Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel

  • 3315 Scott Futrell Drive
  • Charlotte,
  • North Carolina
  • 28208
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Venue Attended a conference with approx. 140 people, meeting room, a/v very good, spacious and comfortable. Staff seemed very responsive. Food at breaks was good, dinner OK. Beds are very comfortable and rooms quiet and well equipped. A good experience. April 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Close to CLT with shuttle. Friendly and helpful staff. Good service in the lounge. Breakfast buffet needs improvement. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Revised REview I had written a negative review based on a stay last fall when this hotel was under construction. I really had a good stay a couple of weeks ago. Hotel in much better shape now and staff really treated me like a platinum member this time! A nice note from hotel manager was much appreciated. Thanks! March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some issues, but all were taken care of quickly We stayed here for a business meeting. Had a few issues. Our first room on the club level had recently been smoked in. Was probably an employee. Had to move us to another room. Then the new room - one of the pillows had a large black mark on the pillow. Brought me a new one. Breakfast was ok - nothing spectacular. Meeting room was nice and the people organizing the meetings did a great job. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel with great staff Hotel is very conveniently located near the airport and close enough to downtown Charlotte. Super clean and comfortable completely renovated rooms. What separates this hotel from the competition is the amazing staff. Saysi at the front desk was truly great and professional from the minute I entered the hotel and the team in the lounge were exceptional (especially John - who called me on my cell phone to make sure I found a great restaurant). Kudos to the everyone... I will be back! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service in a beautiful hotel. We stayed at this hotel while picking our son up at Charlotte Airport. The staff was extremely friendly and we were welcomed before we even arrived. When we did arrive we were welcomed to a beautifully remodeled room and a glass of wine in the Club Lounge. We took the hotel shuttle to the airport to pick up our son. The weather and traffic were terrible but the shuttle driver knew exactly when and how to get to the airport to meet him. His timing was perfect. When we got back to the hotel the restaurant was still open even though it was after 11 PM so our son was able to get something to eat. We will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we are in Charlotte! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this Location We were in town for a quick family weekend and the hotel made the stay perfect! December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Guest room was shabby.- curtain torn, lampshade cracked. Toilet clogged. Don't think the heat/cool was working- room was very stuffy. Was in room 813. Walls thin and heard everything in hall and next room. Emailed the wrong receipt- got someone else's receipt. Talk about privacy issues. I am spg member and expect MUCH better. Stay here because of ability to park and take van to airport, November 10, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:25:29.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_942, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>