given 2 queens Had a lot of difficulty getting two keys that worked, Gave up and coped with only one working key, Staff did give us a $25 coupon for overpriced and not to good food Drain in tub backed up so much that I thought it was going to overflow Very disappointed This is not what I expect from a Sheraton. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool and workout room The heated indoor/outdoor pool was a definite selling point ....great fun for the kids in cold weather and nice comfy lounge area where parents can comfortably hang out and supervise! Best of all it is not in some dark basement or out of the way location....it is right in the lobby area. Although it is out in the open, the sunk in design helps it to maintain privacy. The work out room is also fully equipped with gym quality machines. Also very easily accessible right off the pool area. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was close to airport Hotel staff was Very accommodating March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and staff! Great Hotel and staff. I appreciate the upgrade to the Club Floor March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Really satisfied and impressed by the level of professionalism and hospitality provided by this group - starting with the front desk and reaching out to all other support staff. They really make me feel like family every time I stay. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Had some delays in getting to the hotel and the front desk staff were terrific in handling the adjustments very quickly and with a great friendly attitude. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Totally Disappointed With Check Out Didn't appreciate them charging my credit card for incidentals that I paid cash for at check out!!!!! March 1, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:51:41.992-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_942, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>